Find an artist for your event...

View Holly And The Heels' Profile Page

“Outstanding young band...”

5 stars - Holly And The Heels are Highly Recommended 1 of 15 Customer Reviews for Holly And The Heels

Outstanding young band with great range who entered into the spirit of my event and made it special. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

 Review Private Party London

Steve L

Booked Holly And The Heels for their Private Party at Northwood Cricket Club in London on 21st August 2016

15 more customer reviews for Holly And The Heels

booked Holly And The Heels for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 3rd August 2019

We had the most fantastic wedding, it was the wedding of the year. Everybody loved Holly and the Heels, mind blowing!!! Everybody commented... what an act! The guest were so impressed we’ve had loads of texts about the wedding. All the artists were lovely as well, very respectful. Please extend our appreciation.

“Brilliant party entertainment - highly recommended!”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Private Party in London on 1st June 2019

Brilliant party entertainment - they did a great selection of different songs and genres and had everyone up singing & dancing. A true walking and singing jukebox. Got loads of positive feedback form our guests. Highly recommended!

“Couldn’t have found anything better!!”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 6th April 2019

We booked Holly & The Heels for our wedding on the 6th April..........WOW!! They were all lovely and made our wedding just perfect, they interacted with the guests and any songs they requested they did to perfection. If you’re thinking of an acoustic band for your wedding book them! There were always people up dancing the atmosphere was tremendous!!! If we have another party etc we would definit...

“Perfect wedding band!”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 28th July 2018

You made our wedding day perfect. We wanted everyone up dancing and the dance floor was filled from the off! We had so many compliments and people asking for the band's details. They did make the day amazing and guests from age 3 to 73 were out strutting their stuff. Their repetoire was a great mix of old and new with mash ups of classics and new floor fillers. There was great communication before...

“A fantastic entertaining band!”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 12th July 2018

Holly & the Heels played at my wedding reception in a smart city centre restaurant. They were absolutely fabulous and made our event very special. They roamed around our guests interacting with them and taking song requests. They sang several songs that they had not sung before but did a fantastic job. All our guests were amazed by them and they brought excitement with them which just made the ni...

“Best wedding band we could have hoped for!!”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding in London on 30th June 2018

They were absolutely amazing, played to the crowd, and had the whole place rocking! They helped create a magical day for us both, everyone has been commenting to us how great you were. Memories of the whole venue dancing and singing along will live long in our minds

“Great fun! Perfect for our relaxed, boho wedding”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding in Glamorgan on 23rd June 2018

Nicola and the band were fantastic. Kept our guests entertained both before and during our wedding breakfast. Full of energy and lovely people as well, we would highly recommend them. Many people said ours was the best wedding they’d ever been too and Holly And The Heels were a big contributing factor.

“Soooooo many amazing compliments”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding on 1st October 2016

You were truly fabulous at our wedding reception yesterday.....soooooo many amazing compliments as to how good you were!! Thank you so much.

“Truly great experience”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Corporate Event on 26th September 2016

Thanks to you and your guys for the truly great experience you gave us at the Microsoft meetups. Hope to see you all again in the future.

“You added that extra special something”

booked Holly And The Heels for their Wedding on 3rd September 2016

A massive thank you to all of you. The part you played in our day just added that special extra something. You were all lovely and brilliant.

There are 15 more reviews to read in Holly And The Heels' review centre.

Read more of Holly And The Heels' reviews