Find an artist for your event...

View Lera Harpist's Profile Page

“Lera was great at our wedding!”

5 stars - Lera Harpist are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Lera Harpist

She looked beautiful and she played beautifully!! All our guests were impressed and loved the harp! She was punctual, played various songs, the harp was lovely, we did tell her before hand that it was a wedding and we needed her to wear something black tie event style and she did dress smartly and elegantly to cater for our look!
 Review Wedding Surrey

Demi M

Booked Lera Harpist for their Wedding in Surrey on 23rd March 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

8 more customer reviews for Lera Harpist

“Fantastic! So happy with Lera Harpist.”

booked Lera Harpist for their Wedding in London on 18th August 2019

Lera harpist was very professional, on time and incredibly easy to work with. Beautiful playing and our clients were extremely happy. I would not hesitate to use Lera again.

booked Lera Harpist for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 1st September 2018

Valeria provided a wonderful musical setting for our outdoor Humanist wedding. She was very professional, easy to work with, and an extremely good harpist. Arriving to the wedding ceremony with the sound of Valeria’s harp playing for all our guests was a joy. As we wandered back from doing the photos, we could hear the sound from across the grass - magical. Thank you so much Valeria!

“Absolutely outstanding harpist!”

booked Lera Harpist for their Wedding in London on 10th August 2018

Valeria played beautifully for our special day. We couldn't have asked for anything more and our guests all commented on how her playing set the scene for the day. She made excellent choices of songs for the guests' arrival and drinks reception, and played our chosen pieces for the ceremony flawlessly. We would not hesitate to recommend her!

“Fabulous Professional Performance!”

booked Lera Harpist for their Corporate Event on 17th February 2018

Thank you so much for performing so wonderfully last night. I really meant it when I said that it was beyond perfect and I can’t tell you how very grateful I am to you for helping to make the event so incredibly special and memorable for our guests. It really was such a joy to listen to such a fabulous and professional performance, which was beyond anything I could have hoped for. It was so ...

“Valeria's virtuosity was matched by immaculate presentation”

booked Lera Harpist for their Other on 8th December 2017

I recently attended Valeria’s recital at the Royal Academy of Arts, where her virtuosity was matched by immaculate presentation

“Thank you so much for your music; it was beautiful music”

booked Lera Harpist for their Private Party in Surrey on 20th August 2017

Thank you so much for your music; it was beautiful music played by a beautiful lady. I've received so many comments from people at the party, saying how much they have enjoyed your performance. All the very best to you in the future.

“Exceeded anything I ever imagined”

booked Lera Harpist for their Wedding at Le Meridien in London on 28th May 2016

The music was absolutely magnificent and exceeded anything I ever imagined. I am still speechless, the quality was of the highest level and my guests were in love with Lera.

There are 8 more reviews to read in Lera Harpist's review centre.

Read more of Lera Harpist's reviews