the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 12231 previous customer reviews
 
Munch, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Munch

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 10/10/2014



"The lads from Munch were a joy to work with! They were punctual, organised and had a great repertoire. I have had really positive feedback from many attendees on the night and I wouldn't hesitate to book them again! Top stuff lads!"

Read more reviews and information about Munch
Customer review from Neil Reaney
 
Alpha, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Alpha

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/10/2014



"Just want to say thank you so much for the music at the wedding. We really appreciated you guys taking the time to learn All Of Me for our first dance - it sounded great. We must say we were really pleased with all the music. Initially we were both apprehensive about booking a band we had never seen as it can be a bit difficult to judge who to go for just by listening over tinny computer speakers. On the night you definitely surpassed all our expectations and from the start our apprehensions disappeared. WE LOVED all the tracks you played. Clearly you know how to read the crowd and make sure that you get everyone up on the dance floor from young to old. All of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music. We will make sure that we will recommend you to anyone who is considering having a band."

Read more reviews and information about Alpha
Customer review from Oli Wildman
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 08/10/2014

"The music choices were perfect. I loved that there wasn't a single track which went against my emailed preferences and he found a couple of Japanese tracks he didn't have to suit a late email from me requesting them. My partner and I really appreciated this."

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Catriona Stewart
 
Sugar Rush, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sugar Rush

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/10/2014



"You were AMAZING! We couldn't have asked for a better band. You looked and sounded great and you made our night extra special. We were impressed that almost every guest danced along. We heard great comments from everyone and we are delighted. We can't thank you enough and I'm sure we will be recommending and booking you in the future. Thank you again and see you soon."

Read more reviews and information about Sugar Rush
Customer review from Renan Borges De Menezes
 
After Hours, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency After Hours

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 05/10/2014



"You were AMAZING! We couldn't have asked for a better band. You looked and sounded great and you made our night extra special. We were impressed that almost every guest danced along. We heard great comments from everyone and we are delighted. We can't thank you enough and I'm sure we will be recommending and booking you in the future. Thank you again and see you soon."

Read more reviews and information about After Hours
Customer review from Renan Borges De Menezes
 
Russell Shaun, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Russell Shaun

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Russell was brilliant. He adapted his performance to the audience, sung requests and towards the end of the evening people were on their feet dancing – something I hadn’t expected. Everyone commented on how much they had enjoyed his act, and from the smiles on their faces it didn’t need saying. I owe him a great big thank you for helping to make my sixtieth birthday such a success."

Read more reviews and information about Russell Shaun
Customer review from Matthew Robson
 
JG Piano (Pianist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency JG Piano (Pianist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Brilliant! Many of the guests commented on how good the pianist was. He ticked all boxes on what you'd want on such an important day for us."

Read more reviews and information about JG Piano (Pianist)
Customer review from Jack Bradley
 
Gold, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Gold

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Gold were very talented performers. They showed energy and looked like they were having fun which rubbed off on the audience. They did a great job of merging songs so as to maintain momentum on the dance floor."

Read more reviews and information about Gold
Customer review from Andy and Claire
 
Totally Spontaneous, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Totally Spontaneous

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"I would like to thank you and your wonderful singers for adding a very special piece to my daughter's wedding day. Totally Spontaneous? Everyone thought you were Totally Amazing and thoroughly enjoyed your performance. And I use the word performance deliberately as you provided more than just a stunning set of voices with a very suitable and well received repertoire. The way you interacted with the guests was excellent. The photographer managed to capture some images of draw-dropped faces as the entertainment began - a real surprise that truly stunned our guests. Later, as I performed my duties, visiting each table of guests in turn, I heard repeated comments - amazing voices, wonderful, fabulous surprise. Many, many thanks for a wonderful performance and please pass on our thanks and admiration to each and every one of your superb quartet. If anyone ever has any doubts or is sitting on the fence about using your services feel free to put them in touch with me, as I would recommend they sign you while they have the chance!"

Read more reviews and information about Totally Spontaneous
Customer review from Andrew Jarvis
 
Celtica, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Celtica

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 04/10/2014



"Wow... I can't thank you enough, the dance floor was alive all evening! We had the best time ever and so many of our guests said how great you were! Official thank you cards will follow in the post, but I wanted to pass on our sincere thanks to each member of the band for such a professional and fun service."

Read more reviews and information about Celtica
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Tarry

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-24/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.