the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 16685 previous customer reviews
 
Alias, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alias

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"Alias were fantastic. We had a playlist of 1 song per year from the last 50 years so there were some real corkers and they included them in their playlist. All guests really enjoyed them and said how fantastic they were. We had a very wide range of ages, 10 - 75 but they appealed to them all."

Read more reviews and information about Alias
Customer review from Lully Newman
 
James Sings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency James Sings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"

James, you were AMAZING!! Our first dance, 'Lady' means so much to us and you nailed it!! and made me cry....all the guests were raving about you afterwards and we just watched a video of it and cried again, so so gald we had you singing and DJing at our special day-we hope you are free for our anniversary party. THANKS AGAIN!!!! Mr and Mrs Byrne xxx

"

Read more reviews and information about James Sings
Customer review from Catherine and Andrew Byrne
 
Luca Valentino, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Luca Valentino

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016

"

Luca, thankyou so much for your performance at our wedding! To say you were brilliant is an understatement. I had so many guests come up to me raving about you. Even this morning, one guest called me just to say how great you were and that you had blown their mind! Certainly your biggest fan has to be my husband who was beyond sceptical about me hiring 'some magician' but defiantly ate his words and I think ended up following you around. He's still asking me how you do it and I still have absolutely no idea, you amazed us! You are money really well spent I would recommend you to anybody and I certainly think we will be seeing you again because I'm now married to your super-fan! Again thank you so, so much for making our amazing day magical!

"

Read more reviews and information about Luca Valentino
Customer review from Emma Tooby
 
Groove Town, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove Town

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"Groove Town blew us away with their performance and left everyone wanting more, they have great vocals and a wide range of songs that suits all ages. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a band as they exceeded all expectations"

Read more reviews and information about Groove Town
Customer review from Darren Friend
 
Party Starters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Party Starters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"what can I say. My wedding day was perfect and made all that much more amazing thanks to the outstanding performance from Party Starters. Their set list was great and the dance floor was always full during their sets. They even let my crazy new husband sing a song with his friends... They weren't quite as good as the band themselves! If you want a band to truly complete a perfect day then these are the guys (and girl!). Speaking of which - the vocals are stunning! Not only did I get a fantastic band that really will got the party going but I felt that they were professional and flawless! Thank you so much for making my day so memorable and for keeping my guests happy too! They can't stop talking about you"

Read more reviews and information about Party Starters
Customer review from Hayley Broughton
 
Marc Oliver, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Marc Oliver

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"Marc is a really cool and friendly guy with a great voice and playing style that the songs posted on this site do not do justice to at all. He is brilliant live. Marc played two sets in two different rooms at the venue. The performance, volume and sound quality of both sets matched the mood of each room and that of our wedding guests perfectly. The second set had us singing and dancing to well know tunes, each with Marc’s unique twist.. An excellent performance leaving everyone wanting more and set-up nicely to party the rest of the night away. Well done Marc, a 5 star performance!"

Read more reviews and information about Marc Oliver
Customer review from Steven Rowland
 
Ross Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ross Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"

It was a shame we never got to meet Ross but we overrun with timings etc... He was really awesome, Lesley and I both heard the Danny Elfman songs we requested straight away and were so excited that he was playing them. Our two favourites as well :-). We thank him so much for doing that as it really added a personal touch to the wedding. Unfortunately as everyone is eating, drinking and talking he doesn't get the appreciation that he deserves. It really added to the wedding breakfast and if we were to do it all over again I wouldn't change a thing.

"

Read more reviews and information about Ross Knight
Customer review from
 
The Walks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Walks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"The walks are a great Band, All our guests commented on how good they were. Would defiantly want them to come again."

Read more reviews and information about The Walks
Customer review from Stephanie Wanstall
 
The Breakfast Club, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Breakfast Club

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"We are so pleased that we booked The Breakfast Club for our 50th Birthday Party at the weekend. They are a highly polished band of really talented musicians with a very diverse set list that has something for everyone and all age groups. They had us on the dance floor from start to finish with all our guests asking who they were and where did we find them. They arrived as strangers and left as friends – can’t wait to have you back guys, you made it such a special evening for us! Book them you will not be disappointed."

Read more reviews and information about The Breakfast Club
Customer review from Louise Ford
 
The Midnight Heroes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Midnight Heroes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/06/2016



"We booked The Midnight Heroes for a private summer party for apx 150 guests. They were excellent both in the lead up to the event and throughout the evening. The quality of the performance was outstanding and the dance floor was absolutely heaving throughout their second set, which they extended to keep the crowd going. They perfectly judged the set list for the crowd (mix of 18-20 year old's and 40’s) and everyone commented on how good they were. Despite the horrendous weather, there was no drama with the set-up, they just got on with it. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone seeking a great party band."

Read more reviews and information about The Midnight Heroes
Customer review from Peter Ford

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-29/06/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.