the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 13027 previous customer reviews
 
Christie Prentice, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Christie Prentice

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/02/2015



"

Hi there Christie Just a quick message to say a massive thank you for your brilliant performance at our wedding yesterday, all our guests praised how beautiful your voice was and how lovely it was that you were so approachable. Hope you had a safe journey home. Many thanks The Woodberry Family

"

Read more reviews and information about Christie Prentice
Customer review from Mathew Woodberry
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/02/2015



"Shine On entertained the Troops out in Germany (Scots DG), an all ranks bash in Bad Fallingb?stel, attended by approximately 700 people and the place rocked from the first track until the final encore. By popular demand they will be touring Germany again. Thanks guys brilliant job both on and off stage, you were top professionals."

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Ashleigh Turley
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/02/2015



"Everyone we've spoken to since has commented on how much they enjoyed the band and what a great night it was! We hired Shine On to headline our mini-festival wedding - Wedstock. They absolutely blew all the wedding guests away, providing two hours of top-notch music that had everyone from the age of 7 to 70 dancing the night away. I have to say if you want a wedding or party band and music matters to you then look no further than Shine On - they are an awesome band, talented bunch of musicians and as it happens they are also a bloomin' nice bunch of lads."

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Nick and Hannah
 
Mr Mind Play, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mr Mind Play

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 15/02/2015

"

Don't hold back, the man’s a genius. Genuinely a great guy, cracking sense of humour and don't fear, while he's called a mind reader he is in fact a bloody clever bloke!

"

Read more reviews and information about Mr Mind Play
Customer review from James Bastable, Wedding Shows
 
(Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/02/2015



"

Thank you for a great night. You cost more than other acts we have had, but you were worth every penny. You are a class act. A real PRO. Kind regards Brian

"

Read more reviews and information about (Roy Orbison) Vintage Orbison
Customer review from Ouse Valley River Club
 
The Unexpected Singing Waiters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Unexpected Singing Waiters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/02/2015



"Please could you pass out thanks to the guys from Saturday night, they really helped make it a night we and our guests will never forget. Were just sorry they had to be cut short due to timing issues from our side, but they really got the party going."

Read more reviews and information about The Unexpected Singing Waiters
Customer review from Stephen Carr
 
Trafalgar String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Trafalgar String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/02/2015



"

Our guests haven't stopped talking about the beautiful music you performed for us. Thank you!

"

Read more reviews and information about Trafalgar String Quartet
Customer review from Claire Pearson
 
Electric Tones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Electric Tones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/02/2015



"

We hired Electric Tones for our Valentine's Ball at The Amba Hotel in London. Superb entertainers! They brought everyone to the dance floor and played music to cater all tastes. They were extremely well presented and held the utmost professional manner whilst communicating.

"

Read more reviews and information about Electric Tones
Customer review from Rebecca
 
Radioactive, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Radioactive

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/02/2015



"

I would like to thank the band last night who were awesome. You really made the evening memorable. Highlight of the evening for me was a fine version of one of my favorite songs 'Friday I'm In Love'.. Cure of course! Thank you.

"

Read more reviews and information about Radioactive
Customer review from Sean Martin Smith
 
Louise, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Louise

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/02/2015



"

Thank you so much for performing at our wedding last week, everyone was so impressed with you and Keeley and I were absolutely delighted with how amazing you were. You really added something to our night and we are so grateful to you for that!

"

Read more reviews and information about Louise
Customer review from Lee and Keeley Green

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/03/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.