Find an artist for your event...

View The Modern Magician's Profile Page

“All our guests are still talking about it now!!!”

5 stars - The Modern Magician are Highly Recommended 1 of 32 Customer Reviews for The Modern Magician

Absolutely fab! We highly recommend and would love to use him for any future events. He was super professional and friendly and was the talk of our party! All our guests are still talking about it now!!!

 Review Private Party Hertfordshire

Laura W

Booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

32 more customer reviews for The Modern Magician

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th October 2018

Fabulous magician Marco impressed all of our guests at our leaving party on Saturday night. Although my toddler daughter is annoyed with me now that mummy can’t show her how to do the same tricks she saw him do with coins... If you’re having a party and want to add an extra wow factor to it I can’t recommend him enough!

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 29th September 2018

Marco performed for our 25th Anniversary party. He was fantastic, everyone loved him and he was such a big hit with all our guests. He was very friendly, punctual and was a real ice breaker for guests arriving who didn't know each other. I would definitely recommend him and would hire him again.

“I would definitely recommend him for any function.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

Modern Magic came to my husband's 70th birthday party where the guests ranged from 5 to 85 and he entertained them all. Very easy, good manner, I would definitely recommend him for any function.

“Charming, entertaining and baffling - in the best possible way.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

Modern Magic was charming, entertaining and baffling - in the best possible way, at my daughter's wedding party. Would highly recommend him.

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 19th September 2018

Modern Magic came to my sister's 30th surprise birthday. He was unreal! All the guests were blown away with his tricks and was so friendly and funny. He just mingled round all the different groups and we didn't mention to any of the guests he was coming which made it better. 100% recommend to everyone and will be sharing our experience to my clients in my salon! He wasn't bad looking on the e...

“I would recommend Modern Magic as he really did wow my guests.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 19th September 2018

Modern Magic performed magic at my husband's 50th party in the garden, there were quite a few people there. Everyone said that they were really impressed and really enjoyed the close up magic. I would recommend him as he really did wow my guests.

“He is outstanding, entertaining and I'd pay to see a show!!”

booked The Modern Magician for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 20th September 2018

I saw Modern Magic today after finishing a meal with my sister and my two daughters. I must say I'm skeptical and would have thought I couldn't be tricked at such close range. To all of our amazement... He is outstanding, entertaining and I'd pay to see a show!! Congrats at your skill and good luck in your bright future!!

“Provided very good entertainment with some amazing magic.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 19th September 2018

Modern Magic was a very pleasant addition to our 60th celebration, we received favourable comments from our guests, he provided very good entertainment with some amazing magic.

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

My wife and I had a joint 40th at the weekend. We decided to have Modern Magic to provide some entertainment and engagement and what a great decision it was. He was amazing! He got the guests involved and blew the guests away with his array of tricks. Truly talented! Highly recommend for any occasion. Thanks for making our party a success!

“Modern Magic kept all of our guests enthralled with his close up magic.”

booked The Modern Magician for their Private Party on 20th September 2018

Booked Modern Magic for my husband's 60th birthday, ages ranged from 20 to 80 years old, he kept all of our guests enthralled with his close up magic. Everyone commented on his professionalism and polite manner. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

There are 32 more reviews to read in The Modern Magician's review centre.

Read more of The Modern Magician's reviews