Find an artist for your event...

View The Sonics' Profile Page

“They were so fantastic everyone loved them!”

5 stars - The Sonics are Highly Recommended 1 of 54 Customer Reviews for The Sonics

I had my wedding on the 4th August 2018 and The Sonics played. They were amazing! From helping me gather everyone up for the cutting of the cake, giving me a countdown to throw my bouquet and of course their amazing music and vocals! They really made our night and were absolutely brilliant. We had loads of great feedback from our guests about them, everyone loved them! So a massive MASSIVE thanks again guys! You are awesome! Daisy and Dan xx Ps thanks for learning a new song for our first dance!
 Review Wedding East Sussex

Daisy d

Booked The Sonics for their Wedding in East Sussex on 4th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

54 more customer reviews for The Sonics

“Amazing and original! Highly recommend these guys”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Berkshire on 10th August 2019

Wow! SO fantastic, every song was brilliant and got everyone dancing. We loved how involved all the members of the band were, dancing with guest and joining in. Would highly recommend the Sonics to anyone who asks- thank you for making our wedding brilliant!

“Outstanding band - can not recommend enough”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 27th July 2019

The Sonic’s were amazing at our wedding, they were friendly and very helpful throughout the process. They learnt our first dance and completely smashed it. Would hire them again in an instant. Completely read the room during the sets and got everyone up and dancing. Can’t thank them enough

“Couldn't have wished for better!!!”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 20th July 2019

The Sonics got the vibe completely right for our big day. In the words of one of my guests 'there was no rubbish slow ones' and that's because they could gauge exactly what we wanted. They totally smashed our song request and any issues with noise restrictions from the venue were dealt with with total professionalism. They are also just incredibly nice people, the type you'd happily invite to the...

“The Sonics are so AMAZING!! BOOK THEM NOW!!”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in West Sussex on 18th July 2019

The sonics played at our wedding last night and they literally rocked the venue from start to finish. Not one bum was on a seat all night. Everyone absolutely loved them! So so pleased we chose these guys for our wedding! Would totally recommend them!! BOOK THEM NOW!! Thanks guys!! Love Lyndsey and Leanne x

“Coudn't have asked for a better wedding band!”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 13th July 2019

The Sonics played at our wedding reception just one week ago and they simply did the most incredible job of getting and keeping everyone on the dance floor from start to finish! Their set-up was so quick and slick and when they got started they knew exactly what to play. Couldn't recommend them enough - thanks so much guys! Lauren & Joe

“Absolutely Epic - Very talented Bunch!”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 22nd June 2019

The Sonics played at our wedding and they were a million times better than we expected. With the lead singer change we were nervous, but he was so so talented, along with the rest of the band. The dance floor was full for both their sets, they played a great mix for all ages, and most importantly interacted brilliantly with us and the crowd. Wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

“These guys blew it out of the park!”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding in Kent on 1st June 2019

The Sonics were absolutely brilliant at our wedding! They judged the crowd to a tee and were all a great laugh along the way too. Steve the band leader was fantastic in the build up to the wedding and was more than happy to chat through the performance and how it was best to work. All of the band were absolute gentlemen on the day of the event and they adapted to our changing schedule in the eve...

“Amazing band!”

booked The Sonics for their Wedding on 18th May 2019

Amazing band! 5*+

“OMG WOW - AWESOME AMAZING BRILLIANT”

booked The Sonics for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 18th May 2019

Wow. You guys blew me away. You never quite know what you're going to get having not heard you perform live in person, but the feed back from everyone has been "they were awesome, who are they, where do they come from?" If you're ever in doubt about a band, be rest assured you will NOT be disappointed. Book them NOW!!

“Great night last night! The Sonics rocked!”

booked The Sonics for their Private Party on 27th April 2019

Great night last night! The Sonics rocked! Fab band who are going places. Well done lads! x

There are 54 more reviews to read in The Sonics' review centre.

Read more of The Sonics' reviews