Find an artist for your event...

View Alex Summers' Profile Page

5 stars - Alex Summers are Highly Recommended 20 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“A wonderful part of our wedding”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 8th December 2018

Alex played and sang beautifully during our ceremony and reception, we had a lot of guests commenting on how lovely it was. She was a pleasure to work with and to have as part of our day, I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much!

“Alex Summers was absolutely amazing!!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Norfolk on 29th September 2018

Alex Summers was absolutely amazing! Her voice is out of this world! Everyone loved her! She even learnt a song that my son loves at short notice! Having her there really made the drinks reception extra special! Would highly recommend Alex Summers for any occasion! A really lovely lady with a beautiful voice!

“Alex was incredible and made our day”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding on 19th August 2018

Alex was absolutely incredible and made our day! So professional from the second we started speaking, learnt our songs perfectly and put her own style to good use. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to add a special tone to their big day!

“The absolute perfect backdrop to our day!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 11th August 2018

Alex was not only incredible but was an absolutely lovely person! We made quite a few changes regarding times and locations in the months before our wedding but with every change she was as accommodating as ever! Nothing was too much for her! We have had so many comments since about how good she was...my only regret was being so busy chatting to guests I didn’t get to listen to her as much as I’d have liked. She did do our first dance and that was absolutely beautiful and something we will treasure forever! I cannot recommend Alex Summers enough for your big day or event!

“Our guests all said she was mesmerising!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Hampshire

Could not recommend Alex enough. She was absolutely great for our wedding as afternoon entertainment. Our guests all spoke of how mesmerising the music was and it really helped make the day even more special. I would definitely hire her again, she contacted me in advance, was polite and friendly throughout and turned up super early. Thanks for being so great Alex! All the best for the future!

“Beautiful backdrop to a lovely summers day”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Hampshire on 21st July 2018

Could not recommend Alex enough. She was absolutely great for our wedding as afternoon entertainment. Our guests all spoke of how mesmerising the music was and it really helped make the day even more special. Thanks for being so great Alex! All the best for the future! Ps she was extremely professional, contacted me in advance and turned up super early

“I cannot recommend Alex enough!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding on 14th July 2018

I cannot recommend Alex enough! She played at our wedding and the music was so beautiful - we had countless complements from our guests, and she was great at incorporating our requested songs. Absolutely perfect for our outdoor drinks reception!

booked Alex Summers for their Engagement Party on 30th June 2018

Sian played for us at our son's pre-wedding party. Her repertoire is very impressive with a beautiful voice and accomplished musician. Our guests thought she was inspirational. Would have no hesitation in recommending Sian to anyone wishing to have a talented and polished performer to add greatly to the ambience of any event.

“A voice you will treasure forever”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Norfolk on 23rd June 2018

A huge thank you to Alex who sang at our wedding. I knew instantly Alex was going to be amazing. A voice you will treasure forever, thank you. Mr and Mrs Grisman xxx

“Very professional and everyone loved her!”

booked Alex Summers for their Private Party on 22nd June 2018

Alex played at our office Summer party and everyone loved her, even some of our colleagues who are usually hard to please! She had a great variety of songs, judged the vibe very well, has a fantastic voice and was very friendly. A pleasure to deal with she was very professional and we will certainly be considering her for all future events.