Find an artist for your event...

View Alex Summers' Profile Page

5 stars - Alex Summers are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Beautiful vocals from such a lovely lady”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 3rd August 2019

Alex played for us during our reception and she was phenomenal. Her vocals are beautiful and all our guests said how amazing she was. I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding singer and so pleased we found her. Stunning!

“Her voice and acoustic skills are out of this world!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in West Midlands on 19th May 2019

Well what can I say... after trawling through endless amounts of singers for our wedding I happened to stumble across this absolute Gem. Alex Summers made our wedding ceremony so special her voice and acoustic skills are out of this world. Her catalogue of music is very eclectic so there is choice that will suit everyone. I cannot thank her enough for being so professional and so amazing the guests loved her set after the ceremony and people have already asked for contact information for her as she did so well. Thank you for being a part of our special day

“Absolutely perfect, lovely voice would highly recommend”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Suffolk on 10th May 2019

Absolutely perfect, enhanced the atmosphere with a lovely voice very calm, professional, punctual, would highly recommend if you want some background music to enhance the atmosphere at your wedding or function

booked Alex Summers for their Other Event Type in London on 26th April 2019

Alex recorded some vocals for me and did a fantastic job. She is a vocalist/musician who really cares about delivering a top-quality performance, and will make any event very special. Very happy to highly recommend her.

“Voice of an angel! Everyone loved it!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in London on 2nd February 2019

Absolutely incredible. What a beautiful voice for our ceremony and reception drinks and a lovely person too! Made our day even more fantastic and all the guests were stunned by your performance! Would highly recommend

“A wonderful part of our wedding”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 8th December 2018

Alex played and sang beautifully during our ceremony and reception, we had a lot of guests commenting on how lovely it was. She was a pleasure to work with and to have as part of our day, I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much!

“Alex Summers was absolutely amazing!!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Norfolk on 29th September 2018

Alex Summers was absolutely amazing! Her voice is out of this world! Everyone loved her! She even learnt a song that my son loves at short notice! Having her there really made the drinks reception extra special! Would highly recommend Alex Summers for any occasion! A really lovely lady with a beautiful voice!

“The absolute perfect backdrop to our day!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 11th August 2018

Alex was not only incredible but was an absolutely lovely person! We made quite a few changes regarding times and locations in the months before our wedding but with every change she was as accommodating as ever! Nothing was too much for her! We have had so many comments since about how good she was...my only regret was being so busy chatting to guests I didn’t get to listen to her as much as I’d have liked. She did do our first dance and that was absolutely beautiful and something we will treasure forever! I cannot recommend Alex Summers enough for your big day or event!

“Our guests all said she was mesmerising!”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Hampshire on 21st July 2018

Could not recommend Alex enough. She was absolutely great for our wedding as afternoon entertainment. Our guests all spoke of how mesmerising the music was and it really helped make the day even more special. I would definitely hire her again, she contacted me in advance, was polite and friendly throughout and turned up super early. Thanks for being so great Alex! All the best for the future!

“A voice you will treasure forever”

booked Alex Summers for their Wedding in Norfolk on 23rd June 2018

A huge thank you to Alex who sang at our wedding. I knew instantly Alex was going to be amazing. A voice you will treasure forever, thank you. Mr and Mrs Grisman xxx