the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 12777 previous customer reviews
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014



"Organising the band playing for our wedding couldn’t have been easier & I was able to give the guys a set-list for the evening. I would definitely book Hipster again, they were worth every penny! All of our guests loved them!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Jodi Davies
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014



"Hipster were an absolutely brilliant group and we want to thank them for making a 40th birthday celebration so special. Their professionalism, friendliness and pure quality singing ensured that we and all our guests had the most wonderful night which we will all remember!"

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Sharon Turner
 
Richard Wright, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Richard Wright

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014

"Hi Rick, just wanted to thank you for the time and effort you spent at the function last night. Everyone that had a drawing done was very happy and you helped make the night a success. Many thanks and I will be recommending you as highly rated artist. Again, many thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about Richard Wright
Customer review from Ric Machin
 
The Jukeboxes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Jukeboxes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014



"The Jukeboxes were absolutely fantastic, flawless even. An essential addition to any event if you want to make it a memorable one."

Read more reviews and information about The Jukeboxes
Customer review from Matt Berry
 
Oliver S, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Oliver S

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014



"Everything was great! Oliver was very good on the day and I guess it signals that we had a good time when he began to play the last song well before I had registered it was time to go. Please pass on our thanks to him!"

Read more reviews and information about Oliver S
Customer review from Peter Radcliffe
 
Ben Harrison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ben Harrison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014



"Ben was invited to play at a 60th Birthday gathering in a Private Room in a Restaurant. We had 13 guests for a formal Dinner. His accoustic guitar music was much enjoyed by everyone as he played a variety of songs. I was very impressed with his performance. I would highly reccomend him to anyone wishing to book him for an event."

Read more reviews and information about Ben Harrison
Customer review from Wayne Davies
 
Close Up Magician Craig, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Close Up Magician Craig

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/12/2014

"Craig is a very talented, out-going magician who canliven up any social event. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a quality close-up magician, and wish him the best of luck in future!"

Read more reviews and information about Close Up Magician Craig
Customer review from Annabel Fiddes
 
Diva Rossa, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Diva Rossa

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/12/2014



"The wonderful Diva Rossa travelled to Scotland to sing at our wedding celebrations at The Caves in Edinburgh. The performance during our ceremony was moving, well executed and really beautiful. We loved it!! As did our guests... Diva Rossa brought the house down! Much love and thank you again."

Read more reviews and information about Diva Rossa
Customer review from Siobhan Kirk
 
The Modern Way, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Modern Way

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/12/2014



"The boys were great fun and friendly from the word go. Tom contacted us as expected a few weeks before the wedding to go through songs and general bits and pieces. Very easy to deal with. They started off fantastic and everyone was pretty much resting in-between sets so they could dance the whole way through for the next lot!! They performed brilliantly and interacted brilliantly with the guests getting everyone involved!! The conga line went down especially well! Thanks so much lads! You got on with it and made it immense fun! Everyone has told me since how 'awesome' you were - that was the regular word to describe you - awesome! Couldn't agree more!"

Read more reviews and information about The Modern Way
Customer review from Aimee John
 
Tim James, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tim James

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/12/2014



"I would like to say how absolutely wonderful Jon and Tim from Tim James were, all of our guests loved them! Thank you for providing a wonderful service! "

Read more reviews and information about Tim James
Customer review from Sarah & Jason

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-19/12/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.