the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 12932 previous customer reviews
 
Burgundy Boater Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Burgundy Boater Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/01/2015



"We cannot fault a thing! They made our evening complete! 10/10 "

Read more reviews and information about Burgundy Boater Band
Customer review from Marie
 
Pulling Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Pulling Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/01/2015



"My Husband and I booked Pulling Strings for our wedding reception and I cannot speak more highly of them. Sofiee and Mat were extremely friendly and put on a truly wonderful performance. The music was lively and got everyone up onto the dance floor, with some people not leaving it all night! I would definitely recommend Pulling Strings to anyone! "

Read more reviews and information about Pulling Strings
Customer review from Toni Lambden
 
BackBeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency BackBeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015



"An absolutely delightful group who work well individually, in small groups and as the entire band. Not only do they sound great but they a pleasant group of people to work with and I wish I could do more big events so we could listen to them again. Everyone commented on how good the band were especially earlier in the day with the pianist and vocalist."

Read more reviews and information about BackBeat
Customer review from sebastian wilkins
 
Steeve Mills, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steeve Mills

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015

"Steve was spot on time, very friendly and professional. He was very accommodating when our guests were asking for additional songs. We truly enjoyed the music, a great performance!"

Read more reviews and information about Steeve Mills
Customer review from Tung Nguyen
 
Big City Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big City Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015



"Big City Swing made our New Year’s Eve party a great success with most people up and dancing from the outset of there performance and even persuaded the odd person to join them! Would not hesitate in recommending them."

Read more reviews and information about Big City Swing
Customer review from John Buckman
 
Draw A Crowd Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Draw A Crowd Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015

"We have had so many compliments about choosing to book a caricature for our wedding. He was incredibly popular with our guests and everybody was so impressed with his work. Very professional, smartly dressed, friendly, great attitude was instantly likeable. Worth every penny!"

Read more reviews and information about Draw A Crowd Caricatures
Customer review from Kayleigh Gray
 
John Mercer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency John Mercer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015



"Amazing! I honestly can’t speak highly enough of John and his performance, he was class. He really made our night and everyone kept commenting on how good he was. I would highly recommend him to any of our friends and families"

Read more reviews and information about John Mercer
Customer review from Lee Nobes
 
Big Soul Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big Soul Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015



"We cannot thank the choir enough for how special they were and how much they added to our day. The singing was first class and the atmosphere when they sang in the special venue of Lawrence Castle it was just spine-tingling."

Read more reviews and information about Big Soul Gospel Choir
Customer review from Richard Wagstaff
 
The Abductors, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Abductors

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015



"This band played at our wedding and they were absolutely amazing !!! Everyone had so much fun and we have heard nothing but rave reviews from all of our wedding guests, we all danced all night! I would definitely have these guys play again, they were professional, replied to all emails and did two extra arrangements of songs we had chosen, including our first dance and they went brilliantly! Thank you so much!"

Read more reviews and information about The Abductors
Customer review from Alicja
 
Out Of Control, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Out Of Control

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 13/01/2015



"The guests thought Out Of Control were fantastic! The band were very professional and organised. The dance floor was full all night!"

Read more reviews and information about Out Of Control
Customer review from John Beaven

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-02/02/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.