Find an artist for your event...

View Hypertones' Profile Page

“Great quality band to make you get up & dance.”

5 stars - Hypertones are Highly Recommended 1 of 121 Customer Reviews for Hypertones

Had the Hypertones as our wedding band & they did not disappoint. Very friendly & easy to work with in advance. On the night they played 3 great sets with a variety of different styles that had all our guests filling the dance floor! Thanks again!
 Review Wedding Nottinghamshire

Thomas S

Booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 12th May 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

121 more customer reviews for Hypertones

“Made the day even more special”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 7th September 2019

They were fab and made the day even more special they were willing to play songs if we asked them too and entertained the crowd couldn’t of asked for anything more They looked good and sounded great!

“Amazing band- definitely recommend!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 17th August 2019

Absolutely brilliant! Had the dancefloor full all night- had a perfect selection of songs! Couldn't have wished for a better band for our weeding! Highly recommend - Thank you !

“The B E S T band - couldn't of been any better!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 9th August 2019

These guys made our wedding day perfect. They kept everyone dancing all night and played all the tunes we all wanted to hear. A number of guests were asking who they were so they could go and see them if they tour. Unbelievable band that could not have been improved in any way. Thank you!!

“Top quality band that took our wedding to the next level”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 20th July 2019

We chose Hypertones after looking all over the place for a high quality band and these guys didn't dissapoint! They didn't miss a beat and the play list and delivery was amazing! I would highly recommend for an occasion!

“They had everyone dancing from the start.”

booked Hypertones for their Private Party in Nottinghamshire on 6th April 2019

The Hypertones were great, and really helped make my wife's birthday celebrations a very special night for her Many guests commented how good they were, and they had everyone dancing from the start. A really nice group of guys and highly recommended for any celebration Ken Piggott

“Jane's Very Big Birhday Party April 2019”

booked Hypertones for their Private Party in Nottinghamshire on 6th April 2019

The Hypertones were great, and really helped make my wife's birthday celebrations a very special night for her Many guests commented how good they were, and they had everyone dancing from the start. A really nice group of guys and highly recommended for any celebration Ken Piggott

“The Hypertones really helped make my charity ball a success”

booked Hypertones for their Charity Event in Derbyshire on 6th October 2018

I wanted to say a massive thank you to Ash and the guys for last Saturday, The Hypertones really made my inaugural Shine 4 Cazi Charity Ball in aid of Cancer Research UK a such a great success they had everyone up and dancing from the start which created a fantastic atmosphere, their musicianship and vocals were incredible and the dance floor was full all night which is a real tribute to their per...

“The band were absolutely fantastic from start to finish”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding on 2nd September 2018

The band were absolutely fantastic from start to finish, they were a pleasure to work with in the lead up and then provided a truly amazing performance on our wedding day. So many of our guests commented on how great the band were, they were integral with helping to create such a fun and enjoyable atmosphere.

“Dance floor was filled all night!!!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 25th August 2018

What a brilliant night, the band were absolutely brilliant!! The music just kept coming, great mix for all of our guests and requests taken too! A very talented bunch of young men who kept our dancefloor filled all night!! Thank you all for so much enjoyment, we couldn’t have asked for more!!! Let’s do it all over again haha!!!

“SO impressed and desperate to do it all again!!!”

booked Hypertones for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 24th August 2018

Wow, these guys were insane. Everything we could have wished for and more. And they all have full time jobs as well!!! Absolutely everyone was impressed and I handed out many contact details. I’m already racking my brain for when I can book them again! Such lovely guys as well which just made it even more perfect. The set lists were just awesome and everyone was up on the dance floor. Ab...

There are 121 more reviews to read in Hypertones' review centre.

Read more of Hypertones' reviews