Find an artist for your event...

View Out Of Control's Profile Page

5 stars - Out Of Control are Highly Recommended 57 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands

Featured Customer Reviews for Out Of Control

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Somerset on 2nd April 2016

Out Of Control were absolutely amazing, they made our wedding day an even more enjoyable event. I’ve had loads of compliments from our guests. They really got the crowd going and the diversity of music played went down extremely well….book them!

“Wedding at Warwick Castle”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Somerset in Warwickshire on 27th February 2016

Brilliant music guys; thanks so much for playing. You were great! High praise indeed.


Latest Reviews

“They were absolutely amazing, we loved having them here!”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Lancashire on 27th April 2019

We really loved having Out of Control perform at our wedding. They knew just the right songs to play to get everyone dancing, and ensured that everyone had a great evening. We couldn't recommend them highly enough! Grace & Ian

“Great band, got everyone up dancing”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Northumberland on 9th November 2018

The band were great, arriving on time and setting up quickly and efficiently. The guys were really friendly and professional. The first set they played a great variety of songs, and then the second set they invited my dad up to play guitar and sing with them. It absolutely made my night, and my dad's, and they then kept everyone up dancing with an absolutely cracking set of rock songs, they've got great voices and did really brilliant versions of songs. They sang our first dance song in the version that I'd requested, and overall could not have asked for a better band for our wedding.

“What a amazing night!!!!!!!!!!!!”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in West Midlands on 27th October 2018

Out Of Control is a must book for anybody having a party of any sort!! Everything from smashing out hit after hit from coming in to the crowd to dance along with us all. Really nice guys and also willing to learn obscure songs such as Racey!! Will defo recommend to others. Thank you for a great night.

“Amazing, loved them, would recommend”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Kent on 8th September 2018

The band was absolutely amazing! Got everyone up on the dance floor and everyone loved them. Also the venue organisers praised how well organised and lovely the band were. We would highly recommend.

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Devon on 18th August 2018

Out of Control were fantastic- they started with our first dance which was the song we requested and played it brilliantly! From the first moment they were a hit with all the guests and everyone was up dancing all evening. They played pretty much every song we requested and the atmosphere was amazing- there was crowd surfing from the bridesmaids and the bride and groom. They were so much fun and cannot thank them enough for making our evening so special!

“Great band, great value”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Dorset on 30th June 2018

Really good range of songs, great energy and made our wedding really fun. Slick and professional. Lead singer has a great voice. These guys have a great sound that's made for rock music, but they also did a great cover of Taylor Swift's Shake It Out! Thank you.

“A packed dance floor nearly all night.”

booked Out Of Control for their Private Party in Essex on 9th June 2018

They sounded great. Vocals really good and I didn't want them to end! Very professional and really smart-looking too. I had a lot of great comments about them throughout the night and I would definitely book them again. The only reason this is not a five star rating is that two of the members weren't able to make it unfortunately. I was expecting the three members to be sharing lead vocals, as in their videos but this was down to only one guy. He was fantastic but it was just not exactly what I was expecting.

“Brilliant band and really friendly!”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 2nd June 2018

The band were fantastic right from first contact, they were really helpful and answered all my questions. We had 2 x 60min sets and it really made the atmosphere of the wedding, they were fantastic and really made me thankful we had decided to spend money on a live band! Couldn’t rate them enough and on top of that they were super friendly taking requests etc!

“Played at our wedding! Fantastic band!”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 1st June 2018

Played at our wedding, they were amazing! Mixture of songs and had everybody up on the dance floor! Got so many comments on how good they were!! Amazing interaction with the guests! Thank you Out of Control, you were fab!!

“Such nice guys who kept the party going to the very end!”

booked Out Of Control for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 26th May 2018

Out of control were such nice people to have at our wedding. They were very high energy and their sets had everyone on the dance floor from the youngest to the oldest guests! We had a lot of great feedback from our guests about the music and we want to say a big THANK YOU for helping make our special day such a fun event for our guests as well as for ourselves.