Find an artist for your event...

View The Kicks' Profile Page

“Amazing! Made our evening perfect!”

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended 1 of 213 Customer Reviews for The Kicks

The Kicks were great. Lots of communication before our wedding, set up promptly on the evening. They sounded amazing. All our guests commented how great they were. Didn’t want the night to end!
 Review Wedding Kent

Nikki R

Booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Kent on 10th November 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

213 more customer reviews for The Kicks

“Couldn't have been better - the best part of the day”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 10th August 2019

These guys were the perfect entertainment. They sounded great, and brought so much energy, even when there weren't a lot of people on the dance floor early in the night. Their set list was great. Every song they played got people dancing and singing along, and they nailed every single one. We had so many comments from different people saying how great the band were and asking how we'd found them. ...

“Highly recommend The Kicks, absolutely brilliant.”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 9th August 2019

They were absolutely amazing, everyone at our wedding loved them. If you like that sort of music I can't reccomend them highly enough. They arrived on time and performed amazingly well. They seemed like nice guys too which was good too see.

“So many people asked for their details!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hampshire on 8th August 2019

They were absolutely incredible. They played an amazing acoustic set after our wedding ceremony. Moving round and taking song requests, the guests couldn’t get enough. In the evening, they played music that was loved and requested by us, but also picked other songs that they clearly knew would get the guests up and dancing. They even learnt our first dance which I thought might be a bit of ...

“Best wedding band ever!! Loved every second!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 3rd August 2019

The band played two amazing sets that were perfectly planned with all the songs with requested. I literally wanted to dance the entire time! Every single person at our wedding raved at how amazing they were. They created a cool and fun atmosphere that gradually filled the dance floor for the whole evening. Such a lovely bunch of guys too, so friendly!

“We didn't want to leave the dancefloor all night!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 28th July 2019

The Kicks played at our wedding last week and it was such a good mix of music to get all aged guests on the dancefloor. Myself and my new husband didn't want to leave the dancefloor all night and so many of our guests commented on how fantastic the music was. Would definitely recommend.

“Just fantastic, everyone commented on how good the band was!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Somerset on 26th July 2019

I’m so glad we chose The Kicks, they were a top notch band. Every one of guests commented on how good they were. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone that is looking. They spent some time tuning and making sure the sound was just right, they did not disappoint. A really cool group of guys that really put on a great show.

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 25th July 2019

Great band, exactly the style of music we were after. Made all the planning in the build up easy and on the day just made things happen without any problems. Nice guys too, would definitely recommend!

“The Kicks absolutely smashed it!!!!!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Norfolk on 20th July 2019

The Kicks absolutely smashed it at our wedding by the seaside. We had so many comments on how good they sounded and the lead singers voice. They kept our guests entertained all night and played so many classics to keep the party going! Thank you so much to you all for making our wedding day so special and keeping our guests singing the night away :)

“Incredible band”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Northumberland on 13th July 2019

The Kicks were absolutely awesome, they built us a playlist based on 10 songs we loved from their repertoire and 5 songs we didn't like and they smashed it. I have never seen a more packed dance floor at any wedding and they truly turned it into a night to remember. Thanks guys!

“Fantastic band - would recommend to everyone”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 27th June 2019

Would highly recommend The Kicks! They added a great atmosphere to our wedding and had everyone up and dancing. We had lots of fantastic comments from our guests about the band! They were also easy to communicate with before our big day.

There are 213 more reviews to read in The Kicks' review centre.

Read more of The Kicks' reviews