Find an artist for your event...

View Live Wires' Profile Page

“If you want an amazing band look no further!”

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended 1 of 184 Customer Reviews for Live Wires

Live Wires are a superb live act. They are fantastic guys, great musicians / singers and give a performance that many ‘famous’ bands could only aspire to! We are so pleased we booked them for our wedding as they really added to our special day. We cannot recommend Live Wires highly enough. If you want an amazing band look no further!

 Review Wedding North Yorkshire

Simon Firth

Booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 22nd September 2017

184 more customer reviews for Live Wires

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 30th June 2018

We booked Live Wires for our wedding in June 2018 and it was the best thing we did. The band were absolutely fantastic and covered a mixed variety of songs which got everybody up dancing. All our guests commented on how good they were. We would most definitely recommend booking these guys.

“They were absolutely perfect and made the party”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 23rd June 2018

The atmosphere they made was perfect. All of our guests have said how entertaining they were. They were really friendly and easy to get along with and just knew what they were doing. The music they played was perfect and they continued to do a good job with their DJ service as well

“Fantastic band that really added the wow factor”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire on 1st June 2018

Such an amazing band. They were punctual and most of all easy going and very relaxed so they would easily fit into any situation. They sounded great and did the perfect set list for us. They truly made our day perfect.

“Simply the best wedding ever...”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire on 26th May 2018

This was a comment from a friend of mine....and there is no doubt that Livewires made it the huge success it was. The whole day had been thoroughly enjoyable, the weather perfect too but would our guests get tired and the evening begin to disappoint? Not a chance! From the moment they arrived there was a air of expectancy and they didn't fail us... The boys are warm, welcoming, down to earth...

“Showmen from start to finish!!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 18th May 2018

We booked the Live Wires for our wedding after trawling through many different bands online. From the start their communications were prompt. On the night, they absolutely filled the room with atmosphere with hit after hit. Extremely friendly and down to earth guys, would recommend to my friends in an instant. Thank you Live Wires!

“Showmen from start to finish!!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 18th May 2018

We booked the Live Wires for our wedding after trawling through many different bands online. From the start their communications were prompt. On the night, they absolutely filled the room with atmosphere with hit after hit. Extremely friendly and down to earth guys, would recommend to my friends in an instant. Thank you Live Wires!

“Superb performance on a great day”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire on 27th April 2018

Really pleased with everything offered by Alive network and in particular the Live wires artists thoroughly professional and easy to deal with, would recommend them to anyone and topped off what was a great day all round! A superb performance!

booked Live Wires for their event on 31st December 2017

Our guests all thoroughly enjoyed Live Wires and they put on a fantastic show. We have worked with Live Wires before and always find them to be incredibly friendly, polite and well presented. They are always professional and it is a pleasure to have them at our venue.

“Amazing performance, sound, set and repertoire of songs”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 29th December 2017

Amazing performance, sound, set and repertoire of songs – adapted to and judged audience well

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 30th September 2017

The band were amazing and kept us and our guests on our feet all night, they gave us the exact atmosphere we were hoping for!

There are 184 more reviews to read in Live Wires' review centre.

Read more of Live Wires' reviews