Find an artist for your event...

View Christie Prentice's Profile Page

“Christie was the perfect choice”

5 stars - Christie Prentice are Highly Recommended 1 of 87 Customer Reviews for Christie Prentice

A Saturday night garden party for friends, family and neighbors seemed an ideal opportunity to celebrate and organise a treat of live music for both ourselves and all of our guests. Christie was the perfect choice, she has an exceptional voice and an outstanding repertoire of songs that she performs faultlessly. We had many amazing comments about how much all ages of people at our event admired Christie's performance, Christie read the audience needs well and adjusted to them even taking the odd request which was amazing. I am pretty sure we will be likely to see Christie perform down this way again. On the night everything related to the performances worked like clockwork, just as you would expect from a truly professional artist. Organising the event through Alive Network was a breeze and communications from Adam and Christie leading up to the event were easy and got the job done really efficiently. When we can do this type of event again, we wouldn't hesitate to rebook.
 Review Private Party Hampshire

Andrew P

Booked Christie Prentice for their Private Party in Hampshire on 21st July 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 4 stars

4296 more customer reviews for Christie Prentice

“A true professional who really got the party started”

booked Christie Prentice for their Corporate Event in Hertfordshire on 27th November 2019

Christie was the entertainer at our Annual Staff Awards. She was a true professional coming off the stage to sing to our guests and really keep the party mood going. We were impressed with her range of songs so we had plenty to choose from and all were pitch perfect. We would definitely recommend her. Well done Christie.

booked Christie Prentice for their Private Party in Essex on 21st September 2019

Christie was amazing! From the moment she held the microphone people were up dancing. Christie read the mood so well and chose songs which were exactly right. Our guests were very impressed with the quality and variation. Thank you Christie fir making our party complete and with an age range from 9 yrs to 84 yrs all of whom danced says it all. Amazing and no hesitation in recommending. Mary a...

“A fantastic singer for our big day”

booked Christie Prentice for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 24th August 2019

I would highly recommend Christie, she was a fantastic singer and got everybody on the dance floor, and catered to all ages attending our wedding. There was no fuss setting up she just appeared! Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed her singing and DJing. Thank you so much to Christie for making our wedding reception amazing.

“Christie makes a perfect wedding singer!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Wedding in London on 20th July 2019

When we walked in the room is was lovely to hear you singing on cue and giving you a wave across the room. Thank you for choosing appropriate songs at the right time and getting the guests in the dancing mood. Singing Alicia Keys "If I can't have you" was a perfect song choice and sung beautifully whilst we danced. My friends said where did you find her and what a great sounding voice.

“Amazing voice! So glad we booked Christie!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Wedding in Essex on 5th July 2019

Christie was so professional to work with and so prompt at getting back to our emails. Such an amazing voice and all our guests commented on how good she was. I left Christie to choose the playlist and she got just right. Would highly recommend.

“Christie was excellent in every way!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 21st June 2019

Christie was absolutely brilliant at our wedding. She was an excellent singer as well as a lovely person. All the guests commented on how good Christie was and the live performance really made our day. From the easy listening set, through to our first dance song and the rest of the night, we couldn't have asked for anything better and had friends and family on the dance floor all night.

“Everyone was on the dance floor!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Private Party in Surrey on 16th March 2019

Christie arrived promptly and sang the popular songs that everyone loved. The dance floor was very crowded which is always a good sign. We have used Christie before and would be very happy to have her back again.

“Superb performance - she made our wedding!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 17th February 2019

Absolutely superb artist and performance. Our guests loved Christie’s awesome voice. Would recommend to anyone and cannot thank her enough. It was the best day of our lives and Christie was a big part of it.

“Her voice is amazing and she had everyone up on the dance floor!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Corporate Event in Essex on 19th January 2019

I can’t thank Christie enough, from the moment we booked the team at Alive Network and Christie put me at ease, communicating throughout and exceeding our expectations on the night. Her voice is amazing and she had everyone up on the dance floor. Thank you

“Excellent singer and very professional!”

booked Christie Prentice for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Northamptonshire on 31st December 2018

Christie sang for our club's New Year's Eve Party. Her wide ranging repertoire meant that she was a hit for all of our customers - from children through to 80 year olds and plenty in between. I had many comments through the evening on how good people thought Christie was. Before the gig, during and after, Christie was very pleasant and professional to deal with. Thank you for a great night!

There are 87 more reviews to read in Christie Prentice's review centre.

Read more of Christie Prentice's reviews