Find an artist for your event...

View Paul Croon's Profile Page

“Paul was excellent. I couldn’t have asked for more.”

5 stars - Paul Croon are Highly Recommended 1 of 12 Customer Reviews for Paul Croon

Paul was excellent. I couldn’t off asked for more. We wanted someone to provide some swing / easy listening live music for my father’s 80th birthday party and Paul was superb. All the guest thought he was brilliant and have told us how much they enjoyed listening to him. Paul was very friendly, asked about the event and got some bits of background info about the party before the start. He was happy converse with all the family and guests and was very polite to all. Definitely would recommend and would book him again if the occasion arose.
 Review Private Party Somerset

Stephen L

Booked Paul Croon for their Private Party at Chard Rugby Football Club in Somerset on 17th July 2015

1758 more customer reviews for Paul Croon

“Very pleased, would definitely book him again”

booked Paul Croon for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Devon on 16th November 2019

Paul judged the evening well, started off gently, building up to getting everyone up on the dance floor. Easy listening while people were finishing their meal. Very pleased, would definitely book him again.

“Definitely recommend, very entertaining.”

booked Paul Croon for their Wedding in Cornwall on 9th June 2018

Paul played at our wedding reception and was brilliant! He has an amazing voice and all the guests really enjoyed his performance. He was really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Paul!

booked Paul Croon for their Wedding in Cornwall on 9th September 2017

What can I say about Paul absolutely fantastic, superb voice and a really nice guy.He was to sing whilst people were eating their dinner – people actually got up and danced!  He sang for the first dance, everyone, and I mean everyone stood and applauded him. I received so many many compliments about him – I feel like having another party just so I can book him again!!!! I cannot g...

“Paul has a fantastic voice”

booked Paul Croon for their Corporate Event in Bristol on 19th August 2017

Paul has a fantastic voice and received many positive comments.

booked Paul Croon for their Private Party in Cornwall on 12th May 2017

Amazing singer, and although positioned in an isolated area, I had huge amounts of positive feedback from guests on how they enjoyed the singing and where they can book him from.

“Paul Croon was most professional!”

booked Paul Croon for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Hampshire on 10th December 2016

Paul Croon was most professional! Feedback from all the guest was positive, I have been congratulated with my choice of performer.

“We would definitely book Paul again”

booked Paul Croon for their Private Party in Cornwall on 8th October 2016

We would definitely book Paul again and most of the people at the party would also. He was grea!  

“Absolutely fantastic”

booked Paul Croon for their Private Party at Plymouth Albion in Devon on 15th July 2016

absolutely fantastic, everyone enjoyed him.

booked Paul Croon for their Private Party in Bristol on 31st October 2015

Paul provided a great evening's performance. The music was perfect for our celebration and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. We had lots of compliments about him and we could not have asked for any more!

“His repertoire was excellent. I would give him 5 stars.”

booked Paul Croon for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Bedfordshire on 19th March 2014

Just want to say that Paul gave an amazing performance yesterday. I have had nothing but positive feedback from all the guests that attended yesterday. His repertoire was excellent and he had people singing along and dancing. Military personnel are notoriously hard to please with regards to entertainment but Paul managed it. I would give him 5 stars and will look to have him back in the Mes...

There are 12 more reviews to read in Paul Croon's review centre.

Read more of Paul Croon's reviews