Find an artist for your event...

View Francesca Adams' Profile Page

“Amazing voice, and an extensive repertoire - a great mix.”

5 stars - Francesca Adams are Highly Recommended 1 of 37 Customer Reviews for Francesca Adams

We can't thank you enough! Amazing voice, and an extensive repertoire - a great mix. Really glad we decided on the piano - you were brilliant...... So many of our guests asked about you - how we managed to find you - and they all loved your music! I hope our dancing impressed you!!! We were very lucky you were available for our party - you really added to a great night! Thank you so much. Jayne & Garry Ball

 Review Private Party Leicestershire

Jayne a

Booked Francesca Adams for their Private Party on 7th July 2018

37 more customer reviews for Francesca Adams

“Great performance and easy to work with!”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding in East Lothian area on 1st December 2018

Francesca performed at our wedding and she was extremely popular with our guests. She was also willing to learn a song that we particularly wanted that wasn't in her repertoire and also was very flexible with small changes in performance times that we made on the day.

“Everyone was saying how beautiful your voice was”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 7th July 2018

I just wanted to message you to say you were absolutely amazing, everyone was saying how beautiful your voice was. Thanyou you so much. Jo and Adam

“She was fantastic and has an amazing voice”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 9th June 2018

Francesca played during our wedding breakfast on 9th June. She was fantastic and has an amazing voice. Some guests didn’t realise there was a singer in the room she was so good! My only regret is that we didn’t have her playing in the evening. Would definitely recommend.

“One word - Amazing!”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 3rd June 2018

One word - Amazing, everyone is still talking about you and choice of songs, at the start people did not realise we had a live vocalist, you were perfect so I thank you, my only regret was not having you do evening music too Mandy & John

“Your set was incredible.”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding at 315 Bar and Restaurant in West Yorkshire

We finally have a minute to sit down and reflect on such a fabulous day on Saturday. Thank so much for braving the elements. Your set was incredible. Hope you enjoyed it as much as we did. Lots of our guests have commented on how awesome you were! Plug in baby was just epic!!!! And should definitely be played more often. Just hope we have an occasion to book you again in the future! Best wishes. H...

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 28th December 2017

I hope you are well. Beverley and I wanted to write to you to thank you very much for performing so wonderfully well at our wedding at Hazlewood Castle on Thursday 28th December 2017. Both of us and all our guests thought you have a truly amazing voice and you really contributed to us having such a fantastic day with your singing. It was also very good of you to sing so many of our favourite songs...

“It was a pleasure to have Francesca sing in our home”

booked Francesca Adams for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 25th November 2017

It was a pleasure to have Francesca sing in our home, she even did special requests without hesitating.

“Flawless vocals, cannot recommend enough”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 5th November 2017

Francesca sang at my wedding ceremony and drinks reception. Not only does she have flawless vocals she kept the guests entertained. Cant recommend enough

“You were truly amazing!!!”

booked Francesca Adams for their Wedding on 23rd September 2017

I wanted to email you and say a huge thank you for singing at our wedding you were truly amazing!!! We had the best time!! and loved it when you sang Meatloaf for us!! Thanks again Donna and Stewart

“You were absolutely brilliant!”

booked Francesca Adams for their Company Party / Dinner / Celebration on 9th September 2017

You were absolutely brilliant! You had EVERYONE dancing and singing along....your voice is simply stunning! And the look on everyone's faces when (thinking you were our new waitress) and you started singing - priceless! Thank you and well done. Xxxxx

There are 37 more reviews to read in Francesca Adams' review centre.

Read more of Francesca Adams' reviews