Find an artist for your event...

View Everlong's Profile Page

“The band are amazing and such nice guys!”

5 stars - Everlong are Highly Recommended 1 of 10 Customer Reviews for Everlong

We were recommended Everlong by a friend who had them at her wedding. She said they were amazing and they did not disappoint! I had a really good amount of communication with one of the band members Alex before the day so we were able to go through things to make sure we were both happy. They arrived on time and were ready to go on time. They even sang our first dance. I had so many compliments on how good they were. All in all the band are amazing and such nice guys.
 Review Wedding

Sarah P

Booked Everlong for their Wedding on 29th March 2018

10 more customer reviews for Everlong

booked Everlong for their Wedding on 8th September 2018

Everlong were easy to work with, thoughtful and professional. Arranging things couldn’t have been simpler, they were incredibly accommodating of our requests and most importantly they were a brilliant band. The songs were terrific, the atmosphere brilliant and they worked the crowd up beautifully. Every person I spoke to said how great they were and more than one asked for their name. Hugely recom...

“Incredible energy, fantastic people”

booked Everlong for their Wedding in Kent on 1st September 2018

Everlong were more than we could have hoped for from start to finish! They were so professional in dealing with the house pa and didn't let the unusual sound system detract from their performance whatsoever. They performed our first dance, ironically also named Everlong - Foo fighters, in an acoustic intimate style to start and led into an upbeat end to the song. We spoke about this beforehand...

“The BEST Band ever!!!”

booked Everlong for their Private Party on 18th August 2018

The BEST Band ever!!! :-) Book it if you want to have an amazing event! Thanks for the beautiful evening and great party which we had with you guys.

“A lovely group of very talented people!”

booked Everlong for their Wedding on 28th July 2018

We were very happy with Everlong. They are a lovely group of very talented people. They had lots of people up dancing to a very varied set list. Everyone had a great time!

“The band were incredible!”

booked Everlong for their Wedding on 20th July 2018

We got back from our honeymoon at the weekend and have finally got chance to thank you for your gig on 20th July 2018 at our wedding. The band were incredible. We received a lot of comments, both on the evening and since we got home, on the quality of the music and the performance!

booked Everlong for their Wedding on 29th June 2018

Fantastic band! Professional, friendly guys, great sound & voices, created a fun atmosphere for all.

booked Everlong for their Private Party on 16th June 2018

Thanks for last night, it was a great evening and the band really made it special - everyone was very impressed. A few sore heads this morning but I think we are all just about recovered! Many thanks, Jason & Sophie.

“Everything we had hoped for and more!”

booked Everlong for their Wedding on 18th May 2018

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding, you were all awesome, everything we had hoped for and more! We have had so many compliments from family and friends on how good the music was, so thank you again!! Fantastic!!

“One more! One more!”

booked Everlong for their Wedding on 28th March 2016

Thanks so much for playing last Monday. Laura and I enjoyed it immensely, and I think the repeated cries of "One more!" from our guests tells you how much they enjoyed it!

There are 10 more reviews to read in Everlong's review centre.

Read more of Everlong's reviews