Find an artist for your event...

View MK Caricatures' Profile Page

5 stars - MK Caricatures are Highly Recommended 29 Customer Reviews

based in Bedfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Excellent addition to the evening's entertainment”

booked MK Caricatures for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 23rd February 2019

Michael was professionalism personified. He arrived promptly and was both engaging & endearing without interrupting the guests. He was happy to take requests and the caricatures were excellent! Highly recommended.

“Wow, Amazing worth every penny”

booked MK Caricatures for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 6th October 2018

We booked Michael for our wedding, what an amazing bloke, turned up on time and was straight on it and wow this guy can draw, worth every penny he never stopped, one after the other and even stayed a bit later to get everyone done, we also had the pre drawn framed picture which was in colour and again amazing, very impressed, would definitely recommend

“Professional and added a fun element to our wedding”

booked MK Caricatures for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 11th August 2018

Lovely man. Arrived on time and was polite throughout. Managed to draw most guests in the short time he was there and ensured (without being asked) that important people were captured. my guests loved the experience. Thank you.

“Everybody loved their drawings”

booked MK Caricatures for their Other Event Type in Surrey on 23rd July 2018

Really good. Some people choose to pose and for those that didn't make it in the chair Michael managed to capture them on the sly anyway. Everyone took their pictures away with them so they must have been a big hit. Michael is a very nice young man.

“Very engaging and an icebreaker”

booked MK Caricatures for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 1st June 2018

Michael is a very personable young man, smartly turned out and easy to get on with. Our private party was quite informal (my daughter's 40th birthday, 14 adults and 8 children) and we had Michael turn up a few hours before dinner to entertain and capture an image of all the people there. It worked perfectly. We would recommend Michael and we wish him well.

“A fantastic addition to a perfect day.”

booked MK Caricatures for their Wedding in Surrey on 22nd October 2017

I would most definitely recommend Michael. He worked tirelessly to complete everyone that wanted a caricature and even stayed longer than his agreed time. A fantastic addition to a perfect day.

booked MK Caricatures for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 15th July 2017

He was brilliant and everyone loved their pictures. Michael helped make our wedding day the fun and relaxed day that we wanted it to be.  

“The quality of his work was outstanding”

booked MK Caricatures for their Private Party in Surrey on 25th June 2017

Michael did a fantastic job. Each of our 50 guests really liked having their sketch done or watching others being drawn. The quality of his work was outstanding and guests were showing each other their drawings

booked MK Caricatures for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 6th May 2017

Everybody loved him, he played along with the party of folks we had and was a joy to behold. He did such a lovely job for us, making a special night even more special.

booked MK Caricatures for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 5th November 2016

Michael was a brilliant additional to our wedding. Everyone just loved it and were so impressed with his drawings, everyone was queuing up to have their picture drawn and he captured their characters perfectly. A pleasure to have at our wedding.