Find an artist for your event...

View The Sparks' Profile Page

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended 200 Customer Reviews

based in Dorset

Featured Customer Reviews for The Sparks

“Top music, top band, top night”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding at Grand Hotel Swanage in Dorset on 29th May 2016

Top music, top band, top night. You couldn't want anyone else!


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely fantastic wedding band!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Berkshire on 3rd November 2018

We hired The Sparks for our wedding in November 2018. They are such a great band, easy to work with and played all of the songs that we wanted. Everyone had a great time. I couldn’t recommend them more.

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 27th October 2018

These guys were amazing. Such talent and their playlist is off the scale. Not only did they make our evening the best it could be, they kindly allowed me to rehearse with them to sing to my husband. So they took time out to meet with me and learn my chosen song. Everyone was and is still raving about them. Just absolutely brilliant. Such genuine and nice guys. We couldn't have asked for anything else. Brilliant - will recommend to everyone.

“Amazing Band!!! Thank you so much!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset on 25th October 2018

I can easily say that The Sparks are simply the best wedding band that you can ask for. The guys are so lovely and incredibly talented. They did an amazing acoustic set during our reception, which set the tone perfectly. They also learned our first dance song and played it beautifully - even though we forgot the choreography! Then the selection they played for our evening reception was fantastic! All our guests were amazed and I, as the bride, actually danced nearly every song! Thank you so much and we will definitely be in touch for any future events!

“Great band, fantastic performance, great day!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset on 20th October 2018

Three nice lads, really chilled and easy going. Really obliging. Happily changed the first dance song last minute, as a joke from the groom and best men. Had a lot of comments about how good they were.

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Cornwall on 6th October 2018

The Sparks were great! A very professional band which kept the party going all evening going from one song straight into the next. They have an excellent repertoire and many complements were made by our guests. They not only sound very good but are such a friendly group as well. Their communication before the day was excellent. Delighted with our choice.

“They are the perfect wedding band!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset on 15th September 2018

The Sparks were the perfect wedding band! The were easy to deal with, set up discreetly, and tailored their music to the mood in the room perfectly. We couldn't have asked for any more. Everybody loved them.

“The most amazing wedding band!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset on 14th September 2018

The Sparks made the evening of our wedding so special! They play amazing music and kept our dance floor full all night long! All of our guests commented on how fantastic the music was! They played an amazing version of our first dance song and played a great variety all night long!

“Faultless throughout. From planning to performance.”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon on 1st September 2018

Great performance, got everyone up dancing. I had the pleasure of meeting the guys before their performance, they were very polite and courteous. We had lots of positive comments from our guests about them and our performance.

“What an amazing band, absolutely top class”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 26th August 2018

The Sparks were amazing. Although the reviews were fantastic and we were expecting something special even our wildest expectations were blown away, they were absolutely amazing, lovely bunch of lads. They looked after our every requirement, the dance floor was non stop buzzing and they even rehearsed a special first dance song that I sang to my gorgeous wife I cannot praise and rate these guys highly enough, thank you so much for making our special day that much better

“Awesome band, everything we wanted and more”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Berkshire on 18th August 2018

The Sparks exceeded expectations in every way. In advance of our wedding day, the band were helpful, responsive and organised. I felt confident that everything was going to go to plan, because the band were 'on it'. On the day itself, they were organised, friendly and very pleasant and then the music itself... incredible. Very, very good. They played decent music, were able to respond to the crowd to play what got people on the dance floor and my goodness did they achieve that. I couldn't rate them more highly.