Find an artist for your event...

View The Headliners' Profile Page

“Great band and sounded great. Very professional!”

5 stars - The Headliners are Highly Recommended 1 of 13 Customer Reviews for The Headliners

The band were brilliant, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them! The sound was great and the performance excellent. We felt lucky to find a very good band at such a friendly price.
 Review Wedding London

Saf C

Booked The Headliners for their Wedding in London on 2nd August 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 4 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13 more customer reviews for The Headliners

“We couldn’t recommend them more highly!”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding in East Sussex on 7th September 2019

The Headliners were amazing. So talented, so accommodating, had a great repertoire and big smiles on their faces at all times. We couldn’t recommend them more highly!

“Superb act, highly recommended!”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding in Hampshire on 3rd August 2019

Superb band, accommodating, friendly and the dance floor was packed from the minute they started playing until the end of the night! - way after the bride and groom had left for the evening. Would highly recommend.

“Brilliant day and The Headliners made the night perfect”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 20th October 2018

It was a brilliant day topped off by their fantastic performance. Great set lists, sounded amazing, all our guests loved them. Were very friendly too. Would recommend both them and Alive Network to anyone

“The band were fantastic!”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding at Wotton House in Surrey

The band were fantastic. I really wanted to get a photo with the band myself, but unfortunately I didn't get a chance in the end.

“Absolutely superb on our wedding day”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding at The Mill at Gordleton Hotel Restaurant in Hampshire

The boys were absolutely superb on our wedding day and they were so friendly. All of our guests have since commented on how great they were.

“ow, where do I start! The band were simply out of this world”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding on 5th August 2017

Wow, where do I start! The band were simply out of this world. Completely exceeded our expectations by a long shot. Just can't believe how amazing they were. We can't thank you and them enough for making it a complete success. Everybody commented on how brilliant they were. The night went so quick we didn't even have a chance to speak with them or thank them. I have passed on the details of the we...

“I had loads of good feedback about the band”

booked The Headliners for their Private Party at Verulam Golf Club in Hertfordshire

We had a really great time! I had loads of good feedback about the band. I did find the booking process really easy to use though and have already passed the band's details onto someone who is getting married next year and would like them to perform at their wedding

“After the event we had countless comments on how good the band were”

booked The Headliners for their Wedding in Suffolk on 20th May 2017

loved the quality of the sets and the guys were great! Better than expected if we're honest, after the event we had countless comments on how good the band were, me and my wife loved them as well!

booked The Headliners for their event on 1st April 2017

We were absolutely delighted with the Headliners, they put in a fantastic performance and were loved by our party. They are a really nice group of guys as well, very friendly and built a great rapport with everyone.

booked The Headliners for their Wedding at Chafford Park in Kent on 24th September 2016

Not only were they the most flexible and accommodating of all the bands we found, they kept the dancefloor busy all night! In particular, they did a beautiful rendition of our first dance 'Time after Time'. We were told by guests that they were the best band they had seen at a wedding and we couldn't be happier! THANK YOU!

There are 13 more reviews to read in The Headliners' review centre.

Read more of The Headliners' reviews