the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 15605 previous customer reviews
 
Totally Spontaneous, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Totally Spontaneous

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/01/2016



"We really loved Totally Spontaneous. The feedback from the guests was that they were 'blown away' by them. Fabulous singing.
Our only gripe would be with some of our guests who decided to talk through the performance. I suspect the shape of the room didn't help and so the guests furthest away from the group felt that they could talk. I hope that the singers were not put off by this.

Cannot praise the group highly enough and would recommend them to anybody.
"

Read more reviews and information about Totally Spontaneous
Customer review from Michael Sanders
 
Crystal Strings, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Crystal Strings

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/01/2016



"Crystal Strings were incredibly professional. Their performance was excellent, they were punctual and gracious. A fantastic addition to our day."

Read more reviews and information about Crystal Strings
Customer review from Janine Foulger / Simon Armer
 
Beat Banditos, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Beat Banditos

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/01/2016



"The Beat Banditos were amazing they went down a storm at our Murder Mystery Event on Friday night! They were very well organised and soon adapted to our time-schedule as it was slightly different to what they are used to. They were extremely friendly especially Andy who arrived before the others so I was able to have a good chat with him. The guests loved them ! They were extremely interactive and everyone enjoyed their music."

Read more reviews and information about Beat Banditos
Customer review from Diane Dealtry
 
Mike Williams, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mike Williams

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/01/2016



"Thank you so much for making our day even more special that it was already."

Read more reviews and information about Mike Williams
Customer review from Helen Quinn
 
Cool Notes Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/01/2016



"

We searched high and low for a sax player to play alongside our dj, and we were so glad to have found you after so long! Your sax playing with our dj was sublime.. My personal highlight was hearing you play 'Jubel' which was better than the record! I highly recommend you to anybody!

"

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes Duo
Customer review from Stephen Barker
 
Brightlights, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Brightlights

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/01/2016



"We would very highly recommend Brightlights for any type of event. We booked them for a celebration corporate party and they hit all the right notes, ensuring all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the evening. We found the band to be great to work with and very professional through out. We have had such great feedback from many of the 100 attendees saying how great the band was."

Read more reviews and information about Brightlights
Customer review from Bev Hogg
 
Mariachi King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mariachi King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/01/2016



"An excellent band to get the party going. They really are top notch and I would recommend anyone wanting a touch of Mexico at their event to book these guys. They are good fun and really get people in the mood for a good time.
"

Read more reviews and information about Mariachi King
Customer review from Joanne Park
 
Fire and Glow Performers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Fire and Glow Performers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2016

"Andy was just great. He had gone to a lot of trouble to fully prep the performance and I couldn’t praise him enough – just superb. Would definitely book again."

Read more reviews and information about Fire and Glow Performers
Customer review from Graham Young
 
Lee Mathews, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lee Mathews

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2016



"Excellent pianist, very talented with a great repertoire. A pleasure to work with."

Read more reviews and information about Lee Mathews
Customer review from Graham Young
 
Mariachi King, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mariachi King

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/01/2016



"Superb band, really enjoyed their music. Prompt, friendly and very helpful."

Read more reviews and information about Mariachi King
Customer review from Graham Young

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-13/02/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.