Find an artist for your event...

View Roxy's Profile Page

“Review of Roxy”

5 stars - Roxy are Highly Recommended 1 of 10 Customer Reviews for Roxy

A great, great band!
 Review

Dan K

Booked Roxy for their event on 29th September 2012

10 more customer reviews for Roxy

“The music and performance exceeded our expectations”

booked Roxy for their Private Party in Surrey on 8th July 2017

The music and performance exceeded our expectations and, as a result, our guests danced the night away.

booked Roxy for their Wedding at Dove Barn Wedding Venue in Suffolk on 17th September 2016

Roxy were absolutely fantastic! From the moment they started the dance floor was filled! Every track was great can't fault anything, lighting setup was amazing. We loved every single moment - such fun people too - got in on the photo booth. Engaged with the audience, even to the point where crowd surfing occurred. Would thoroughly recommend them! Worth every penny!

booked Roxy for their event on 16th August 2014

We have nothing but praise for Roxy. They absolutely rocked the evening reception at our wedding and definitely filled the dance floor. We've had nothing but positive feedback from our guests. The second set was totally spot on, was a shame they couldn't go on for longer.

“You were absolutely fantastic”

booked Roxy for their event on 15th February 2014

Thank you all for entertaining us so brilliantly on Saturday evening for our fund raising ball! You were absolutely fantastic and everyone has been so complimentary about you!! Thank you so much for coming along and helping to support us!!

“Roxy were all absolutely excellent.”

booked Roxy for their event on 7th September 2013

Just to say a big thank you to you and your band for Saturday night. You were all absolutely excellent and everyone thought you were fantastic! I couldn’t believe how many people were on the dance floor! I would honestly say, that Simon and I thought you were the best band we have ever heard at a party like this and I know that many of our friends thought the same.

booked Roxy for their event on 27th January 2013

Big thanks to Roxy party band for putting on such a fantastic show at the 2012 Greyhound of the Year awards on Sunday 27th January. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves and I’ve never seen the dance floor fill up that quickly before! I’ve heard so many great responses from the gig and we’ve already been asked about a repeat performance next year! We’ll look forward to ...

“Roxy are a great party band.”

booked Roxy for their event on 15th December 2012

Thank you so much for a fantastic evening. You were a great party band and all our wedding guests were really impressed with your song choice and the way you performed! I will definately be recommending you to other friends who have their own weddings coming up.

booked Roxy for their event on 3rd December 2012

The band were wicked, we were blown away! Fantastic night, thank you!

“Absolutely Brilliant!...”

booked Roxy for their event on 7th July 2012

Absolutely Brilliant!

There are 10 more reviews to read in Roxy's review centre.

Read more of Roxy's reviews