Find an artist for your event...

View Hypertones' Profile Page

“Great quality band to make you get up & dance.”

5 stars - Hypertones are Highly Recommended 1 of 117 Customer Reviews for Hypertones

Had the Hypertones as our wedding band & they did not disappoint. Very friendly & easy to work with in advance. On the night they played 3 great sets with a variety of different styles that had all our guests filling the dance floor! Thanks again!
 Review Wedding Nottinghamshire

Thomas S

Booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 12th May 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

117 more customer reviews for Hypertones

“They had everyone dancing from the start.”

booked Hypertones for their Private Party in Nottinghamshire on 6th April 2019

The Hypertones were great, and really helped make my wife's birthday celebrations a very special night for her Many guests commented how good they were, and they had everyone dancing from the start. A really nice group of guys and highly recommended for any celebration Ken Piggott

“Jane's Very Big Birhday Party April 2019”

booked Hypertones for their Private Party in Nottinghamshire on 6th April 2019

The Hypertones were great, and really helped make my wife's birthday celebrations a very special night for her Many guests commented how good they were, and they had everyone dancing from the start. A really nice group of guys and highly recommended for any celebration Ken Piggott

“The Hypertones really helped make my charity ball a success”

booked Hypertones for their Charity Event in Derbyshire on 6th October 2018

I wanted to say a massive thank you to Ash and the guys for last Saturday, The Hypertones really made my inaugural Shine 4 Cazi Charity Ball in aid of Cancer Research UK a such a great success they had everyone up and dancing from the start which created a fantastic atmosphere, their musicianship and vocals were incredible and the dance floor was full all night which is a real tribute to their per...

“The band were absolutely fantastic from start to finish”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding on 2nd September 2018

The band were absolutely fantastic from start to finish, they were a pleasure to work with in the lead up and then provided a truly amazing performance on our wedding day. So many of our guests commented on how great the band were, they were integral with helping to create such a fun and enjoyable atmosphere.

“Dance floor was filled all night!!!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 25th August 2018

What a brilliant night, the band were absolutely brilliant!! The music just kept coming, great mix for all of our guests and requests taken too! A very talented bunch of young men who kept our dancefloor filled all night!! Thank you all for so much enjoyment, we couldn’t have asked for more!!! Let’s do it all over again haha!!!

“SO impressed and desperate to do it all again!!!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 24th August 2018

Wow, these guys were insane. Everything we could have wished for and more. And they all have full time jobs as well!!! Absolutely everyone was impressed and I handed out many contact details. I’m already racking my brain for when I can book them again! Such lovely guys as well which just made it even more perfect. The set lists were just awesome and everyone was up on the dance floor. Ab...

“Hypertones were fantastic!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 18th August 2018

The set list was fantastic. Every song had people up and dancing. They listened to songs we wanted on the dj set list too. Three sets of 45minutes were brilliant too. Everyone commented how amazing they were. We’re planning another event and will be booking them!!

“Utterly amazing! The Hypertones are incredible!”

booked Hypertones for their Civil Partnership in Gloucestershire on 11th August 2018

We were really nervous about booking these guys without seeing them beforehand, however, we needn't have worried as they were brilliant. They kept everyone dancing for the whole evening and played all the hits. We couldn't have been happier with our choice and their fantastic performance. Thank you very much for making it so memorable!

“Much more than we expected and very professional throughout”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 10th August 2018

The Hypertones really did get the whole wedding party up and dancing the night away. They played everything we asked them to from their playlist and the whole evening was a great success. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

“Thank you for making our evening reception such fun!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 4th August 2018

The Hypertones played our wedding on the 4th of August and were great. They really made an effort to get our guests dancing and were receptive to requests. They sounded great - thank you for making our evening reception such fun!

There are 117 more reviews to read in Hypertones' review centre.

Read more of Hypertones' reviews