Find an artist for your event...

View Silhouette Artist Charles Burns' Profile Page

“Review of Charles Burns (silhouette artist)”

5 stars - Charles Burns (silhouette artist) are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Silhouette Artist Charles Burns

Brilliant company to use, considering how important the ‘big day’ was to myself and my husband, Alive Network were professional and easily contactable and Charles Burns was the talking point of our entire wedding. Our guests were so impressed and astounded at the work he carried out that they are still talking about even on social networking sites. Would recommend to anyone!!!
 Review Wedding Kent

Caroline

Booked Silhouette Artist Charles Burns for their Wedding in Kent on 13th June 2012

477 more customer reviews for Charles Burns (silhouette artist)

“Worth every penny!”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Private Party,, Private Party, on 14th October 2017

Charles is an absolute master of his craft - and worth every penny! He effortless mingles with guests while producing fantastic 'takeaway' momentoes of the day

“Charles was a most splendid feature of the wedding!”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Wedding, on 18th August 2017

Charles was a most splendid feature of the wedding! He brought the added value of "breaking the ice" during the Champagne reception for guests who didn't know others....everyone was excited to watch him at work and to marvel at each gorgeous silhouette he produced. Then, at the end of a perfect day, they had beautiful likenesses to take home as mementoes! A triumph!

“Guests were enthralled by the artistry and the talent of Charles!”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Wedding,, Wedding, on 10th June 2017

Utterly wonderful. I cannot praise this enough. Such a wonderful idea for favours where the guests were enthralled by the artistry and the talent of Charles. It was wonderful to see so many of them as profile pictures on Facebook!

“This man is a genius! Everyone loved him!”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Wedding, on 11th March 2017

This man is a genius! Everyone loved him at our wedding! Thank you so much for everything!!!

“Charles blew the guests away at our wedding!”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Wedding, on 12th November 2016

Charles blew the guests away at our wedding with his superb skill and precision. He was the perfect addition to our reception and the silhouettes were so popular! Thank you so much!

“Charles is an extremely talented artist. His silhouettes are exceptional.”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Private Party, on 7th August 2015

Charles is an extremely talented artist. His silhouettes are exceptional. His Silhouette Service is a brilliant "activity" to enhance any celebration and is great ice breaker.

“Charles Burns was just absolutely amazing.”

booked Charles Burns (silhouette artist) for their Wedding in London on 24th August 2014

Charles Burns was just absolutely amazing. I would score him 10/10 for everything, more if I could. The silhouette he did for Joanne and William I'm sure they will treasure forever as well as the guests. The day was just perfect. Everything - even the weather! He was brilliant. Do you have an email address for him as I would like to drop him a line to thank him personally. Alive Network were also ...

There are 8 more reviews to read in Charles Burns (silhouette artist)'s review centre.

Read more of Charles Burns (silhouette artist)'s reviews