Find an artist for your event...

View Chelsea Swagger's Profile Page

“Resounding success - everyone was impressed”

5 stars - Chelsea Swagger are Highly Recommended 1 of 28 Customer Reviews for Chelsea Swagger

These guys know how to get a party rocking

 Review Private Party Somerset

Michael B

Booked Chelsea Swagger for their Private Party in Somerset on 10th September 2016

13105 more customer reviews for Chelsea Swagger

“One of the best live bands I have seen”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their Wedding in London on 4th August 2018

We have just had Chelsea Swagger play at our wedding and they are just an amazing band. We have also seen them at 2 other weddings and were just as good. Our guests loved them! Would highly recommend.

“I danced nearly all night...”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their event on 27th January 2018

You were so very good on Saturday at the wedding party at the Hare and Hounds. I danced nearly all night, fabulous. Good luck for the future

“Their performance was superb from beginning to end”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their Wedding in Devon on 5th August 2017

Chelsea Swagger were fantastic! The guys were punctual, friendly and organised in their set-up, and their performance was superb from beginning to end. They got everyone up and dancing and really made the party - everyone was saying how good the band were afterwards. We couldn’t recommend Chelsea Swagger highly enough!

booked Chelsea Swagger for their Wedding in Somerset on 3rd June 2017

The only reference that does you proud enough for how good you were is to say, Our whole day was amazing, it was perfection and lived up to not only our wildest dreams but the dreams of the 100 guests we had. Most people can find fault in a wedding we found no fault and have been graced with the most amazing comments. Even the taxi drivers were telling us of the amazing stories coming from pe...

booked Chelsea Swagger for their Wedding at Thorney Park Golf Course in Buckinghamshire on 16th July 2016

Chelsea Swaggers were perfect for our event they played to the crowd, they got involved, they were friendly, they sounded great, who knew we didn’t have the Killers on stage singing Mr Brightside?? Not me! Absolutely outstanding performance everyone loved them and really enjoyed the whole evening, the ‘Hey Jo’ instead of ‘Hey Jude’ at the end was just brilliant!! I ca...

“We saw the band on New Years Eve and it made our night”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their event on 31st December 2015

We saw the band on New Years Eve in Weston Super Mare and it made our night. Please let us know when you are performing locally again!

“They were great!”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their Private Party at Wedmore Village Hall in Somerset on 24th October 2015

They are really lovely guys and know what they are doing! They were great! Punctual, friendly and everything went to time. They had everyone on the dance floor jumping!! We are trying to think of an excuse for another party!

“Brilliant band and awesome musicians.”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their event on 17th October 2015

Brilliant band and awesome musicians. I especially loved the guitar solos (being a budding guitarist myself!!). Cant wait to see you guys again!

“Perfect set!”

booked Chelsea Swagger for their event on 16th October 2015

Hey guys! Perfect set and I loved Rappers Delight! Thank you.

booked Chelsea Swagger for their event on 15th August 2015

If your looking for a band to rock your socks off then these are the guys!

There are 28 more reviews to read in Chelsea Swagger's review centre.

Read more of Chelsea Swagger's reviews