Find an artist for your event...

View Sounds Of Bassey's Profile Page

“I thought it was Shirley Bassey herself!”

5 stars - (Shirley Bassey) Sounds of Bassey are Highly Recommended 1 of 10 Customer Reviews for Sounds Of Bassey

Thank you for what can only be described as a belter of a performance. I thought it was Shirley Bassey herself! We certainly made the right choice putting you in the Chairman's restaurant. I hope we will see you back at Chelsea soon.
 Review Corporate Event

Madeleine C

Booked Sounds Of Bassey for their Corporate Event on 28th July 2019

1442 more customer reviews for (Shirley Bassey) Sounds of Bassey

“A fantastic Shirley Bassey tribute act!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Corporate Event on 2nd August 2019

An ambiance of pure talent that took over the whole venue. Joanne gripped everyone's attention and filled the room with a spectacular range of perfect tones in a true Shirley Bassey style. A fantastic Shirley Bassey tribute act!

“A hit with the crowd and a super complement to our themed evening.”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Private Party on 5th April 2019

Yet again, Sounds Of Bassey and her pianist were fantastic. A hit with the crowd and a super complement to our themed evening. Do pass on my thanks and congratulations on the performance!

“That was fantastic. I really enjoyed it!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Corporate Event on 13th September 2018

That was fantastic. I really enjoyed it. It was weird watching you because you have the facial expressions to a tee, especially the sideways mouth! A great job.

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Private Party on 24th May 2018

I thought you were fantastic! Having seen Dame Shirley live myself, I thought you'd mastered her voice and expressions brilliantly.

“Sounds Of Bassey has a fantastic voice!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Private Party on 12th May 2018

All who attended agreed Joanne has a fantastic voice as she belted out number after number of Bassey classics and a few encores!

“It was fabulous and really helped the night go with a swing!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Corporate Event on 15th July 2017

Thanks so much for coming, everyone fully enjoyed your performance. It was fabulous and really helped the night go with a swing!

“Best at being Bassey!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds Of Bassey for their Corporate Event on 23rd March 2017

Best at being Bassey! She has got the gestures down to a tee!

“Its nice to see someone who goes the extra mile and clearly cares about their clients!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds of Bassey for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in Greater Manchester on 3rd October 2015

The occasion was my Mum and Dads sixtieth wedding anniversary and being both eighty five years old and very much into that era of music it would have worked. Sadly, Mum died in June this year but Dad maintained he wanted to go ahead with the anniversary. I know his personal favorite is Shirley Bassey so I booked the act. On the night, my Dad had such a great time. It was a joy to watch his face as...

“I was very pleased with Sounds of Bassey. Without her the party would have been flat!”

booked (Shirley Bassey) Sounds of Bassey for their Private Party on 31st August 2010

I was very pleased with Sounds of Bassey. She was very prompt and arrived when she said she would. She went to a lot of trouble on my behalf to assist my daughter to sing a song for her dad on his birthday, of which i will be eternally greatful! She was very professional and courteous at all times and extremely organised. Her vocal skills were fantastic both as Shirley Bassey and various artists. ...

There are 10 more reviews to read in (Shirley Bassey) Sounds of Bassey's review centre.

Read more of (Shirley Bassey) Sounds of Bassey's reviews