Find an artist for your event...

View The New Few's Profile Page

5 stars - The New Few are Highly Recommended 47 Customer Reviews

based in East Sussex


Latest Reviews

“I definitely danced way too much, my feet are still hurting!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding at The Spa Hotel in Kent

Thank you guys sooo much! You were so good! Everyone has been saying how much they enjoyed the music. I definitely danced way too much, my feet are still hurting! We had the best day and thank you so much for making it amazing!

“Fantastic band - kept the dance floor full!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding in West Sussex on 16th August 2019

The New Few were absolutely brilliant, they got the party started and kept it going the whole way through the evening! They were easily contacted in the run up to the wedding and were more than happy to discuss anything and were really flexible, thank you so much to you all! I would recommend anyone to use this band, they were perfect for our wedding.

“Absolutely brilliant party band- highly recommend!!”

booked The New Few for their Private Party in West Midlands on 12th July 2019

We booked The New Few for our end of year work party. We wanted a fun and lively band to create the party atmosphere that we needed- the guys certainly delivered this! If you are looking for a band who are relaxed and friendly but also super tight and sound GREAT you can't go wrong with these. All the staff who attended were blown away and the dance floor was full from the moment they started to the very last song. Don't miss them!

“Top band - highly recommended”

booked The New Few for their Corporate Event in London on 1st March 2019

The band played at our awards ceremony, they were truly great. the band members were friendly, professional and created a great atmosphere. They are super talented and everyone loved them, I highly recommend The New Few! Thanks for a lovely evening guys, Sarah :)

“The Garage medley was a particular highlight”

booked The New Few for their Private Party at The Shenley Cricket Centre in Hertfordshire

I just wanted to send a note of thanks for Saturday night, you guys were amazing! I have had at least 15 people already text me say how good they thought the party was and mentioning you as memorable and brilliant. The Garage medley was a particular highlight, helping us 40 year old gits think we were early 20’s again! I will not hesitate to recommend you for any of my friends. Hope you have a great 2019 and stay nice and busy.

“The best wedding band ever!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding on 5th January 2019

The most incredible band - everyone loved them, so many people said they were the best band they’ve ever heard at a wedding and they really got the party started (and kept it going!). They played a great mix of music and were so professional and friendly. Thank you for nailing it!

“These guys are the best! Look no further!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding on 4th January 2019

The New Few made our wedding! Not only are they truly lovely guys, they are also extremely talented and had everyone on the dance floor all night! All guests commented on how amazing they were too. Thank you so much!

“Rocked our wedding day!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding on 31st December 2018

We hired The New Few to perform at our wedding after a recommendation from our photographer. The communication before hand was spot on, the band have a list of songs they can play and we selected a whole bunch before the big day. They also offer to learn to play one if you have a first dance thats not on the list. They travelled all the way from Brighton to Northampton on New year's eve to play at my wedding and I am delighted that they did. They were fantastic! They played all our favourites and took requests from my guests - they kept everyone om the dance floor all night! (And we didn't stop until 1am!!) I couldn't recommend them enough, thank you so much Ian and the band!

“They made our wedding so much fun!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding on 21st December 2018

I had been to two other awesome weddings which the band had played at and knew we had to have them at our wedding too as other bands we had heard just didn't compare. They are so talented and made the evening of the wedding so much fun! They took into account our song choices and got everyone up dancing all night. The whole process of booking them was easy and straight forward - they were totally professional and flexible. We cannot recommend them highly enough - they were totally amazing and I'm just so glad we chose them to play and be part of the best day of our lives! Thank you so much!

“Thanks for making our wedding day the best ever!”

booked The New Few for their Wedding on 1st December 2018

These guys were incredible! So friendly and professional. They were the highlight of the evening and the dance floor was never empty when shine on were playing. Since last Saturday, everyone's been saying how amazing the band were, and we can't recommend these guys highly enough! We've already told our friends they need to hire them next year for their wedding ?:D Thanks for making our wedding day the best day ever!