Find an artist for your event...

View Marcello Michael's Profile Page

“We wished we could have a party every week and have you sing!”

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended 1 of 40 Customer Reviews for Marcello Michael

Marcello was out of this world. He made our day so special, everybody said how amazing his voice was. We wished we could have a party every week and have you sing! Thank you so so so much!
 Review Wedding Kent

Natasha W

Booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Kent on 11th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

1135 more customer reviews for Marcello Michael

Amazing singer who entertained all our guests

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 29th September 2019

From the very first phone call marcello was amazing . Listened to all my requests and needs and was only to happy to help. His singing for our wedding on Sunday was incredible. From start to finish he entertained our guests with his beautiful singing. All my guests were blown away by Marcello and said he truly made the wedding drinks. I can’t thank Marcello enough for making our wedding extra ...

Perfect relaxed vibe for our wedding!!!!

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Devon on 13th September 2019

Marcello created the perfect vibe for us when we walked back down the aisle and then Into the welcome drinks, modern covers and takes on well known songs the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. Really easy booking from start to finish.

Everyone loved him, he made the day amazing!

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 17th August 2019

Marcello was fab! Everyone commented on how they loved the music, we requested a song to walk into (the ceremony) and it was perfect! He then went on to play beautifulfully during the drinks reception, even adding a little comedy (tastefully) with a couple of music choices or sign sealed delivered as we walked out the ceremony! It was brilliant and absolutely made our day! Thank you!

The perfect addition to our party.

booked Marcello Michael for their event in Worcestershire on 10th August 2019

Marcello was brilliant, he slotted into the party with no fuss and sounded brilliant. His music created a great atmosphere and we were delighted with the booking, it was just what we hoped for! Thank you!

I was blown away with how amazing he was!

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding on 3rd August 2019

We booked Marcello to play a set during our drinks reception at our wedding on 3/8/19. I was blown away with how amazing he was! All of our guests complimented his talent and it really made our drinks reception perfect! I highly recommend booking Marcello and we definitely will book him again for any future events! He is so friendly and professional. Thank you so much Marcello it really was a plea...

We would recommend Marcello to add something special to any occasion!

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset on 20th July 2019

Marcello was fantastic at our wedding on Saturday! All of our guests were very impressed with his talents and range of songs. His performance of our first dance was fantastic and we would recommend him to add something special to any occasion!

I would use him again happily and can recommend him highly

booked Marcello Michael for their event in Hampshire on 2nd June 2019

We booked Marcello as the singer/guitarist for mother in laws 70th birthday. His set was excellent, judging the atmosphere and crowd with what and when to play. His comms in the build up were excellent, he was polite and courteous. I would use him again happily and can recommend him highly.

Marcello made the day extra special

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Berkshire on 4th May 2019

I booked Marcello as a surprise for my wedding. The groom and 98% of the guests had no idea. Marcello was so accommodating to this and made a real effort to come in discreetly to the point the groom only realised when he starting playing! Marcello is so talented and we could not be happier! Thank you!!! He played our first dance in his own way and it was perfect!!

Marcello was absolutely incredible !!!

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in East Sussex on 30th December 2018

Marcello absolutely made our wedding. He was professional, super talented and everyone absolutely loved him ! He had an amazing voice and is a very talented guitarist. Literally we both cannot speak more highly about him. If you are debating whether you need a guitarist to make the day - there is no debate - you definitely do and you definitely need Marcello!

Fantastic start to our wedding party!

booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Cornwall on 29th December 2018

Marcello was fantastic, he played a short chilled acoustic to start the evening and then did an hour and half of floor fillers, he really made the evening entertainment fantastic. We loved every minute of the performance and have had nothing but great feedback from our guests.

There are 40 more reviews to read in Marcello Michael's review centre.

Read more of Marcello Michael's reviews