Find an artist for your event...

View The Melodic Belles' Profile Page

“I cannot say more than the Melodic Belles were the perfect finale to a busy and enjoyable day”

5 stars - The Melodic Belles are Highly Recommended 1 of 18 Customer Reviews for The Melodic Belles

On behalf of Royal Green Jackets Association I would like to take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for attending our reunion at Winchester on Saturday evening and entertaining us all so brilliantly.The music and professional presentation of your sets was spot on and thoroughly enjoyed by a very appreciative audience. I cannot say more than the Melodic Belles were the perfect finale to a busy and enjoyable day.

 Review HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event Hampshire

John F

Booked The Melodic Belles for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Hampshire on 8th July 2017

18 more customer reviews for The Melodic Belles

“Fantastic family entertainment, everyone loved them!”

booked The Melodic Belles for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Shropshire on 16th June 2018

The girls were amazing and helped to make our special event as memorable as we hoped it would. Their outfits and singing was fantastic. We can’t thank the Melodic Belles enough and we hope to see them again next year.

“Fantastic. Fun, entertaining and very easy going”

booked The Melodic Belles for their Private Party in London on 7th November 2016

Fantastic. Fun, entertaining and very easy going. Terrific cabaret. Everyone loved them. Many thanks to Claire and the girls. 

“The Melodic Belles were amazing”

booked The Melodic Belles for their Wedding at The Petersham Hotel in London on 3rd September 2016

The Melodic Belles were amazing. They were completely professional and contributed to our wedding that really complemented the tone of the day. We were only a small wedding but they got us all up dancing and were great fun as well as really impressive performers. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone and would definitely want to use them again should we have the event that requires it.

“Exactly what I was looking for”

booked The Melodic Belles for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event at Sir John Moore Barracks in Hampshire on 9th July 2016

Everybody commented on what a great act they were and how much they had enjoyed it. Frankly it was exactly what I was looking for when I booked them. It really lifted the occasion and made it special. They also showed great professionalism in overcoming a difficult situation on the day. One of their number could not make it because of unavoidable circumstances. They phoned on the way to expla...

“Superbly entertaining.”

booked The Melodic Belles for their event at Sir John Moore Barracks in Hampshire on 9th July 2016

The upbeat tempo and warmth the Melodic Belles put into singing all the old favourites is the perfect boost for any occasion. Superbly entertaining.

“The Melodic belles were superb!”

booked The Melodic Belles for their Wedding in Lancashire on 15th August 2015

The Melodic belles were superb! Our wedding was vintage themed and the girls dressed up just as you'd expect authentic 1940's singers to. They worked very hard in setting up without interfering in any with the wedding. They sang beautifully and all our guests commented on how good they were! These ladies did not disappoint! Please pass on mine and Jim's sincere thanks to the girls for driving up...

“Very talented ladies and well worth booking.”

booked The Melodic Belles for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 1st August 2015

Thank you so much to the Melodic Belles and Claire for all their hard work and efforts, they were just perfect, very talented ladies and well worth booking, I would recommend them wholeheartedly!

“Great entertainment”

booked The Melodic Belles for their Private Party at Westminster Cathedral Hall in London on 17th June 2015

The Melodic Belles gave a polished performance. Great entertainment and a lovely group to work with.

booked The Melodic Belles for their event on 28th February 2015

Just to say thanks for a fab wee night tonight.......Don't understand why the theatre wasn't sold out as your tunes were awesome!!! Sandra was chuffed with her Happy Birthday too...... Keep up the good work girls - fabulous show.xx

“It was entertainment at it's very best.”

booked The Melodic Belles for their event on 26th February 2015

I was at your show last night in the Memorial Hall in Lanark and it was a fabulous night of entertainment, my friends and myself throughly enjoyed every minute of your show, it was entertainment at it's very best. I hope it won't be too long till you return, Thank you. Best wishes, Evelyn McCabe x

There are 18 more reviews to read in The Melodic Belles' review centre.

Read more of The Melodic Belles' reviews