Find an artist for your event...

Awesome performance from The Sparks

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Wiltshire December 2019

“Friendly, top group of guys who know how to bang out a tune! All the guests loved the performance. Great playlist and very helpful in tailoring it to suit your needs. Such a big sound for 3 guys and they did a fabulous performance that finished a fantastic day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to book a band for any event and I would MOST DEFINITELY book them again. Once again guys THANK YOU for an absolutely brilliant performance and making our day extra special. CHEERS!”


the Sparks were perfect for our wedding

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon December 2019

“They were brilliant, they were punctual, great to speak with. Their song selection was brilliant and interacted with the crowd, and they were perfect for our wedding. Could not speak anymore highly for them”


Professional, patient and most importantly bloody good!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their event in Shropshire December 2019

“From start to finish these guys were professional, patient and most importantly bloody good! I have had nothing but compliments on the choice of band and their performance on the night. They are super accommodating, and nothing is too much trouble. The kit is state of the art and what you would expect from a band of this calibre. Cheers lads. ”


Cornwall Foundation Trust Staff CARE Awards 2019

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their event in Cornwall November 2019

“This was the third awards show that we have booked The Sparks for and as usual they did no disappoint. We have a diverse staff age range and The Sparks are able to energise them all including our Board of Directors. They gt everyone up on the dance floor and I receive nothing but rave reviews of them. In addition they are charming and accommodating young men who sit and talk with our guests prior to the performance.”


Great wedding evening from The Sparks!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Dorset October 2019

“They arrived nice and early and set up in the background without any issues. They even played some music for the children before they were due to play. They were ready to play our first dance song followed by playing their first live set (unfortunately they didn't play the first live song that we requested, but nobody else knew about it so was not a problem). The atmosphere was great and the dance floor was always busy. Guests have commented that they were really good and was nice to have a band rather than just a DJ.”


A great local Dorset band guaranteed to fill the dance floor

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their event in Dorset October 2019

“Punctual, polite and professional. All you could ask for to make a celebratory evening a roaring success. They arrived early for setting up and then proceeded to bring the house down. We had requested some music from the sixties and seventies but very much left the rest to them. The dance floor was packed all evening and included in their encore a great version of ‘Proud Mary’. Brilliant!”


Great band! We loved them and would recommend

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their event in London October 2019

“The guys turned up nice and early, set themselves up and ready to go on time. Ensured that all was in order on the day (prior to the event contact was speedy and responsive) They sounded great, provided brilliant lighting and all went smoothly and added great atmosphere to my 50th birthday party! I would recommend this band without hesitation”


Fantastic performance and got everyone up and dancing

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2019

“The Sparks were absolutely awesome! They played all the songs we were after and many more that got everyone up and dancing. They were also very reasonably priced compared to other bands we looked at. I would highly recommend them”


Brilliant band! We could not have been happier!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“My husband and I booked The Sparks about a year in advance of the wedding and then happened to see them a couple of times performing at other events. We immediately knew we’d made the perfect choice. We found them so easy to chat to, discuss our various choices and they really knew what we wanted. And they really delivered! They played everything we wanted that fitted the mood/atmosphere of our wedding and everyone has commented on how good they were. We really can’t thank The Sparks enough. Nothing beats live music - especially great live music, which is certainly what we got! Everything thing from booking (through Adam at Alive Network) to the end of the final song on the night was very easy to arrange and nothing was too much trouble. We would 100% recommended The Sparks! Thank you! We hope we get to see you play again soon!”


Fantastic night with a fantastic band!

5 stars - The Sparks are Highly Recommended booked The Sparks for their Wedding in West Midlands September 2019

“The band were brilliant! The guys were very nice and we chatted on arrival, they were prompt and set up without us even noticing. They learned our first dance song for the event (Kodaline - The One) and it was amazing, so so good. Great verity of songs and we had lots of great feedback from our guests. Would recommend to anyone!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.