Find an artist for your event...

View Jamie B's Profile Page

“Cannot thank you enough for Saturday. You were a massive hit”

5 stars - Jamie B (Saxophonist) are Highly Recommended 1 of 17 Customer Reviews for Jamie B

Cannot thank you enough for Saturday. You were a massive hit, everyone is still talking about you today.
 Review Wedding Devon

Katie

Booked Jamie B for their Wedding in Devon on 1st September 2018

17 more customer reviews for Jamie B (Saxophonist)

“Jamie B was professional and talented.”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Lancashire on 6th April 2019

Jamie B was amazing! He made our day the most perfect it could be. All of our guests enjoyed it and his talent created a wonderful feeling throughout the time with us. Can’t thank him enough. Highly recommended. As well as being hugely talented he was a complete gentleman too. Thank you.

“Wonderful enhancement to any event.”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 30th March 2019

Jamie came to our wedding reception and played alongside our DJ he was excellent from the start and played along to any music that was played as well as our first dance. We received so many positive reviews from our friends and family about his performance as it added that extra touch on the day.

“Everyone loved him! Would definitely book again”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 10th November 2018

Better than expected, Jamie played to the crowd and the feedback from our guests was impeccable. Everyone loved him! Would definitely book again.

“Jamie B was amazing, really brilliant”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in West Midlands on 26th September 2018

Jamie B was really brilliant, a perfect surprise and tribute for my partners Birthday. He played a lovely blend of cool cafe jazz and modern melodies. Totally professional on time and great value for an amazing talent live for any occasion.

“You were superb and helped make it an unforgettable day”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 2nd September 2018

Hi Jamie, just wanted to thank you for playing on Sunday afternoon at our wedding. You were superb and helped make it an unforgettable day. Thanks again!

“Absolutely superb - created an amazing atmosphere!”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 2nd September 2018

We booked Jamie to play at our wedding, before and after the ceremony. He was superb, played music to create the perfect relaxed atmosphere and lots of our guests remarked on how good he was. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him to others! Brilliant!

“Great Saxophonist Would recommend”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in West Midlands on 23rd August 2018

Jamie is a great saxophonist. Played a lovely selection of songs at our wedding reception. Everyone commented on how good he was Would definitely use him again . Thanks for making our wedding day very special.

“Outstanding from Jamie. So so happy we chose him”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding in Cheshire on 8th August 2018

Outstanding from Jamie, nice an chilled solo play as the room was getting turned around, then mixed in later with the dj and dance songs. Thanks for making our special day that extra bit special. Would highly recommended

“We couldn’t have asked for better”

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Private Party in Leicestershire on 5th August 2018

Jamie played at our son’s christening party. We were fortunate to make the most of the weather and hosted an outdoor pool party. Jamie played his first set - A little Jazz and well known classics in the marquee and then moved onto the terrace for his second set- playing a variety of Ibiza Classics. We couldn’t have asked for better entertainment. All of our guests loved the music and commented how...

booked Jamie B (Saxophonist) for their Wedding on 4th August 2018

Jamie's appearance had been kept secret as a surprise for the bride & groom. When Jamie arrived, the disco was in 'full swing' and he discretely set-up his microphone stand next to the DJ booth, he assembled his Saxophone behind the booth, then at an appropriate time, he stepped out from behind the booth and began his Saxophone accompaniment to whatever song was playing at the time! The guests...

There are 17 more reviews to read in Jamie B (Saxophonist)'s review centre.

Read more of Jamie B (Saxophonist)'s reviews