Find an artist for your event...

View The Sparks' Profile Page

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended 206 Customer Reviews

based in Dorset

Featured Customer Reviews for The Sparks

“Top music, top band, top night”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding at Grand Hotel Swanage in Dorset on 29th May 2016

Top music, top band, top night. You couldn't want anyone else!


Latest Reviews

“Amazing Band! Great bunch of guys!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 30th March 2019

We had the Sparks ar our wedding on 30/03/19! They were great! They played a great range of music and got everyone up ans dancing! Sound and lighting were spot on and all 3 of them were professional and nice guys! Would highly recommend them as a wedding band and got lots of great feedback from the wedding guests on how good the band was! Thanks so much The Sparks!! Love Sarah and Ricky xx

“I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon on 23rd March 2019

Dan and the guys were absolutely superb - I can't fault them. Their testimonials were excellent but they really surpassed all of my expectations. I can't tell you how grateful I am that I didn't have to worry about the music at all during our wedding day. They took care of everything, from the music during our ceremony, to the acoustic set in the afternoon, having the mic ready for speeches, our first dance, the sets in the evening and the DJing between sets. Everything was seamless and super professional. The guys themselves are lovely - friendly, polite, relaxed and down to earth, and they looked as though they were genuinely enjoying themselves throughout. The sets in the evening were superb and had everyone on their feet dancing (even family members I've never seen dance before!) We've had so many compliments from guests about the band, both on the day and since. I really can't recommend these guys highly enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

“What a fantastic band, couldn’t have asked for better”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset on 19th January 2019

Adam and I thought they were absolutely amazing. They had us and all of our guests up on the dance floor all night, we would definitely book them again. All of our guests continuously praised them throughout the night. Nothing was too much trouble, from singing a new song as our first dance to changing the time of the sets at the last minute. I don’t think we’ve had so much fun and seen all of our family dance this much ever.

“Brilliant! Don’t hesitate to book these guys!”

booked The Sparks for their Private Party in Somerset on 12th January 2019

The Sparks kept everyone dancing all night! Friendly, flexible, fantastic and highly recommended. My friends all said they would book them if they need a party band in the future. Thank you so much ??

“Amazing upbeat band, kept us on the dance floor!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset on 21st December 2018

The band were brilliant from start to finish! They played songs which fitted the crowd perfectly. The Sparks were very understanding when we were running behind schedule and changed their sets to suit timings for the evening! Their song choices were amazing, we couldn’t have danced anymore! Exactly what we wanted for our wedding band and helped make the day perfect!

“The Sparks were fantastic and exactly what we wanted”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon on 24th November 2018

We could not have expected any more and they certainly delivered exactly what they said they would, a great mix of songs which got everyone on the dance floor! A great band and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks guys!

“Absolutely fantastic wedding band!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Berkshire on 3rd November 2018

We hired The Sparks for our wedding in November 2018. They are such a great band, easy to work with and played all of the songs that we wanted. Everyone had a great time. I couldn’t recommend them more.

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 27th October 2018

These guys were amazing. Such talent and their playlist is off the scale. Not only did they make our evening the best it could be, they kindly allowed me to rehearse with them to sing to my husband. So they took time out to meet with me and learn my chosen song. Everyone was and is still raving about them. Just absolutely brilliant. Such genuine and nice guys. We couldn't have asked for anything else. Brilliant - will recommend to everyone.

“Amazing Band!!! Thank you so much!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset on 25th October 2018

I can easily say that The Sparks are simply the best wedding band that you can ask for. The guys are so lovely and incredibly talented. They did an amazing acoustic set during our reception, which set the tone perfectly. They also learned our first dance song and played it beautifully - even though we forgot the choreography! Then the selection they played for our evening reception was fantastic! All our guests were amazed and I, as the bride, actually danced nearly every song! Thank you so much and we will definitely be in touch for any future events!

“Great band, fantastic performance, great day!”

booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Somerset on 20th October 2018

Three nice lads, really chilled and easy going. Really obliging. Happily changed the first dance song last minute, as a joke from the groom and best men. Had a lot of comments about how good they were.