the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 17436 previous customer reviews
 
Informer, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Informer

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/08/2016



"Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the rest of the band. We thought you were awesome, and received plenty of compliments about you on the night and since :-) Thank you so much for learning Steady As We Go (it was perfect!) and Lucky Man (we made Laura cry hah) for us. And glad you enjoyed the food so much too!"

Read more reviews and information about Informer
Customer review from Yanik Joshi
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/08/2016



"We just wanted to say a huge thank you for Friday! You were everything we were hoping you'd be and more. The song choices for quite a diverse group of people were right on the money. Your charisma, energy and obviously enormous amount of talent made the evening so memorable for everybody. "

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Dan Scott and Kim Tift
 
Amplitude, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amplitude

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/08/2016



"We booked Amplitude for our Charity Fundraising Ball based on their MP3 soundtracks on the Alive Network Website and we were not disappointed as they were outstanding. Their choice of music throughout the evening was spot on for the event and an audience with an age range of 18 through to 80+.  The dance floor was packed and everyone enjoyed themselves. Would we book them again, absolutely, they were amazing. Can't praise them enough. Highly recommended. "

Read more reviews and information about Amplitude
Customer review from Mac McKenney
 
The Go Go Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Go Go Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/08/2016



"Thank you so much for playing at our wedding. You made my walk down the aisle with my dad even more special with an amazing rendition of one of my favourite songs! All our guests also thought you were amazing! You are both truly talented people. Thanks again xxxx"

Read more reviews and information about The Go Go Duo
Customer review from Sophie Starling
 
The Go Go Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Go Go Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 19/08/2016



"Herbie Duo were fantastic at our daughter Sophie's wedding to Zac last Friday at the Bedford Lodge Hotel in Newmarket. We cannot recommend this couple highly enough - thank you so much for adding that special touch to a perfect day."

Read more reviews and information about The Go Go Duo
Customer review from Helen Starling
 
Jade, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Jade

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/08/2016



"Jade was absolutely stunning, her voice is fantastic and her set list is brilliant, we had such wonderful comments from our guests about how excellent she was and I would have no hesitation in hiring Jade again for any future events"

Read more reviews and information about Jade
Customer review from Kathy Peasegood
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/08/2016

"Hi Mathew, just want to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding! You absolutely amazed everyone, and they talked about you all night, in fact they still are. You are extremely talented, and we would highly recommend you. Thanks again for making our day extra special "

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Sandra Corner
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2016



"We have friends of ours that remember two standout things about our wedding (outside of my wife's dress). This band and the champagne we had. Our guest stated there are very few weddings where the band kept everyone dancing and has a great selection of the right song for everyone in the room at the right time. They were so professional as well from when we looked at their website, through booking, to the day itself. I can't rate them high enough. "

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Michael Aminzade
 
The Hot Shots, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Hot Shots

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 16/08/2016



"After booking The Hot Shots for our wedding in July 2016 my partner and I weren't to sure what to expect. We had listened to the samples from the Alive Network website and we're impressed by what we heard. On they Day we couldn't have been any happier with the choice we made. From the first dance, and throughout their two sets we were very impressed with the quality of their music and performance. We also had the DJ service and found the band members to be very professional and approachable, and they really are a credit to their business and their agent."

Read more reviews and information about The Hot Shots
Customer review from Ross Edwards
 
The Modern Way, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Modern Way

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 14/08/2016



"Well, what can we say?? The Modern Way were most certainly the best thing about our wedding. It will be their incredible talent, amazing playlist, and fun loving personalities that we will remember most. The dance floor didn't stop rocking and we can't thank them enough for making our day so special. The sing offs, dance offs and the band interacting so greatly with our guests will be main the talking point of our wedding for years to come. They also coped extremely well when the giant balloons arrived on to the dance floor and they raised the bar even higher! Such great, talented musicians, who listened to what we wanted and even created a special garage/r&b mash up. It went down a storm! Couldn't recommend The Modern Way enough. Well done guys, you were spectacular! Mr and Mrs Shirazi"

Read more reviews and information about The Modern Way
Customer review from Kathy Valverde obo Damian Shirazi and Rachel Shirazi nee Atkins

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-25/08/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.