the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 13258 previous customer reviews
 
Tipitina, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tipitina

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Tipitina were excellent and a pleasure to deal with! I would definitely rebook them!"

Read more reviews and information about Tipitina
Customer review from Richard Leveton
 
The Firebirds, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Firebirds

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"The Firebirds played at our wedding, with a wide range of family and friends as guests. They were professional prior to the event, communication was excellent. On the night they surprised even us (although we had spent quite a while listening to all the recordings on SoundCloud prior to our wedding) - nearly everyone danced all the way through both sets that they played, and exhausted themselves! Their music and style were brilliant for the kind of crowd that they were playing for. We would thoroughly recommend. "

Read more reviews and information about The Firebirds
Customer review from Rachel Roberts
 
Academy, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Academy

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Guests really, really enjoyed them – we thought it might be a struggle to get people dancing but everybody was up almost immediately. There was a good mix between new and old songs. Again, we had agreed this beforehand and they were very accommodating on the set list. They were even able to take a request on the spot from one of the guests which went down really well. I would definitely recommend them to any friends I knew who were looking to get a band for an event. In fact, I first heard of Alive Network as they were recommended by a friend."

Read more reviews and information about Academy
Customer review from Alex Brown
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Thank you to The Hot Shot's for a really wonderful end to our wedding day. Whether people were dancing or listening at the bar we have had nothing but compliments about the great sound and variety of music that was played. Super efficient, professional and a joy to have worked with."

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Sam
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"I just wanted to say a big thank you for Saturday. The whole day was amazing but the evening was the icing on the cake. As you could probably tell people really enjoyed your sets, as I knew they would. We will certainly be recommending you to anyone looking for a band. I hope you enjoyed the evening as well and I'm sure it was entertaining watching us lot at times too! This is a quote from one of the wedding guests: It was by far the best evening entertainment we have ever seen at a wedding. It was like being at a real gig and on some tracks you would be forgiven for closing your eyes and thinking they were the original real band. Brilliant doesn't do them justice, they were bloody brilliant"

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Danny & Clare
 
Soho Cool, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soho Cool

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Soho Cool were great. They really made the party. They sounded great, knew their stuff and came across as very professional. I would not hesitate in booking them for future events or recommending them to friends and colleagues."

Read more reviews and information about Soho Cool
Customer review from Zoe McCaslin
 
(Lady Gaga) Radio Gaga, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Lady Gaga) Radio Gaga

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"Radio Gaga was fantastic worked really hard and absolutely nailed it!!"

Read more reviews and information about (Lady Gaga) Radio Gaga
Customer review from Chris Pollitt
 
The Rose String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Rose String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"10/10 - all the ladies were very professional, I was really impressed with their friendliness, they were so easy to get on with, so much so that I left them to perform as they thought best, all in all excellent"

Read more reviews and information about The Rose String Quartet
Customer review from Ian Taylor
 
Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015



"10/10! A perfect combination of talent and affability. His voice and his smile will always capture the audience, young or old."

Read more reviews and information about Eddie Cullen- The Voice Of The Legends
Customer review from Keith Wiedersheim
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/03/2015

"Anthony was fantastic! He arrived early and was set up well in advance of the guests arriving. He played the music genre that we previously arranged and seamlessly included any specific song requests we had asked for. He was so kind, friendly and professional throughout, and we had so many people during the party and afterwards commenting on how good he was. And all this when he was running a half marathon the next morning!!!! I certainly wouldn't hesitate booking him again and recommending him to others. Thank you Anthony! "

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Fay Stewart

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/04/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.