Find an artist for your event...

Featured Customer Reviews for Rokko

Booked Rokko for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 25th February 2017

"Rokko were great and everyone loved them"

Booked Rokko for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 25th February 2017

Rokko were great and everyone loved them. They were energetic and accomplished. They were very professional and polite.They arrived on time and set up efficiently. Also very quietly cleared up and we appreciated the play lists in between sets. They are a likeable gang. Most of the ladies wanted to take Adriano home with them!My grandaughter (aged 5) fell "in love" instantly with him and he was ver...

Read the full review...

Booked Rokko for their Private Party in Berkshire on 1st October 2016

"We had such an amazing time..."

Booked Rokko for their Private Party in Berkshire on 1st October 2016

ROKKO where absolutely brilliant. We had such an amazing time with them and great music! They let some of our guests perform and the highlight was my daughter playing the drums with them.  We would defo have them again and recommend them.

Booked Rokko for their Wedding at Langar Hall Country House Hotel in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

"This band, is THE BAND!"

Booked Rokko for their Wedding at Langar Hall Country House Hotel in Nottinghamshire on 10th September 2016

If you are looking for the best band around that plays a plethora of music spanning genres then this is your band! We cannot thank them enough for bringing the whole evening together the way they did, bringing loads of energy and positivity. This band knows how to play music and sing the hell out of a song! We all loved the performances so much we feel a bit like groupies. This band, is ...

Read the full review...

Booked Rokko for their Wedding at High House Barns in Essex on 28th May 2016

"You were amazing"

Booked Rokko for their Wedding at High House Barns in Essex on 28th May 2016

Thanks for an amzing performance back in May, you were amazing! thanks so much for the drumstick you gave us and also my little nephew David.

Booked Rokko for their event on 9th April 2016

"Rokko were absolutely brilliant! We had a fantastic time!"

Booked Rokko for their event on 9th April 2016

Rokko were absolutely brilliant! We had a fantastic time! Fun, friendly and professional. We've been trying to think of reasons to throw parties and hire them again!

Booked Rokko for their event on 18th March 2016

Booked Rokko for their event on 18th March 2016

Rokko were friendly, professional and made my party amazing! The dance floor was packed all night and my guests didn't want their second set to end! 10/10!

Booked Rokko for their event on 27th February 2016

"Rokko made our wedding reception a night to remember!"

Booked Rokko for their event on 27th February 2016

We couldn't have asked for better! Rokko made our wedding reception a night to remember. Everyone was up dancing and having an amazing time! I wouldn't hesitate booking this band again and hope to do so in the future.

Booked Rokko for their event on 12th December 2015

Booked Rokko for their event on 12th December 2015

Rokko's front man had an amazing voice and the band were really engaging! People can't stop talking about their performance! Thanks for an amazing show!

Booked Rokko for their event on 14th November 2015

"What a night! Rokko made my party super special!"

Booked Rokko for their event on 14th November 2015

What a night! Rokko made my party super special! They kept me on my feet all night with their amazing set list! So many people have since asked who the band were!