Find an artist for your event...

View The Good Habits' Profile Page

“Great wedding band and great lads...”

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended 1 of 37 Customer Reviews for The Good Habits

The good habits played our wedding on 5th April and they were brilliant. People are still messaging us telling us how great they were on the night. The lads themselves are really genuine and nice and mixed with guests between sets and they even learnt a song get for our first dance (which sounded brilliant). Could not recommend them highly enough.
 Review Wedding North Yorkshire

Jamie W

Booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 5th April 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 4 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

37 more customer reviews for The Good Habits

“Great performance, lovely people. Highly recommend.”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 3rd November 2018

They performed at our wedding in November, all our guests commented on how good the band was. They definitely made a difference to the night. Perfect for a small venue, created an amazing atmosphere. The guys were easy to get along with, I would definitely recommended The Good Habits to anyone considering booking them.

“Super friendly, easy to get along with and professional”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 26th October 2018

We had The Good Habits at our wedding in October and they were fab. All of our guests commented on how brilliant they were both throughout the day and evening. The guys were super friendly, easy to get along with and professional, ensuring everything was setup in a timely manner. I would definitely recommended The Good Habits to anyone considering booking them, you will not be disappointed.

“We are so glad we hired these guys”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 20th October 2018

The Good Habits were absolutely fantastic at our wedding, all our guests commented on how good they were, they definitely made the night! The music was really good and we were surprised at how good they sounded in the fairly small space. The were so accommodating with my husbands particular music tastes and I would love to have another event I could book them for.... but sadly only get married onc...

“Faultless from start to finish”

booked The Good Habits for their Private Party in Merseyside on 13th October 2018

The band performed at our 40th birthday party this weekend and we couldn't have been any happier. The lads were great from the moment they arrived at the venue and had everything ready for the moment the first guest arrived. I was constantly being asked who they were as their performance throughout the night was excellent. We will definitely be booking the band again if we have any other events.

“The Good Habits are a gem of a wedding band!”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 29th September 2018

These guys will add the icing to your wedding cake. Fantastic tunes, genuinely top lads and an accomplished three piece band. Also, from a practical standpoint, they don’t take up a huge amount of room. Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant.

“Right Shoe Ravers! Thank You, The Good Habits!”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 22nd September 2018

We booked The Good Habits for our wedding (22nd September 2018) and they were great!! We spoke with the band a few times ahead of the event and they were very helpful and friendly, agreeing to meet our additional requests. They also agreed to our request on the day to host a ‘Right Shoe Rave’ in good spirits! We and all of our guests really enjoyed the band and the atmosphere they created. We can’...

“Could not have been happier with our band”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in West Midlands on 31st August 2018

We had The Good Habits for our wedding in August and I can’t recommend them highly enough. From the minute the guys arrived till the minute they left they were total pros - introducing themselves, making sure we were happy in between sets and saying goodbye when they left. The live sets were amazing and had our dance floor full all night. Would not think twice about booking these guys again.

“Amazing! So professional and lovely!”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Shropshire on 18th August 2018

The Good Habits were very professional- they turned up in good time, set up without hassle and refused beer in place of water, haha! Many of our guests commented on how good they were. They even accommodated our overzealous MC and let him sing a song! They really felt like part of the congregation and to quote my mum: “what lovely lads!” Thank you so much guys - you nailed it!

“Absolutely brilliant and great lads”

booked The Good Habits for their Private Party in North Yorkshire on 10th August 2018

The lads were very friendly and they played brilliantly. We will definitely recommend them to others. The party was a success and everyone commented to me on what a great band we chose. The music was to everyone’s taste.

“Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend”

booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 7th July 2018

I can not recommend this band enough! They are bloody amazing! They sang our first dance (rearrange by Biffy Clyro) and they sung it so well. All of our guests commented how amazing the band were and people were dancing the hole night long! Thank you so much guys!

There are 37 more reviews to read in The Good Habits' review centre.

Read more of The Good Habits' reviews