Find an artist for your event...

The Sparks' Review Centre

241 Customer Reviews

241 Customer Reviews.

View The Sparks' Profile Page

Fantastic performance at our wedding

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset October 2021

“The Sparks were awesome and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. They were quiet setting up during our speeches! The played 2 amazing sets and everyone loved them. We wished they’d played for another hour!”


Fantastic performance at our wedding

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset October 2021

“The Sparks were awesome and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. They were quiet setting up during our speeches! The played 2 amazing sets and everyone loved them. We wished they’d played for another hour!”


Fantastic band who got everyone on the dancefloor!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2021

“The Sparks were just great. They kicked off the party at our wedding and managed to keep the dancefloor nearly full despite only having 80 guests. You can tell that they love performing and are excellent musicians with very good singing voices. Every song they played was a hit and managed to appeal to all generations. They helped make our wedding the best party of our lives.”


The most incredible band - they saved our wedding!!!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Leicestershire August 2021

“The Sparks were absolutely wonderful at our wedding. They were so warm, friendly and talented. The band played so many fantastic songs - the dancefloor was never empty and SO many of our guests commented they were the best entertainers they had ever seen at a wedding. At one point during the night our generator broke which could have been a disaster. The band were amazing - they played an impromptu acoustic set singing with our friends. Worth every penny - we would absolutely recommend!!!”


Incredible band who met every expectation.

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon August 2021

“A huge thank you to The Sparks who came to play on our wedding day on the 14/08/2021. They were absolutely incredible from start to finish and I couldn’t recommend them enough! The band played awesome music and went with the vibe of the crowd! Thank you soooo much! ”


Thank you so much for making our day so amazing!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset August 2021

“The Sparks went above and beyond on our wedding day. We couldn’t have asked for a better band and better people! They played amazing variety of tunes and made our wedding day so special. We can’t thank you enough!”


Definately recommend the Sparks

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset July 2021

“Booked this band for sons wedding.No complaints at all.Professional,friendly.approachable.Arrived on time,set up with no fuss played for full set time as arranged.The floor was full from start to finish which says it all!”


Perfect wedding band - highly recommend!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset July 2021

“We hired the Sparks to play at our wedding and they were absolutely fantastic. They really engaged with the audience and got all our wedding guests singing along, which was an amazing atmosphere! They were really professional from start to finish and played a range of genres to suit all the guests. Really friendly and highly recommended.”


Awesome performance from The Sparks

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Wiltshire

“Friendly, top group of guys who know how to bang out a tune! All the guests loved the performance. Great playlist and very helpful in tailoring it to suit your needs. Such a big sound for 3 guys and they did a fabulous performance that finished a fantastic day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to book a band for any event and I would MOST DEFINITELY book them again. Once again guys THANK YOU for an absolutely brilliant performance and making our day extra special. CHEERS!”


the Sparks were perfect for our wedding

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended
booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon

“They were brilliant, they were punctual, great to speak with. Their song selection was brilliant and interacted with the crowd, and they were perfect for our wedding. Could not speak anymore highly for them”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.