Find an artist for your event...

View Silver St Dixie Trio's Profile Page

“Unique twist to our day! Amazing”

5 stars - Silver St Dixie Trio are Highly Recommended 1 of 30 Customer Reviews for Silver St Dixie Trio

We loved the band. The guys were all great and suited our theme. They took requests and looked the part and our guests LOVED them. All very friendly and chatty. Would highly recommend. Only 3 of them played but they had a great sound!
 Review Wedding Dorset

Claire H

Booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Wedding in Dorset on 8th September 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

30 more customer reviews for Silver St Dixie Trio

“Relaxed professional performance”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 9th September 2018

Created a very relaxed professional performance to our celebratory Sunday lunch. All my guests loved the choice of music and the atmosphere created by them. A very friendly and approachable trio of very talented musicians. They provided for me the exact blend of musical accompaniment for our special day lunch.

“Really added to the atmosphere of our celebration”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 19th August 2017

We had an amazing day on 19th August, and Silver St Dixie Trio were brilliant. All our guests loved them and they really added to the atmosphere of our celebration. They were a lovely friendly group and we would certainly recommend them to our friends.

“A pleasure to have at our wedding”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 22nd June 2017

The guys were a pleasure to have at our wedding; they were really friendly and chatty and they wore great uniforms, really in keeping with their style, which were a great crowd pleaser! 

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Wedding in Hampshire on 27th August 2016

Silver St Dixie Trio were the perfect accompaniment to our drinks reception. They set a great tone to what was a brilliant happy day and they looked great too. Couldn't have asked for more!

“We had so many lovely compliments about your playing”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Wedding at The House Meadow at Worsenden Farm in Kent on 4th June 2016

Thank you so much for yesterday. We had so many lovely compliments about your playing

“Silver St Dixie Trio were professional and friendly.”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Private Party in Shropshire on 13th September 2014

Silver St Dixie Trio were professional and friendly, easy to work with. Everyone really enjoyed their outfits and music.

“The trio were friendly, but professional.”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Private Party in Essex on 6th September 2014

The trio were friendly, but professional. They were extremely obliging, making sure they gave us exactly what we wanted, and related well to the very mixed age group at our event. We enjoyed them immensely and wouldn't hesitate to book them again.

“Absolutely superb.”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Wedding in East Sussex on 30th August 2014

They were perfect, everyone loved them. Absolutely superb.

“We highly recommended Silver St Dixie Trio.”

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Private Party in Norfolk on 20th July 2014

An excellent choice for anyone seeking simple set up and flexibility without the need for electrics. A charming group of musicians capable of providing a wonderful jazz themed event with real atmosphere. We highly recommended Silver St Dixie Trio and we would book again.

booked Silver St Dixie Trio for their Wedding in Somerset on 14th June 2014

I just wanted to say thank you very much for the lovely live music yesterday. Everyone absolutely loved it!! Thanks again and I wish you all the best.

There are 30 more reviews to read in Silver St Dixie Trio's review centre.

Read more of Silver St Dixie Trio's reviews