Find an artist for your event...

View Bellas Vintage Duo's Profile Page

“Review of Bellas Vintage Duo”

5 stars - Bellas Vintage Duo are Highly Recommended 1 of 21 Customer Reviews for Bellas Vintage Duo

Simply fantastic. The guests were up and dancing from the start and the play lists suited the theme of the evening.
 Review

Tracey F

Booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their event on 12th December 2013

21 more customer reviews for Bellas Vintage Duo

“Brilliant Bella, thank you for your cool laid back vibe”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 28th July 2018

Amy Bella was lovely, really professional, eager to be just what we wanted - and they were. Completely. We had a very wet bbq to celebrate our little shop’s success with friends and family members and the band slipped into a suitable performance of laid back cool that worked a treat with our party. We would have been so happy for them to stay and drink, natter, munch and chill the night away with ...

“It was fantastic Mike, Bella's voice is amazing!”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their Venue / Pub / Club Event at The Bramford Cock in Suffolk

It was fantastic Mike, Bella's voice is amazing!

“Fantastic - highly recommend......”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their Wedding in Suffolk on 7th April 2018

Communication was superb prior to the event. They created a fantastic atmosphere as our guests arrived and made the day very memorable.

“Just wanted to say a massive thank you!”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their Wedding in Suffolk

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for Saturday and being so flexible when another band was added to the mix last minute!

“The performance was great, and Bella's voice is amazing”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their Wedding in Dorset on 29th April 2017

The performance was great, and Bella's voice is amazing. Bella looked very glamorous and with her pianist they were very professional in performing at our wedding.

“The duo are amazing!”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their event on 2nd September 2016

The duo are amazing! They put the "icing on the cake" of our party! I thoroughly recommend.  

“Stunning!”

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their event on 16th August 2014

They were stunning both with the music and their approach. Everyone loved it and the dance floor remained packed. Our Daughter was delighted (very important!). Thank you.

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their event on 15th September 2012

Dear Mike et al, Thank you all so very much for such wonderful entertainment last night. Everyone commented on how brilliant you all were, you made the party a night to remember for us. Hope everyone had enough food and drink etc and that there were no problems on the night for you, and you all got home safely. Will be handing out your card to everyone. Thanks again very much.

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their event on 18th August 2012

Thank you again and again - so many people went out of their way to tell us how great they thought you were - on the evening, in thank you letters, and since. You were such an important part of the day and made it look completely effortless, I'm absolutely certain it wasn't so thank you and thank you!

booked Bellas Vintage Duo for their event on 26th July 2012

Dear Mike, Many thanks for the amazing set on our wedding day. Honestly we had a blast and so did all of our guests. We could not stop talking about how fabulous you all were. A very special thank you from Paul and I for learning our first dance, it was truly beautiful. Best Wishes and thanks again.

There are 21 more reviews to read in Bellas Vintage Duo's review centre.

Read more of Bellas Vintage Duo's reviews