Find an artist for your event...

View Academy Of Soul's Profile Page

“Incredible band and professional performance!”

5 stars - Academy Of Soul are Highly Recommended 1 of 9 Customer Reviews for Academy Of Soul

The band were amazing! Incredibly talented and professional. They made the evening go so well and the atmosphere was perfect. We had so many guests come up to us and say how much they loved the band, including guests of ours who were professional musicians. Thank you so much!
 Review Wedding Herefordshire

Nadia M

Booked Academy Of Soul for their Wedding in Herefordshire on 8th June 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 4 stars

9 more customer reviews for Academy Of Soul

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 20th April 2019

Absolutely amazing band we had to perform at our wedding on 20th April. They had brilliant personality, and created an amazing atmosphere for our guests. They had fab song choices and created flexibility allowing you to swap in and out some songs to create the perfect back drop for your evening. They were really professional and sounded great. We had lots of compliments on them and people asking w...

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 12th January 2019

Acadmey of Soul performed at our wedding and they were amazing! They really got everyone up dancing and so many people commented on how much they loved the music. We would definitely recommend them..they were one of the highlights of our day.

“The band were great - they really made the party go with a bang”

booked Academy Of Soul for their Private Party in South Yorkshire on 15th December 2018

Academy of Soul played at my wife's 40th birthday and really impressed us. Every song they played was full of energy and they got (nearly!) everyone dancing. They were great to have there and everyone was very complimentary about them.

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 8th December 2018

Acadmey of Soul performed at our wedding and they were amazing! They really got everyone up dancing and so many people commented on how much they loved the music. We would definitely recommend them..they were one of the highlights of our day

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 13th October 2018

Best Band EVER!!! Academy of Soul played at our wedding in October in the Titanic Hotel Liverpool! They were fantastic. Amazing musicians and really entertaining! We’re so glad we chose them, they were a real highlight and have had so many compliments on them from guests since! Thank you so much for being there, we loved you!

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 25th August 2018

Massive Thank You for making our wedding party such a success! From the minute you started everybody was up on their feet - you guys (and girls) were just brilliant. I've been to a few weddings where the bands have been really good - but you guys raised the roof and everyone was buzzing!

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 14th July 2018

Phenomenal vocals – well match by the fantastic musicianship and sound produced by the rest of the band. We would not hesitate in recommending them for anyone looking for a live band for ANY special event.

booked Academy of Soul for their Wedding on 19th May 2018

My daughter and son in law booked Academy of Soul for their wedding evening party and everyone was blown away by their performance. Quite often it takes a while to get everyone up on the dance floor but we needn't have worried, they were a hit right from the off. The rendition of Alicia Keyes, How It Feels To Fly which was chosen as the newly weds first dance was absolutely amazing. The band even ...

There are 9 more reviews to read in Academy Of Soul's review centre.

Read more of Academy Of Soul's reviews