Find an artist for your event...

View The Futuristic Gramophones' Profile Page

“Great performance, they made our day very special!”

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended 1 of 17 Customer Reviews for The Futuristic Gramophones

Thank you once again The Futuristic Gramophones:) They are great people and incredible musicians, they made our day very special. Could not ask for more, highly recommended. Hope to hear them in the future.

 Review Wedding London

Marta Z

Booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in London on 11th May 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

17 more customer reviews for The Futuristic Gramophones

“They made our wedding amazing”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in West Midlands on 19th July 2019

Fantastic band , brilliant songs , we hired them for our wedding and they were amazing ! Well pleased will definitely book them again in future , the lead singer was extremely talented and even learnt one of our songs at short notice

“Perfect for our corporate event!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Corporate Event in London on 10th July 2019

We held a corporate reception, and The Futuristic Gramophones provided the perfect ambiance! They started off fairly relaxed and jazz like, and as the evening progressed they played more upbeat modern songs, they really knew how to read the crowd. We were really pleased we booked them and would definitely book them again.

“WOW! They were terrific! Made the Wedding Day so special.”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 6th April 2019

It began with the Bride and Grooms first Dance. The beautiful singing of 'At Last' was so romantic and the songs they sang were just right. The group were willing to do a follow on disco and they had the music perfect. The young guests had the party of their lives. The Futuristic Gramophones were both inspirational and flexible. They were with us both live and disco from 8pm to 1am. We couldn't be...

“The Futuristic Gramophones are fantastic!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Corporate Event in Hertfordshire on 13th December 2018

The band are great, they fitted in perfectly with the theme of the party. Everyone that attended got involved and engrossed in the music, they all loved the modern songs with the 1920's twist. They all thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment and I would definitely book again and highly recommend. Thank you so much to you all.

“We were completely blown away by how talented they were!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in London on 3rd August 2018

Having only heard the band in their videos online, we were completely blown away by how talented they were in person! The songs we specifically requested for our wedding ceremony were learnt and performed to perfection- maybe better than the originals. All of our guests commented on how impressed they were and how much they enjoyed listening to the band. We were very indecisive about the song to h...

“They were a pleasure to work with!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Charity Event in Hampshire on 22nd June 2018

The music was just right" "Wow" "Great choice of music" "What a great atmosphere, would love to come again" these are just some of the comments we had about the band, who communicated well prior to the event, arrived in good time and were flexible during the event. They were a pleasure to work with and we would love to work with them once again.

“Absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Surrey on 14th June 2018

The Futuristic Gramophones were amazing. They created the perfect atmoshere for our event in the woods. They were professional from start to finish and I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to book them again.

“Feedback from everyone has been great! Very very nice!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Private Party, on 14th March 2018

We were very satisfied - very very nice :-) Feedback from everyone has been great.

“Everyone at the party said you were amazing!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Private Party, on 8th March 2018

Everyone at the party said you were amazing, thank you so much!

“Really set the tone for the evening! So down to earth and lovely to work with!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Private Party, on 22nd February 2018

I would like to say that it was a pleasure to work with you and the band. You were super helpful and managed to get us something very quickly, and the band were brilliant. They really set the tone for the evening, and were so down to earth and lovely to work with that I look forward to the next event we can ask them to work with us on!

There are 17 more reviews to read in The Futuristic Gramophones' review centre.

Read more of The Futuristic Gramophones' reviews