the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 12274 previous customer reviews
 
Manic Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Manic Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"

This is an overdue email to express my thanks to you for providing such a memorable evening last Saturday. You and the boys were just fantastic. There’s been nothing but praise and compliments since – everyone really enjoy themselves. You really excelled yourselves providing excellent entertainment. Please pass my sincere thanks onto the rest of the band.

"

Read more reviews and information about Manic Jacks
Customer review from John Yeo
 
The Victory Rolls, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Victory Rolls

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 25/10/2014



"Not just a pretty face - these girls can really sing and they are smart and funny too! We booked this band for my daughter's 16th birthday party and they were an instant hit with all of our guests; from our youngest (7 months) to our oldest (73 years), they stole our hearts with their talented vocals and witty banter. We would recommend this band unreservedly and will go out of our way to make sure we see them again."

Read more reviews and information about The Victory Rolls
Customer review from Jo Philips
 
Manic Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Manic Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 24/10/2014



"

Oh guys thanks sooo much for a wonderful evening, it was perfect!! Cheers again xxx

"

Read more reviews and information about Manic Jacks
Customer review from Claire McCoy
 
Motor City Soul, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Motor City Soul

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/10/2014



"

Thank you so much to you and all the band for your performance on Thursday night. I've had so many people speak to me to let me know how impressed they were! With a room full of music people, that’s really cool! You all did such a great job, so thanks so much.

"

Read more reviews and information about Motor City Soul
Customer review from The Music Library Awards
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/10/2014



"These guys were absolutely amazing We hired them as the band for our wedding and they did an unbelievable job. They rocked the place for 3 hours and had everybody up and dancing from the start of their set to the finish. Everyone has been asking who they were and how we found them. I would recommend the guys to anybody who wants to hire them for a private function. Thanks once again guys, you made our reception a spectacular success."

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Warren Tilbrook
 
Big City Swing, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big City Swing

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"

WOW!! The band were absolutely brilliant!! Just wanted to thank them SO much for Saturday night - They really made the night and everybody was so impressed with them, us especially. Already we heard yesterday from our friends was how good they were and they made it such a good party. I must admit I was slightly nervous when I booked it as I wasn't sure how it might turn out, but it was the best decision I made and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They judged the night perfectly and really kept our guests dancing all night - the only downside was that it ended much too quickly! We could have listened to them all night . The DJ's were brilliant too - they kept everyone dancing during the bands breaks, so hats off to them too! Please pass on our huge thanks to them all and I look forward to using them again in the future. Many thanks to you too for your professionalism and help - very much appreciated. Love Kim x

"

Read more reviews and information about Big City Swing
Customer review from Kim Thrussell
 
DJ Jewels, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency DJ Jewels

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014

"

Hi Jules just wanted to say a huge thanks for making our party into a hollywood dream! We had such a good time. Best DJ ever!

"

Read more reviews and information about DJ Jewels
Customer review from Margaret Loughran
 
Debra Jay, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Debra Jay

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/10/2014



"

Hi Deborah, just wanted to send you a great big personal thank you for your amazing contribution to my party on Saturday Night. Every single guest commented on how much they had enjoyed your singing and the range of songs that you performed. I had a wonderful evening made possible by all of my relatives and friends and to that list of friends I feel that I can add you. With much appreciation Jan

"

Read more reviews and information about Debra Jay
Customer review from Janice Rosser
 
The Fabulous Singing Waiters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fabulous Singing Waiters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/10/2014



"They were brilliant, we all loved them!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fabulous Singing Waiters
Customer review from Liz Kitchen
 
Amelia, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Amelia

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/10/2014



"

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Amelia again for Friday! Everyone loved her and thought it was an amazing performance in the ceremony room and wedding breakfast. The videographer David went so far as to say she was the best singer/pianist he’d ever seen at any wedding. All the venue staff were really impressed too, we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you again!!

"

Read more reviews and information about Amelia
Customer review from Paul Cane

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-30/10/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.