the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 16383 previous customer reviews
 
(Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016



"

Hi Ian - It's Jamie Jones..... a big thank you for yesterday at my Dad's funeral. It was an honour and your singing was first class. Everybody was shocked. Very nice. Many thanks again. Jamie and family

"

Read more reviews and information about (Tom Jones) The Voice of Tom Jones
Customer review from
 
Professional Football Freestyler Chris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Professional Football Freestyler Chris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016

"

"Chris was the consummate professional throughout our 3 day event and showcased his skills impeccably in front the audience. We wouldn't hesitate to work with Chris again in the future and thank him for his time and effort in playing a key role at this event. James, Molson Coors.'

"

Read more reviews and information about Professional Football Freestyler Chris
Customer review from
 
The Sonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016



"The Sonics, played at my birthday party in January. They played a fantastic and varied upbeat set with a mix of current pop tracks and fabulous classic party songs which got everybody up dancing! A very talented bunch of guys with an incredibly talented vocalist."

Read more reviews and information about The Sonics
Customer review from Tracey Worsop
 
The Sonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016



"Just a quick message to say thanks again for everything on Saturday. We had an amazing time and all the guests said how great the band was. It really made the evening. As for letting my brother play the bass that was incredible and much appreciated. He is still talking about it now! Many thanks"

Read more reviews and information about The Sonics
Customer review from Jane Davis
 
The Sonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016



"I would recommend The Sonics for a wedding band as they were very professional, great singers and played a variety of music. Thanks again"

Read more reviews and information about The Sonics
Customer review from Val Bell
 
The Sonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016



"One of Brighton's newest but most reputable party/wedding bands! The Sonics had the glasses shaking last time they played here, an amazing live band with a huge repertoire. can't wait to have them back in November!"

Read more reviews and information about The Sonics
Customer review from Shane, The Cricketers, Brighton
 
The Sonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/05/2016



"Amazing party band. Set list was perfect. Everyone was on the dance floor from age 5 - 75! Fantastic evening! Thank you."

Read more reviews and information about The Sonics
Customer review from Sally Cooper
 
Fusion Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fusion Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/05/2016



"The event went very well and the girls were absolutely amazing. The guests loved them and they really made a huge difference to the evening."

Read more reviews and information about Fusion Strings
Customer review from Mrs V Nagarajan
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016

"Matthew was excellent, his magic was superb and we had a large amount of positive feedback from guests. We have had magicians at our parties before but Matthew was the best yet."

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Anita Steer
 
Informer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Informer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/05/2016



"Hi Chris, I would like to thank you and the Band for being so brilliant at our event last last night! The whole evening was a great success but made even better by the Band.

I have had a number of people asking me your name and how to contact you.
Please thank everyone you were all great."

Read more reviews and information about Informer
Customer review from Anne

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.