Find an artist for your event...

View Cassino's Profile Page

“absolutely incredible band!!!”

5 stars - Cassino are Highly Recommended 1 of 14 Customer Reviews for Cassino

Couldn't have wished for a better night!!!

 Review Wedding North Yorkshire

Tony P

Booked Cassino for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

13105 more customer reviews for Cassino

“Excellent, well recommended band!”

booked Cassino for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Nottinghamshire on 25th August 2018

The band, Cassino were brilliant, very easy to deal with, friendly, and turned up and set up with no fuss. The music they played was perfect for our festival with a wide range of songs. The lady singer has an amazing voice, she did a great tribute to Aretha Franklin. The other lead singer was also great adding a soulful sound to the cracking drums, rhythm guitar and bass. Thanks to Mark ...

“They were perfect. Got everyone up dancing.”

booked Cassino for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 21st July 2018

They sang at our wedding and they were amazing. Everyone was up dancing and we all had a fantastic time. Thank you to all the band members. Who were very friendly and kept all my guests entertained all night. Highly recommended xxxx

“Made our night one to remember.”

booked Cassino for their Private Party in North Yorkshire on 23rd June 2018

Cassino are lovely people, brilliant musicians and made our night one to remember. We consider ourselves extremely lucky to get such a great band at short notice. They sang a wide range of songs which was brilliant as we had teenagers up to grandparents at the party. I have never seen my 21 year old son dance with both his Grandma's but they were all rocking!! We couldn't have asked for any mo...

booked Cassino for their Private Party in Lancashire

We just wanted to thank you and the band for a fantastic night last Saturday - you were absolutely amazing and our friends ( including ourselves ) just can't stop talking about how fantastic you were. We hope you had a good night ( as good as they can be when working any way ) and we're already talking about when we can get you back for another do!

“If anything your show was even better than last year!”

booked Cassino for their Corporate Event on 10th December 2016

By popular demand from our partners, we would like to book you again for next year.

“So so highly recommended!”

booked Cassino for their event on 2nd July 2016

So so highly recommended! You made Richard and Juliet's wedding!

“The most excellent night we ve ever had!”

booked Cassino for their Private Party on 11th June 2016

Everybody has been talking about how fantastic you were. If you should ever be performing in Wythenshaw again, we would love to come and see you and can guarantee a capacity crowd.

“One of the best voices in the business!”

booked Cassino for their event on 7th May 2016

One of the best voices in the business- period!

“Wow! The best band I've seen in years!”

booked Cassino for their event on 16th April 2016

Wow! The best band I've seen in years!

“The best night ever!!!”

booked Cassino for their Charity Event on 13th February 2016

Thank you for the fabulous entertainment on Saturday night. We all had the best night ever and everyone has been raving about you!!

There are 14 more reviews to read in Cassino's review centre.

Read more of Cassino's reviews