the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 11763 previous customer reviews
 
Athena, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Athena

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 07/09/2014



"We had a relatively small event (around 80 people). Athena turned up on time and set up without any fuss. Dilys has a beautiful voice and is accompanied perfectly by Adam on guitar. We were so glad that we chose Athena, they were perfect for our event and are lovely people too. We'd definitely have them back for our next event - we just need a while to get over this one!!"

Read more reviews and information about Athena
Customer review from Tracey Marshall
 
Hipster, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Hipster

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"I would just like to say that we were not disappointed! They were brilliant and very professional – what a great bunch of guys. I would be grateful if you would pass on our heartfelt thanks to them for making the evening so great."

Read more reviews and information about Hipster
Customer review from Debbie Crossman
 
Live Wires, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Live Wires

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Live Wires are one of the most amazing bands we've ever had the privilege of listening to let alone having them preform at our wedding, the guys are friendly and easy to approach, and most importantly they are second to none at what they do!! We couldn't have been happier with Live Wires and all our family and friends are still buzzing about the performance especially that part of the night where Live Wires had us all sat down on the floor clapping our hands to One Republic - Counting Stars!! SENSATIONAL!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Live Wires
Customer review from Lucy Bosley
 
Mark Reeve, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Reeve

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014

"The guests at our event were very happy with the drawings provided by Mark. He worked very efficiently and consistently produced drawings of a high standard. Our guests really enjoyed the interactive quality of Mark's performance and the drawings were a talking point throughout the day! He really added a special touch to our festival style weekend."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Reeve
Customer review from Angela Adam
 
The Dukes, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Dukes

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Couldn't have asked for a better band."

Read more reviews and information about The Dukes
Customer review from Jon
 
Sugarbeat, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Sugarbeat

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"I could not have asked for a better band - everyone said they were the best they have ever seen by far. We were all shouting more more more at the end!!!!"

Read more reviews and information about Sugarbeat
Customer review from Janet Day
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014

"I was speechless. Well done Matthew is all I can say, a resounding result, the comments I got were brilliant. Thank you very much and I have no doubt I will be needing your services again Matthew."

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Liz Backhouse
 
Steeve Mills, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steeve Mills

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014

"Steeve, thank you for doing a great job - the Hardy's and Qus are not the biggest dancers but you kept the show going! Thank you for doing such a thoroughly professional job - we had a lot of fun."

Read more reviews and information about Steeve Mills
Customer review from Jonny Hardy
 
Mark Wesley, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mark Wesley

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"We would definitely rebook Mark Wesley and would highly recommend him to anyone. Many thanks for playing at our wedding, it was a pleasure to meet you."

Read more reviews and information about Mark Wesley
Customer review from Rebecca Reynolds
 
The Natives, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Natives

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 06/09/2014



"Just wanted to say once again how great we all thought the band was on Saturday - very impressed - and you certainly did the job of filling the dancefloor. Will recommend you to anyone I know looking for a band."

Read more reviews and information about The Natives
Customer review from Sarah Atherton

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-20/09/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.