Find an artist for your event...

View Fresh's Profile Page

“Fresh had the whole place erupting from the very first song!”

5 stars - Fresh are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Fresh

Fresh were fantastic at our annual corporate party. They had the whole place erupting from the very first song and maintained their energy right until the last (don’t ask me how?!) They were very friendly as well and blended into the party.
 Review Corporate Event

Matt C

Booked Fresh for their event on 6th December 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13118 more customer reviews for Fresh

booked Fresh for their event on 5th October 2019

Booking the band was our biggest investment, our event was very big and needed to go well. From start to finish the band were so accommodating and helpful giving suggestions and advice when needed and listening to our concerns every step of the way. We didn’t need to worry, they smashed it and i am still getting emails about them now, see you at Christmas!

The band were spot on in every way!

booked Fresh for their event on 4th October 2019

What can I say, the band were spot on in every way, chucked a few requests at them last minute and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks for a great night.

Fresh were everything we wanted and more!

booked Fresh for their Wedding on 21st September 2019

Fresh were everything we wanted and more, huge sound and really got involved with us and our guests. 10/10!

booked Fresh for their event on 12th September 2019

We were recommended Fresh by one of our clients who used them for an event earlier in the year, we were not disappointed. Really cool band and very engaging with our guests on and off stage.

Fresh absolutely blew our guests away!

booked Fresh for their Wedding on 10th August 2019

Fresh absolutely blew our guests away! Couldn’t fault the performance and communication throughout, excellent musicians and all round nice guys, five stars!

The dance floor was literally full all night!

booked Fresh for their Wedding on 11th May 2019

Fresh played at our wedding a few weeks ago. They were awesome and we had so many compliments about how good they were. The dance floor was literally full all night. If you want a band who cover all the classics as well as modern chart songs then look no further. You will not be disappointed!

booked Fresh for their Wedding on 2nd March 2019

Thank you so much for the other night! Jack and I had such a great time and loved every minute of our evening with you! The first dance was amazing and it brought me to tears when I watch the video back this morning.

There are 8 more reviews to read in Fresh's review centre.

Read more of Fresh's reviews