Find an artist for your event...

View A Tone's Profile Page

“Took our wedding to the next level!”

5 stars - A Tone are Highly Recommended 1 of 12 Customer Reviews for A Tone

We cannot say how amazing A Tone is! He definitely provided the party and all of our guests absolutely loved him! He sang all of our favourite songs and if we wanted to put any requests in he changed it no problem! If we ever need a singer at any other event we will definitely be booking him again!
 Review Wedding Derbyshire

Amy S

Booked A Tone for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 26th May 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

4296 more customer reviews for A Tone

“Brilliant talented performer and very engaging!”

booked A Tone for their Wedding in Cheshire on 20th September 2019

What an amazing performer. He was brilliant! Right up our street! He is truly so talented and he fully engaged with the guests too! Highly recommend him and would use him for another event! Natalie and Josh

“A-Tone made it the best party I could wish for!”

booked A Tone for their Private Party in London on 1st September 2018

Wow this guy can sing and he really got the crowd going. He brought his equipment, lights etc and set up and he was a pleasure to deal with pre and post event! After my venue had a mixup he went to visit to make sure everything would be ok ahead of my night. He made my party so special and was so much fun. Thank you so much!

“Incredible performer, my party was amazing”

booked A Tone for their Private Party in London on 14th April 2018

A Tone was an amazing singer with a great personality and fantastic interaction with my crowd, creating a great atmosphere. My guests loved him and couldn't praise him enough!! I would book him again in a heartbeat.

booked A Tone for their event on 5th December 2015

We can’t thank you enough for both your entertainment and how lovely you were on our big day. Thank you so much.

“You need to book this act now!”

booked A Tone for their event on 24th October 2015

You need to book this act now! Hes great and was perfect for our wedding. He even let us sing a song with him and was so lovely throughout the whole booking process as well as on the night. Thanks!

booked A Tone for their event on 26th September 2015

We were so glad we found you. Theres so many acts out there to choose from but you really made our night special and it was fantastic to hear you sing our first dance. Thank you so much!

“We couldn’t have asked for better entertainment!”

booked A Tone for their event on 11th September 2015

Thankyou so much we couldn’t have asked for better entertainment! You had everyone dancing along and you sang some of my favorite songs.

“Wow what a singer!”

booked A Tone for their event on 15th August 2015

Wow what a singer! So much character and such a smooth voice. Great music for a wedding and I’d definitely book him again!

“Really professional and his voice was amazing!”

booked A Tone for their event on 6th August 2015

Really nice guy, really professional and his voice was amazing! Me and my husband love stuff from the 90’s so we were singing along all night.

booked A Tone for their event on 25th July 2015

Fantastic throughout the night and perfect for our event. Would highly recommend!

There are 12 more reviews to read in A Tone's review centre.

Read more of A Tone's reviews