the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 16270 previous customer reviews
 
The Colts, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Colts

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/04/2016



"We would like to thank The Colts for being part of our special day. They really made the evening and the guests loved it! It was so much better than having a DJ! So many of our guests commented on how good they were, and they played the perfect combination of songs to keep the crowd on their feet. They were really helpful, friendly and polite, and were smiling throughout their performance. It looked as though they were having just as good a time as us!!"

Read more reviews and information about The Colts
Customer review from Mark & Gemma Norman
 
Daniel Roberts, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Daniel Roberts

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/04/2016

"Daniel was everything we wanted and more he is a lovely person and a fab entertainer we all loved him - It's 10 out of 10 for everything. We have already recommended him to all our family and friends"

Read more reviews and information about Daniel Roberts
Customer review from Marianne McKenna
 
Huw Jones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Huw Jones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/04/2016



"Thank you Huw for making my 40th Birthday so memorable! You are an amazing, talented artist and a true professional. I cannot recommend you enough!"

Read more reviews and information about Huw Jones
Customer review from Nicola Mary De Havilland
 
The Fabulous Singing Waiters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fabulous Singing Waiters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"They were AMAZING!!! We had some great feedback and everyone loved them, it really made the night and provided us with some fantastic entertainment."

Read more reviews and information about The Fabulous Singing Waiters
Customer review from Megan Blackham
 
Groove City, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Groove City

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"Amazing evening entertainment provided by Groove City at our mums 70th Birthday Celebration Party. The danced floor was never empty as the band played a great selection of songs and so many people commented to us on how great they were.
The band were brilliant in arranging, organising finer details of the set beforehand and a pleasure to share the night with! Highly recommend if you want to have a fun evening.
"

Read more reviews and information about Groove City
Customer review from Stuart & Sofia Shepherd
 
Double Time, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Double Time

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"Double Time were perfect for my occasion . I could not fault them on any front at all. Everyone loved the music that they played and it was exactly what I had hoped for.
Ten out of ten , punctual, polite and friendly and very professional.
I would be delighted to recommend double time to anyone. Thank you.
"

Read more reviews and information about Double Time
Customer review from Babs McWilliam
 
The Copies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Copies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"

Tom:Thanks guys for an absolutely amazing night! You totally made the night!!! Huge huge thanks to youa ll! From both me and my brown eyed girl Abby


Abby: I’ll second that!! We had an amazing night and a lot of people have said how amazing you wre! We had a such a fantastic day - thank you for making it what it was!

"

Read more reviews and information about The Copies
Customer review from Tom and Abby Anghileri
 
The Dynamic Duo, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dynamic Duo

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"The Dynamic Duo, quite simply, completed our wedding day. They were prompt, professional, friendly and good value for money. They threw themselves into their performance 100%, and really got our guests up and dancing all night. Dave (vocals) spent a lot of time walking amongst our guests and interacting with them, which was a really friendly touch. Nothing was too much trouble. Their MP3 files and YouTube video do not do them justice live! They are brilliant!"

Read more reviews and information about The Dynamic Duo
Customer review from Ruth Brown and Michael
 
The Sparks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Sparks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"The most incredible band we could have possibly picked to be at our wedding. They sounded amazing & the acoustic sets we had during our meal were perfect! The right amount of music to enjoy but not overpowering.
We requested the band to learn two of our favourite songs, one for the first dance and the other to be played during the night. Both were beyond what we ever expected. Jimmy Eat World (23) was bloody fantastic!!
Everyone was on the dance floor enjoying the music & we had so many people comment on how amazing The Sparks were.
Honestly guys we can't thank you enough - you literally made our wedding what it was & we loved it! Can't recommend enough! Xx
"

Read more reviews and information about The Sparks
Customer review from Danielle Newton
 
The Harmonics, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Harmonics

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/04/2016



"We searched through 100's of bands when looking to book for our Wedding, The Harmonics stood out right from the beginning. Their communication prior to the Wedding was exceptional, they played what we asked for and we even provided a playlist for the DJ set which they sorted for us. They filled the dance floor right from the start and it never emptied. They certainly helped make our Wedding the amazing day it was! Thanks.x."

Read more reviews and information about The Harmonics
Customer review from Sophie Kirk

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-05/05/2016. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.