the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 14004 previous customer reviews
 
Katherine Gemma, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Katherine Gemma

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/07/2015



"What a night! You were top class. We hold a number of functions throughout the year so I hope we will see you at the golf club in the future. Thanks for making it a memorable evening."

Read more reviews and information about Katherine Gemma
Customer review from Colin Stephenson
 
Luke D, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luke D

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/07/2015

"Thanks so much, you did an amazing job. The Frenchies were so happy you played Michel Sardou (you probably could tell :)) You really read the crowd well and managed to please everyone. It was a total success!
Thanks again for everything you were BRILLIANT! You understood exactly what we wanted and I never saw my parents dance the way they did. The whole wedding was a complete success and your skills were a big part of this! Thanks!
"

Read more reviews and information about Luke D
Customer review from Markus & Laurence Baumgartner
 
Luke D, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luke D

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/07/2015

"Luke DJ's for us regularly on a Friday and Saturday night at our nightclub. Having developed quite the following, he is absolutely one of our most popular acts. Ever the consummate professional, he is polite, friendly and incredibly good at what he does! His ability to read a crowd and cater to a very varied audience is second to none. Without doubt, his continued involvement with our business has had a direct link with our rise in custom, and we can only hope that he wishes to continue to perform for us long into the future."

Read more reviews and information about Luke D
Customer review from Laura Jones
 
Curzon Street, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Curzon Street

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2015



"We just got back from a fantastic honeymoon on Sunday and have been frantically trying to adjust to life away from the pool.

Thank you so much for everything!

The music was amazing and everyone had a brilliant time, but ultimately more important than that, WE had an amazing time!!! I'm sure you saw that neither of us could drag ourselves away from the dance floor for very long. Also sorry about Laura's cousin and unclehelping you with the last song, thank you for being good sports and letting them hog the mic :)

On a separate note I also want to say a massive thank you for being so amazing to work with, in the lead up to the wedding we had to put a lot of effort in to get all the various providers organised, but without doubt, you guys were the easiest. Whenever we had any correspondence with you we came away with the feeling that we didn't need to worry at all about the music because you had it all in hand. In the massive stress of the last few weeks you guys helped to keep us sane, so thank you so very much!"

Read more reviews and information about Curzon Street
Customer review from Jimmy and Laura
 
Will Duncan, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Will Duncan

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/07/2015

"

Thank you for making our event magical! We received amazing feedback, everyone loved it! All the best for the future!

"

Read more reviews and information about Will Duncan
Customer review from Veronique
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2015

"I would just like to say a big thank for having Matthew Knight on your Books. Hes a real credit to you, he out on a good show and everyone was very impressed even the sceptics."

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Richard Potter
 
Vintage Lianna, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Vintage Lianna

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2015



"

I just wanted to say a huge thank you from everyone for coming to our event. What an amazing lady you are,  incredibly talented, absolutely gorgeous and just so sweet! I have had so many compliments about your performance from our visitors, we shall be recommending you to everyone. I do hope that you will be able to come again next year. It really was a pleasure to meet you and watch you perform.  

"

Read more reviews and information about Vintage Lianna
Customer review from Michelle
 
Laura Soul Valore, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Laura Soul Valore

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/07/2015



"Outstanding talent, incredible performance, Laura Soul adds glamour to any party to take it to the next level!
"

Read more reviews and information about Laura Soul Valore
Customer review from Asisat Lamina
 
Cartoon Kings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cartoon Kings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"The Cartoon Kings are simply brilliant. The vocal range is just stunning and the dancefloor was packed throughout the night. (We even had to move some tables back to extend the dancefloor!)

Young and old alike can enjoy, they sounded absolutely phenomenal and really know how to work the crowd and when to play certain songs!

Wholly positive experience, thoroughly professional and talented group. Very accommodating and flexible.

Many guests asked where we had found such a great band from and really loved the performance (especially Rolling in the Deep). Great band to get a party going.

Thanks for making our evening perfect"

Read more reviews and information about Cartoon Kings
Customer review from Vikas Mehta
 
Zero Gravity, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Zero Gravity

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/07/2015



"I booked Zero Gravity for my 40th Birthday Party in July 2015, fairly last minute and after struggling to find a band suitable. I was informed that one of their members had already booked holiday but they could still accommodate the booking. Well, if they are that good as a 3 piece then I cannot rate them highly enough as a 4 piece! Their attitude, organisation and communication right up to their arrival and during the event was as you would hope and they accommodated some ad hoc requests and playlist suggestions willingly. I have since received numerous positive comments about how good they were from many of those who attended. They were a highlight to what was a great day and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Despite only finding them through Alive Network and not having heard of them or seen them perform prior to the event, they delivered a fantastic performance that exceeded all expectations. I have received so many positive comments regarding how good they were since the event and cannot believe how lucky I was to get them to perform."

Read more reviews and information about Zero Gravity
Customer review from Michael Smith

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.