Find an artist for your event...

View Live Wires' Profile Page

“Live Wires were amazing!”

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended 1 of 201 Customer Reviews for Live Wires

Well what can we say about Live Wires.. they were amazing! A band really makes an occasion and they definitely made ours. Everyone commented on how good they were and even though it was hot they managed to keep everyone dancing until the very end! Their choice in what to play was spot on and engaged with everyone. A pleasure to work with and dealing with them was so easy and seamless. We have to now find another reason to book them again!! Thank you so much guys for a great night. Alastair and Claire
 Review Wedding West Midlands

Alastair D

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in West Midlands on 21st July 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

201 more customer reviews for Live Wires

“Amazing 60th Birthday Party with Live Wires!”

booked Live Wires for their Private Party in Devon on 10th May 2019

Huge thanks to Live Wires for the entertainment at Nic’s 60th birthday party at The Moorlands, Haytor. The mix of music was fantastic, the band’s attitude was brilliant, very professional and a real fun night overall! We will certainly recommend and use them again - can we pre-book for Nic’s 70th?!!! ?? Thanks for a great night, Nic & Abi x

“Fantastic band, extremely talented! Can’t recommend enough!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 4th May 2019

Perfect range of music that thoroughly entertained all our guests at our wedding. Just as one hit song ended another one began! So many guests commented on how good Live Wires were and the dance floor remained packed for the entire night! Made the evening, fantastic way to top off an excellent day! Can’t recommend these guys enough! It was a lovely touch for the guys to learn our first dance, we w...

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 20th April 2019

Live Wires were amazing! So patient when we were running late and absolutely outstanding once they started playing! Their song choices and talent kept the dance floor filled and everyone has been raving about how good they were. We couldn’t have wished for a better band to top off our special day.

“Very engaging and fantastic talent!”

booked Live Wires for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 6th April 2019

The guys were true professionals, stayed calm, were very punctual and really gave us a quality set. They got a potentially quite reserved group of people up dancing. The set was great and gave a broad selection of songs that everyone could get behind.

“Fantastic group - had our dancefloor packed!”

booked Live Wires for their Corporate Event in London on 8th March 2019

Wow, what a fantastic band. Everyone said they were definitely one of the best we have had at our events. The dancefloor was packed throughout. The guys were great and communication throughout was spot on. Their set was one of the best we've had, there was something for everyone. Loved them and would definitely book again. Highly recommended. Thanks Again!

“Excellent professional band who added to the day”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 22nd October 2018

Really helpful. Good communication before the event. Provided all information in a timely manner. Would recommend them and Alive Network. Great sounding set. Many compliments from guests. Thank you

“Got everyone on the dancefloor!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 15th September 2018

The Live Wires were excellent at our wedding! They played great songs and got everyone on the dancefloor! All of the band are very talented, professional and friendly. When they finished their last set, the wedding guests begged for one more song and the band delivered! Thank you Live Wires!

“Absolute class! Don’t bother looking any further!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 14th September 2018

The Live Wires performed at our wedding and were out of this world. The dance floor was packed all night long, an amazing range of songs from different eras. They arrived perfectly on time and set-up without any fuss. They are all lovely guys and slotted in to our day perfectly. We had endless people asking where we had found them, and the lead singer stole a few hearts! Thank you so much, an ...

“Made the night...! So many fun memories of dancing away.”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 1st September 2018

The guys were professional, friendly and more importantly put on an awesome show! Many people have since completmented my wife and me, regarding our wedding, stating such amazing things as, “It’s the best wedding I’ve ever been to!” and we both firmly believe that the band played a huge part in this.

“They were a great band for a great day!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 31st August 2018

The band were great, arrived on time, set up and to be honest we only saw them when they played. They played a great set list that pleased the audience! They were polite and friendly through the entire event, even during the stage invasion by my dog.

There are 201 more reviews to read in Live Wires' review centre.

Read more of Live Wires' reviews