the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 11555 previous customer reviews
 
Neive Jordan, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neive Jordan

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/08/2014



"The event was great and Neive was by far the highlight of our day! She has an absolutely fantastic voice and I don't think I've ever seen such a huge crowd before."

Read more reviews and information about Neive Jordan
Customer review from Gay Pride
 
The Party Crashers, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Party Crashers

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/08/2014



"Just wanted to say a massive thank you for Saturday. Everyone has said what a brilliant band we had, I have blisters from dancing so much! You all helped make our wedding better than we could have imagined. Please pass on to all the band, we will recommend you to everyone! Thanks again and all the best."

Read more reviews and information about The Party Crashers
Customer review from Siobhan & Chris
 
Balkan Sunshine Band, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Balkan Sunshine Band

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 23/08/2014



"We’ve had Balkan Sunshine Band play at our venue on a number of occasions. They are extremely talented musicians, and play their unique sound with superb skill and tonnes of stamina. They never fail to get the audience dancing and their set is always carefully thought out to please everyone. The band are all very amiable and friendly to our staff and customers. We are reluctant to give too much away… as we’d rather keep them as our secret!"

Read more reviews and information about Balkan Sunshine Band
Customer review from Hannah Pierce
 
Soul Patrol, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Soul Patrol

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2014



"I can honestly say Hannah and her band were absolutely fantastic. I can only describe the experience as faultless. The band really are a class act, absolutely incredible standard. Hannah's vocals are beyond what you would expect for a wedding band, she is absolutely superb. The band even learnt 'our song' which we felt went above and beyond. Our evening is the talking point at the moment I can tell you. We could not be happier."

Read more reviews and information about Soul Patrol
Customer review from Edd Jeffery
 
The Copies, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Copies

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2014



"Absolutely brilliant. The Copies made our wedding day special and all of our guests loved them. They were worth every penny and we highly recommend them."

Read more reviews and information about The Copies
Customer review from Kerry Farrand
 
Sophie and the Exciters, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sophie and the Exciters

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2014



"Sophie and the Exciters were a great hit with our guests and we received a lot of positive feedback on their performance. We selected a playlist for the band and the choices we made were just right for our audience, encouraging people to get up and dance. It is a little daunting booking a band you have never heard play live as you are never quite sure what you are going to get; I can honestly say that Sophie and the band met our expectations (and they are quite high) and delivered a good evening’s entertainment. Not only did they sound excellent but Sophie also brought personality to her performance. We would recommend to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about Sophie and the Exciters
Customer review from Sharon Hodgetts
 
Hybrid, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hybrid

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2014



"Having the band there really made our evening, and everyone enjoyed their sets, it was definitely worth it. Great performance, we really enjoyed it and had a lot of positive feedback from our guests. Hybrid surpassed our expectations!"

Read more reviews and information about Hybrid
Customer review from Mira & Dave
 
Tommy The Magician, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tommy The Magician

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 22/08/2014

"I contacted Tom at short notice to provide entertainment for my charity night. Tom was happy to help. All the guests were amazed. Thank you for all your help."

Read more reviews and information about Tommy The Magician
Customer review from Kayla Ball
 
Acoustic JJ, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Acoustic JJ

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/08/2014



"Acoustic JJ surpassed all expectations. Many of our guests came up to us during the evening to say how impressed they were with the quality of his performance. We were a little late arranging for JJ to eat in the break, but nothing was a problem. We would definitely recommend Acoustic JJ to anyone."

Read more reviews and information about Acoustic JJ
Customer review from Linda Skinner
 
The Fortunes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Fortunes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/08/2014



"The Fortunes were excellent. Very professional, talented & entertaining. 10 out 10!"

Read more reviews and information about The Fortunes
Customer review from Lucy

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-03/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.