the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 13639 previous customer reviews
 
Tin Tin, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tin Tin

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"She was very punctual, looked after herself and was everything we expected. We would definately book her again if we had a similar event. 10/10 "

Read more reviews and information about Tin Tin
Customer review from Netta Mackintosh
 
PHD, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency PHD

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"The band were incredibly helpful and professional from the start. Everything was set up and, despite things running over from long speeches etc, they were patient throughout. But it was when they started to perform that everything really came together. The event was in a marquee so it's always difficult to perform and fill a dance floor when it's light outside but the final set had everyone bouncing up and down. Great mix of classic rhythm and blues, pop, rock and everything in between. Having seen the videos taken by guests of the final song (Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit at our own request), it was clear that everyone loved it. Throughout the vocals were spot on and musically they were really tight. I'd thoroughly recommend using them for any event. The website is incredibly easy to use and it was brilliant being able to filter by the budget, type of music we were after and location. I've since told loads of people about the website and they have also been impressed by the ease of use. Then, when we'd decided on the band, the process was easy, professional and left us in complete confidence that we were in good hands. Gemma was always on hand to answer any of our questions and gave us great peace of mind during a time that could normally have been quite stressful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again"

Read more reviews and information about PHD
Customer review from Rich Whelband
 
The Duplicators, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Duplicators

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"We had quite tight deadlines and requirements on the day for the reception venue to b?e set up before our guests arrived before the wedding breakfast, as our reception all happened in the one all. The Duplicators were set-up on time and they also packed up within the allowed time. They were friendly, polite and well presented. I think a lot of guests were amazed as to how professional their sets were and Tom's voice is amazing. We're so pleased we chose The Duplicators as they didn't disappoint! They were great and everyone was up and dancing. We and our guests enjoyed them - at the end of the night our guests were calling for an encore and many asked for their details."

Read more reviews and information about The Duplicators
Customer review from Sayara Mayani Muthuveloe
 
Ben Malone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ben Malone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015

"We had a great night. Ben helped to make my husband's 50th birthday party a great success. Everyone had an amazing time and he kept everyone dancing (young and old!) right to the very end. Thanks again Ben!"

Read more reviews and information about Ben Malone
Customer review from Jacqui Smith
 
The Guns, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Guns

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"Well what can we say, The Guns were simply incredible. From the first bar of music until the last, the dance floor was packed and the guys absolutely rocked the house down. We had already had a brilliant wedding day, but the guys really put the icing on the cake. Ross's vocals were epic and the music itself was note perfect. I can't count how many people commented on how great the band were and any concerns my wife and I had about booking a band off the internet were put to bed after the first song that they played. I can't recommend these guys enough, friendly, organised, accommodating and most importantly a great set of musicians. Stop deliberating and just book them! "

Read more reviews and information about The Guns
Customer review from Ross Drayton & Jenna
 
The Blue Jeans, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Blue Jeans

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"We were very happy with Blue Jeans - their performance was excellent and they created a great atmosphere at our party. They were also very professional to deal with prior to and on the evening of the party."

Read more reviews and information about The Blue Jeans
Customer review from Bettina Phillis
 
Andy James, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy James

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"Andy is very easy going and friendly and was happy to tailor his performance to suit our specific requirements. During the event he conducted himself in a professional manner. Andy was very approachable and amenable. His relaxed attitude was great! He was dressed very smartly and conducted himself in a professional manner. He not only has a wonderful voice, he has a strong on stage presence and a warmth that emanated around the venue. His timeless repertoire was a hit with everyone from the toddlers to the golden oldies!"

Read more reviews and information about Andy James
Customer review from Jennifer Sweet
 
Ultratones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Ultratones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"An amazing band full of energy and cracking vocals, they kept the dance floor packed all night. Superb."

Read more reviews and information about Ultratones
Customer review from Alice Medcalf
 
80s Zone, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency 80s Zone

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015



"We were delighted with 80s Zone. They got in touch beforehand to finalise how we wanted them to do the sets and were happy for us to use their sound system in between sets meaning we did not need to hire a separate DJ. Their lighting was great for the occasion and they came dressed for the performance. They were friendly, organised and delivered what we wanted. Everybody loved them and sadly the two hours they played passed all too quickly."

Read more reviews and information about 80s Zone
Customer review from Nick Martin, Polar Capital
 
Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/06/2015

"Arrived on the dot, his communication before hand was very easy. Close up he amazed everyone and his stage show had audience in stitches"

Read more reviews and information about Martin Reed Comedy Cabaret Magician
Customer review from Mike Belly

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-01/07/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.