the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 11224 previous customer reviews
 
BackBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BackBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Exceeded my personal expectations, the evening “slipped” so the band were very co-operative with the timing. Great dance music – probably cheesy selection for the band themselves but their performance was totally perfect for the “aged” audience – lots and lots of people on the dance floor all night. This proved that the band aimed at the partygoers 70s/80s pop music era."

Read more reviews and information about BackBeat
Customer review from Linda Stoddart-Whatley
 
Mixology Bartenders, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mixology Bartenders

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014

"Brilliant staff - both mixologists could not have been better. They ran around collecting glasses and even did the washing up for us which we didn't expect. The cocktails were DELICIOUS and they didn't take long to serve like some mixologists."

Read more reviews and information about Mixology Bartenders
Customer review from Mathew Braddy
 
Living Tables, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Living Tables

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014

"Highly recommended as a conversation starter, absolute value for money. We would definitely use Living Tables again."

Read more reviews and information about Living Tables
Customer review from Susan Bailey
 
Joe Stone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Joe Stone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014

"My guests and myself were mesmerised by the tricks of Joe, his performance was exceptional. Ingrid and Nick at Alive Network were amazing, we could not have succeeded without their involvement."

Read more reviews and information about Joe Stone
Customer review from Susan Bailey
 
Excite, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Excite

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Excite were fantastic, amazing and unbelievable. We are already in the process of booking them for my Niece's wedding."

Read more reviews and information about Excite
Customer review from Susan Bailey
 
The Natives, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Natives

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"The party was a huge success, mainly because of your organisation and the artists you supplied us with. I can't fault them, the band were fantastic and extremely nice. I have recommended Alive Network to many people. Thank you so much, I will definitely be in touch again. "

Read more reviews and information about The Natives
Customer review from Flora Hood
 
New Frequencies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency New Frequencies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Just to say thank you so much for a fantastic gig on Saturday, the music was just perfect - got so many excellent comments from our guests. We will certainly recommend you to our friends."

Read more reviews and information about New Frequencies
Customer review from Rob & Helen
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"Eddie Cullen will bring your event to life. His talent is first class and Eddie himself is a real diamond. Thank you Eddie, we will see you soon. Good luck in the future and safe travels, I would with out any worries book you again."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Kevin Lowe
 
LJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency LJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"LJ was absolutely fabulous. The quality of her sound, voice and performance was impeccable. Guests throughout the night kept saying they would love to see her in her own concert! We didn't want the singing to end. Thanks again LJ."

Read more reviews and information about LJ
Customer review from Lauren & Andy Dodd
 
(Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2014



"The guys put their heart and soul into making sure our guests had a great time. Fantastic performers, everybody couldn't stop talking about how good they were. Really nice guys too. Highly recommended."

Read more reviews and information about (Blues Brothers) The King B Blues Brothers
Customer review from Chris & Karen Daniels

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.