the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 13431 previous customer reviews
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"From start to finish they had people dancing, singing and enjoying themselves with a good mix of music from 70's to modern day. Even though, the wedding was running 45mins later, they adjusted their set up and performance to deliver a great set up until midnight. The best recommendation is that all our guests afterwards were commenting on the band and how much they enjoyed it, and that is what makes a great day."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Greg Woodland
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"From start to finish they had people dancing, singing and enjoying themselves with a good mix of music from 70's to modern day. Even though, the wedding was running 45mins later, they adjusted their set up and performance to deliver a great set up until midnight. The best recommendation is that all our guests afterwards were commenting on the band and how much they enjoyed it, and that is what makes a great day."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Greg Woodland
 
The Supertones, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Supertones

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"We would highly recommend the Supertones band, if your looking for that all round experience then this band is for you most definitely, polite, friendly, professional and very well mannered throughout there time with us at our wedding reception. our guests were very complimentary about the band all night, and most of all there absolutely brilliant at singing and playing there instruments, and they also sing live and are very very good at all of that and more. If your searching for that band that does exactly as it says on the tin! then the Supertones is the one for you. they are so good they will blow you away with there performances, the dance floor was never empty all night! absolutely outstanding"

Read more reviews and information about The Supertones
Customer review from Gary Clark
 
Totally Spontaneous, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Totally Spontaneous

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"I want to thank you for the incredibly efficient way the booking of Totally Spontaneous was handled, thank you, I had to deal with many companies whilst organising my Son’s Wedding and it was a joy not to have to chase and keep re-confirming . Sarah and her singers were amazing, apart from being the nicest person she was incredibly well organised and professional . Their performance was stunning and all the guests were on their feet. My son and his Bride knew nothing about it and I wish you could have seen the look on their faces, it was priceless. Once again, very many thanks!"

Read more reviews and information about Totally Spontaneous
Customer review from Debbie Rees
 
Lily Davies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Lily Davies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"Lily was extremely efficient, arrived on time and was ready to play as arranged. She was very friendly, polite and was dressed just right for the event. She was extremely professional. Lily exceeded our expectations and our guests were delighted with her performances! Very good value for money, live music is such a rarity these days and Lily gave us a great programme with a variety of music that fitted the mood of the event exactly. We would rebook Lily or recommend her In a heartbeat. She was great and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone who likes good live music. A number of our guests have asked for your details already!"

Read more reviews and information about Lily Davies
Customer review from Graham Clarke
 
Andy Cherry, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andy Cherry

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"Andy played at our wedding which was a very small , intimate occasion. He was everything we had hoped for. He arrived and set up in plenty of time. Was friendly but professional and all our guests asked where we had found him. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others. "

Read more reviews and information about Andy Cherry
Customer review from David and Maureen Guild
 
Elaina and The West Coast Stompers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Elaina and The West Coast Stompers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"They were great, really good upbeat party music, and very professional. Lots of people commented on how good they were. A great success! Thank you. 10/10!"

Read more reviews and information about Elaina and The West Coast Stompers
Customer review from Stuart Marks
 
Andrew Peat (Saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Andrew Peat (Saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the professional service we received for Donna's wedding the music was so special and sounded great. It made the event so special and personal for the couple as you played their choices. The music was admired by all who attended with very positive feedback being received regarding your repertoire. You made the occasion memorable and personal to the couple. I would have no hesitation in recommending you as we received first class professional service with a personal touch."

Read more reviews and information about Andrew Peat (Saxophonist)
Customer review from Maureen & Paul Hutchins
 
Anthony Parella, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Anthony Parella

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015

"We would highly recommend Anthony Parella for any function as he is superb! Punctual, professional and a lovely bloke.. He played such a variety of music to suit all guests at our wedding and everyone loved it. All our guests commented on how great the set up was and even those who don’t normally dance were up on the dance floor. He played all the tracks we asked for and even delivered with our ‘old skool dance’ hour and shout outs at the end of the night. Never thought I could bounce around in a wedding dress for that long but I did as the music was fab! Thank you so much"

Read more reviews and information about Anthony Parella
Customer review from Mr and Mrs Henderson
 
The Cubanaires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Cubanaires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/05/2015



"The Cubanaires performed at our event on in London and it provided a great atmosphere for the drinks reception and it gave the event a real summer feel. The band were very friendly and happy and it was a great pleasure having them at our event."

Read more reviews and information about The Cubanaires
Customer review from Rebecca Sawyer

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/05/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.