Find an artist for your event...

View The Futuristic Gramophones' Profile Page

“Really set the tone for the evening! So down to earth and lovely to work with!”

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended 1 of 14 Customer Reviews for The Futuristic Gramophones

I would like to say that it was a pleasure to work with you and the band. You were super helpful and managed to get us something very quickly, and the band were brilliant. They really set the tone for the evening, and were so down to earth and lovely to work with that I look forward to the next event we can ask them to work with us on!
 Review Private Party,

Chia B

Booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Private Party, on 22nd February 2018

14 more customer reviews for The Futuristic Gramophones

“The Futuristic Gramophones are fantastic!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Corporate Event in Hertfordshire on 13th December 2018

The band are great, they fitted in perfectly with the theme of the party. Everyone that attended got involved and engrossed in the music, they all loved the modern songs with the 1920's twist. They all thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment and I would definitely book again and highly recommend. Thank you so much to you all.

“Classy and fun set”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in London on 3rd August 2018

Having only heard the band in their videos online, we were completely blown away by how talented they were in person! The songs we specifically requested for our wedding ceremony were learnt and performed to perfection- maybe better than the originals. All of our guests commented on how impressed they were and how much they enjoyed listening to the band. We were very indecisive about the song to h...

“What a great atmosphere”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Charity Event in Hampshire on 22nd June 2018

The music was just right" "Wow" "Great choice of music" "What a great atmosphere, would love to come again" these are just some of the comments we had about the band, who communicated well prior to the event, arrived in good time and were flexible during the event. They were a pleasure to work with and we would love to work with them once again.

“Absolutely brilliant. Highly reccommend”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Surrey on 14th June 2018

The Futuristic Gramophones were amazing. They created the perfect atmoshere for our event in the woods. They were professional from start to finish and I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to book them again.

“Great performance, great band!!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in London on 11th May 2018

Thank you once again The Futuristic Gramophones:) They are great people and incredible musicians, they made our day very special. Could not ask for more, highly recommended. Hope to hear them in the future.

“Feedback from everyone has been great! Very very nice!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Private Party, on 14th March 2018

We were very satisfied - very very nice :-) Feedback from everyone has been great.

“Everyone at the party said you were amazing!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Private Party, on 8th March 2018

Everyone at the party said you were amazing, thank you so much!

“The music was awesome and fitted perfectly with the vibe of the day.”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding, on 10th December 2017

I hope you're well. I just wanted to drop you a line to say a massive thank you for playing at our wedding at Brunswick House. The whole band were great and the music was awesome and fitted perfectly with the vibe of the day. Lots of guests commented and I'll be sure to recommend you in future.

“Thank you for the incredible performance you gave last night!”

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding, on 7th August 2017

Thank you for the incredible performance you gave last night!

booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding, on 28th June 2017

Excellent performance! The sound was perfect, great communication and all the band members were very friendly! The band only had 30 minutes to set up and get themselves ready. They were very calm, very chilled which made things a lot less stressful for us. I would most certainly recommend them!

There are 14 more reviews to read in The Futuristic Gramophones' review centre.

Read more of The Futuristic Gramophones' reviews