Find an artist for your event...

View Sugarbeat's Profile Page

5 stars - Sugarbeat are Highly Recommended 33 Customer Reviews

based in Nottinghamshire

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 3rd March 2012

The night was an outstanding success and nobody left without commenting on how good the band were. On behalf of myself and my wife I would like to thank you all – Phil, Chris, Simon and, of course, the lovely Laura. You guys do exactly what it says on the tin!

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 3rd March 2012

Great set on Saturday, really great varied selection of killer tunes, old classics and up to date music you can get down to....nice work!

“Hi Guys! Thanks for a great night, the music was excelle...”

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 28th January 2012

Hi Guys! Thanks for a great night, the music was excellent, I haven't danced that much in ages! Dad had a wonderful night and everyone really enjoyed your entertainment, I hope you appreciated the dodgy dancing that was on display!!! I will definitely be in touch for the next event I'm roped into organising!

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 17th December 2011

You guy’s were fantastic on Saturday night, 2+ hours is not enough. Laura’s voice, awesome. Phil, Chris and Simon wow, tight or what. Everybody was saying the same thing. Well Done! We're already talking about the next one and you guy’s are top of the needs and wants!

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 16th October 2011

A great big thank you for playing at my daughter Emma's wedding to Andrew last Friday. We knew that you would be good but you were fantastic. I would recommend you to anyone and already have. Thank's again to all of you.

“You were FANTASTIC! I can't thank you enough....”

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 16th October 2011

You were FANTASTIC! I can't thank you enough.

booked Sugarbeat for their Wedding at Packington Moor Farm in Staffordshire on 20th May 2011

Was a fantastic night, haven't danced so much in years, great band! :)

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 20th May 2011

Thanks to the band for making our wedding reception evening so fantastic - you really made the night. x

booked Sugarbeat for their Wedding in West Midlands on 16th April 2011

I wanted to write to say a big thank you and to let you know how much we appreciated the outstanding performance of Sugarbeat at our wedding reception. We were beyond thrilled and your group far exceeded all our hopes and managed to please both the French and English families at the wedding. You made what is hard work look effortless and were a huge part of making the night such a hassle-free and stress-free success. We've heard nothing but rave reviews from our guests and my brother is still talking about his part in duetting with you on the final song!

booked Sugarbeat for their Private Party at Redcoats Farmhouse Hotel & Restaurant in Hertfordshire on 6th April 2011

Fantastic. Everyone said what a great band Sugarbeat were. The whole night went brilliantly and I'd have them again. Kind regards, Alan