Find an artist for your event...

View City String Trio's Profile Page

“Amazing trio - beautiful performance”

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended 1 of 78 Customer Reviews for City String Trio

City string trio gave our wedding a special touch and everyone said how amazing they were. I’m so glad I went ahead and booked them after my sister had been to a wedding they were at. I couldn’t have imagined the day without them. I’d like to thank all of them for their professionalism and their beautiful performance.
 Review Wedding Kent

Lindsey V

Booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent on 10th May 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

847 more customer reviews for City String Trio

“Everyone commented on how great they were!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent on 9th November 2019

The music in our ceremony and drinks reception was truly amazing! A great mix of classical, Disney and film music throughout and all our guests kept commenting on how great it was - they loved it and it really created a great atmosphere. Thank you for playing on our special day!!

“City String Trio are absolutely fantastic!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Essex on 7th November 2019

We had the pleasure of the City String Trio peform at our wedding and they were outstanding, from the communication beforehand to the performance on the day. Highly recommended! we had so many comments from our during the day and afterwards.

“Amazing addition to our wedding day”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Essex on 5th October 2019

The City String Trio were a fantastic addition to our wedding day. With the ability to play classical, pop and everything in between, they helped set the tone for our ceremony, and were also able to play a 'bespoke' request brilliantly, too. I would categorically recommend them.

“A pleasure having them perform at our wedding”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Hampshire on 21st September 2019

Faultless and classsy performance with good mix of music played. Many positive comments received by our guests. Perfect for starting a wedding reception and very personable group members. It was a pleasure having them perform at our wedding

“Absolutely brilliant! They made our day extra special”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in London on 31st August 2019

City String Trio were absolutely brilliant. All of our guests also commented on how amazing they were. The group were extremely professional, they arrived on time and they have a great repertoire. We will be recommending them to all of our friends. Thank you!!

“They provided a touch of class!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Surrey on 10th August 2019

The string trio were a highlight of the day. They were very reliable and open with communication leading up to the event. They arrived on time and performed some excellent pieces to create a wonderful setting for our ceremony and drinks reception. Thank you!

“Absolutely amazing day, top music!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire on 6th July 2019

I can’t praise City String Trio highly enough, they were great. The music for the ceremony was ideal and our guests loved the songs we had chosen. All through the afternoon we were getting compliments from the guests on the quality of music! They loved the amount of film music that was being played! I’d highly recommend City String Trio for any event and I hope we get to hear them again

“Absolutely fabulous! Made the wedding”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire on 28th June 2019

The City String Trio were amazing and played some great current songs. All my guests commented on what a wonderful job they did and how it was a breath of fresh air to have them play. The sun was shining and they played beautifully. Thank you so much again!

“Wedding drinks reception - Absolutely brilliant!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire on 22nd June 2019

City String Trio were a fantastic addition to our wedding reception. They were communicative and reassuring throughout the planning stage. On the day they played all the sorts of songs we said we liked - the theme tunes went down extremely well with our guests and they accommodated changing location part way through. I would highly recommend booking City String Trio!

“The perfect finishing touch, so talented”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Surrey on 19th May 2019

City String Trio were the perfect addition to our wedding day. They arrived with plenty of time to set up and were happy to move to whichever area we asked them to. They learnt an additional two songs especially for us and they sounded incredible! All of our guests commented on how well they played and the atmosphere they helped to create.

There are 78 more reviews to read in City String Trio's review centre.

Read more of City String Trio's reviews