Find an artist for your event...

View Department Soul's Profile Page

5 stars - Department Soul are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“We'd recommend you to anyone at the drop of a hat!”

booked Department Soul for their Wedding on 3rd August 2018

My goodness what can I say! Thank you SO much for your performance on Saturday, you and the guys were absolutely incredible and we just can't thank you enough! You completely made the night and the way you interacted with our guests was fantastic. We have had endless comments about how good you were and we are so happy that we booked you for our wedding. We'd recommend you to anyone at the drop of a hat!

“Everyone had such a fantastic time!”

booked Department Soul for their Private Party on 30th June 2018

Just a quick email to say thank you SO much for Saturday. Everyone had such a fantastic time and there's been heaps of awesome feedback from our guests about you guys.

“Once again thanks for putting on such an amazing night for us!”

booked Department Soul for their Corporate Event on 23rd June 2018

Once again thanks for putting on such an amazing night for us! The feedback I have had from anyone is amazing and a few people have asked for your contact details too so hopefully you will get some more gigs from it.

“We had a great party and a fantastic wedding weekend!”

booked Department Soul for their Wedding on 15th December 2017

Can't thank you and your guys n girls enough for such a great night and performance. Everyone loved it. We had a great party and a fantastic wedding weekend.

“Everyone at the dinner certainly enjoyed themselves!”

booked Department Soul for their Private Party on 18th June 2017

Please give my thanks to everyone involved, they were all great and everyone at the dinner certainly enjoyed themselves!

“We had an absolute blast!”

booked Department Soul for their Wedding on 2nd July 2016

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you all for Saturday night. We had an absolute blast and everyone, even Benn's 86 year old granddad was saying how great you guys were.

“Everyone has commented on how completely brilliant you were!”

booked Department Soul for their Birthday Party on 25th June 2016

I really wanted to thank you all so much for an awesome performance on the 25th June at my party in Steventon. Everyone has commented on how completely brilliant you were.... I consider that we were blessed to have had the great fortune to have had you play at the event, and really appreciate the extra couple of numbers you managed to fit in for us.

“You guys were all incredible!”

booked Department Soul for their Wedding on 18th June 2016

We had an absolutely amazing time and thank you so much for playing - you guys were all incredible!