Find an artist for your event...

View Joe Stone's Profile Page

5 stars - Joe Stone are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Everyone enjoyed Joe's highly skilled performance”

booked Joe Stone for their Wedding in West Midlands on 27th August 2018

“Superb - exactly what we were looking for”

booked Joe Stone for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 5th May 2018

Joe fitted the bill perfectly. He was great with our guests, flexible and adaptable and above all else, blew their minds with his tricks. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone looking for a close-up magic man for their event.

“His performance was exceptional”

booked Joe Stone for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 19th July 2014

My guests and myself were mesmerised by the tricks of Joe, his performance was exceptional. Ingrid and Nick at Alive Network were amazing, we could not have succeeded without their involvement.

“Joe Stone was absolutely brilliant.”

booked Joe Stone for their Wedding at Inn on the Lake in Cumbria on 13th July 2014

Joe Stone was absolutely brilliant, if I knew how good he was going to be I would have booked him for the full day. All my guests have talked about are Joe's tricks and what a nice person he was. I can't recommend him enough or your website where I found him.

“Joe scored 10 out of 10 for everything.”

booked Joe Stone for their Wedding at Delbury Hall in Shropshire on 1st June 2013

Simple, Joe scored 10 out of 10 for everything. He was very good and contributed greatly to a wonderful day.

booked Joe Stone for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 12th March 2013

Joe Stone was such a great guy, not showy, really friendly, and got everyone laughing. His tricks were amazing, everyone was very impressed.

booked Joe Stone for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 19th September 2011

Everyone had a wonderful time and were most impressed with Joe. What a very very nice chap. All the girls fancied him like mad!!

booked Joe Stone for their event on 11th June 2011

We had a great Wedding Day and would like to thank you making our day special. Everyone enjoyed it and we hope you did too!

booked Joe Stone for their event on 6th November 2010

Joe, thank you again for performing your gambling routines tuesday night. I never thought it possible for someone to be that good with a deck of cards it was truly incredible to watch!