the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 11169 previous customer reviews
 
Garden String Quartet, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Garden String Quartet

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"They were an excellent group, genuinely happy to be playing music for us and even walked over with their instruments to a lady who’s birthday it was. They played as everyone sang. They couldn’t have been better, we were really pleased. Fantastic range of music, classical and modern day. Garden String Quartet were also really really nice people, very approachable, professional and flexible."

Read more reviews and information about Garden String Quartet
Customer review from Hayley Gomm
 
The LL Family, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The LL Family

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The LL Family were really professional and i would not hesitate to recommend them. They turned up well in advance to set up and were well organised. It was a pleasure to have booked them to play at my 60th birthday party!"

Read more reviews and information about The LL Family
Customer review from Jeanette Pilkington
 
The Facets, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Facets

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"We booked The Facets for my 40th party, and were delighted to find that they were such a top quality act. They were punctual, well organised, friendly, professional and flexible. We were so impressed with the performance on the evening - they played a great range of songs, in such a relaxing fashion... it was exactly what we wanted!

We will definitely be booking them again, and we would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Supriya and Kester for your hard work - we look forward to seeing you again."

Read more reviews and information about The Facets
Customer review from Simon MgGuigan
 
(Abba) Abba Sound, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency (Abba) Abba Sound

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"I booked Abba Sound plus the DJ package for my charity event. The evening started with Mark the DJ getting things off to a good start creating a good party atmosphere whilst waiting for Showtime. Wow! What a show! The tribute act was superb and everybody was up dancing and singing along! To this day people are still talking about what a fantastic night it was. So impressed, I am looking forward to booking Abba Sound for my next charity event."

Read more reviews and information about (Abba) Abba Sound
Customer review from Maxine Hogbin
 
Bandit, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Bandit

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 12/07/2014



"The whole band were excellent and complete gentlemen. They all wore suits and looked very dapper. They played a mix of music to bring everyone on the dance floor. At one point every person in the hall was on the dance floor!! They were all down to earth and came to speak to my new wife and I to ask what we thought. Both of us are big fans anyway but the answer was outstanding. Everyone else has told us how great they were as well. You will not go wrong with these guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Bandit
Customer review from Anon.
 
Cliff Randall, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cliff Randall

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"Cliff was fantastic, he was calm, organised and professional! He made our night a huge success! Everyone raved how good he was, and his talent had everyone up dancing! 5 star performance and well worth the fee!"

Read more reviews and information about Cliff Randall
Customer review from Erica Hughes
 
Manic Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Manic Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"I've been meaning to email you for weeks to thank you and the rest of the band for the amazing job you did at our wedding at Newport Links at the end of May. You helped to create exactly the mood we had hoped for and the fact that you entertained everyone outside in the sunshine (whilst the DJ took forever to set up inside!) was perfect. So many of our guests commented on how great you all were and we'll hope to book you again in the future. Thanks again! Regards Glynis and Peter"

Read more reviews and information about Manic Jacks
Customer review from Glynis and Peter
 
Manic Jacks, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Manic Jacks

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 11/07/2014



"just wanted to say your band is still a talking point in Hirwaun. Personally I hope to catch you performing through the summer. We thought you were incredible.. I was wondering if you would consider doing St Patricks Night next year for us.. Kathleen"

Read more reviews and information about Manic Jacks
Customer review from Kathleen - The Lamb
 
Cool Notes (saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes (saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2014



"A very enjoyable evening’s entertainment. Nothing was too much trouble and all requests were played and enjoyed. Would definitely book again."

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes (saxophonist)
Customer review from Denise Rogers
 
Cool Notes (saxophonist), live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cool Notes (saxophonist)

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 09/07/2014



"Would certainly recommend Cool Notes . Mike was a very amiable guy and an excellent musician who added an air of sophistication to our evening event."

Read more reviews and information about Cool Notes (saxophonist)
Customer review from Andrew

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-23/07/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.