the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 12572 previous customer reviews
 
Cameron Murray, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Cameron Murray

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"Cameron was punctual and very smooth in his approach with our day, he just fitted into his role perfectly and got himself up and running, with no fuss he was ideal 10 out of 10. Cameron is a number 1 addition to an event he made our day special and there were lots of positive comments from the guests who appreciated his guitar skills and music! Gold Star Performance to add sparkle to your event - totally recommended"

Read more reviews and information about Cameron Murray
Customer review from Sadie
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"Neil is punctual, polite, well mannered and just a lovely guy! What an amazing voice! Every one of my guests were asking where we got him from, I am desperate to listen too him again and if I could afford to have him sing to me every weekend I would! Absolutely fantastic, I would definitely book again!"

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Neil Morris
 
Max Richards, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Max Richards

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"We were absolutely delighted that Max was able to play at our wedding. He is both hugely talented and a pleasure to work with. So many of our guests commented on the fantastic music, and his singing was perfect for the relaxed, informal event we'd planned. Thank you, Max, for really helping to make our day! "

Read more reviews and information about Max Richards
Customer review from Andrew and Tasmin
 
Carl May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Carl May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014

"We asked Carl to play a selection of dance music from 1960’s onwards. The music Carl played at our wedding was exactly what we asked for. Our guests were dancing until the last song, and there was not one track which we did not like. Carl was very professional throughout. Considering we had never met him or heard him play, we were very satisfied with his performance, and would definitely recommend him to our friends."

Read more reviews and information about Carl May
Customer review from Gilly and Paul
 
The Melodic Belles, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Melodic Belles

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"The Melodic Belles were sensational, they created the right atmosphere for our 1940s party. Their performance was polished, their voices and costumes were superb. We would recommend them to anyone who is have a 1940s party or if you just enjoy the music of that era. ?"

Read more reviews and information about The Melodic Belles
Customer review from Helen Backshell
 
The Cotton Picadillys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Cotton Picadillys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"10/10 for everything! We would absolutely recommend them!"

Read more reviews and information about The Cotton Picadillys
Customer review from Lisa De Friend
 
Shine On, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Shine On

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 20/11/2014



"They were fantastic! The guests loved them and they really helped make our wedding a success. They did a perfect job in picking the right songs, getting the crowd involved and all the guests dancing. Everyone was dancing all night and didn't want them to stop playing. They also put together a great DJ set for us for the remaining hour after they finished playing. Finally, we were also really impressed with how they learned and performed our requested first dance song with only a couple of weeks' notice - again, they helped make this very memorable for us!"

Read more reviews and information about Shine On
Customer review from Jacob
 
Mathew Knight, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mathew Knight

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 18/11/2014

"Thank you so much for last Friday evening, you were fantastic and the feedback we have got from our guests was that they loved it! It was a pleasure to meet you. Thanks again!"

Read more reviews and information about Mathew Knight
Customer review from Jacqui
 
The Northern Monkeys, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Northern Monkeys

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/11/2014



"We booked The Northern Monkeys to play at our wedding at Headlam Hall and we could not have made a better choice - they were amazing! The selection of music was a big thing for us and we knew from reading the testimonials on the website (which are all incredibly positive) and looking at their setlist that they were the ones for us! From the first song to the last they had everyone dancing as they flowed effortlessly from one song to the next - their cover of I Bet You Look Good On The Dance floor was superb! I must also mention their cover of There She Goes which was the first song played after our first dance - it was perfect and got everyone up dancing! They sounded so good all night and the vocals were outstanding throughout. The band were very easy to deal with in the build up to our wedding and as promised they dedicated Mr Brightside to us which prompted a memorable mass dance / singalong with friends and family. At the end of the night they even invited us up on stage for the last song which was a brilliant rendition of I Am The Resurrection - I (the groom) can still remember the drum intro kicking in and thinking what a great choice of song to end the night with! They even let me (the groom) join in with a guitar and microphone (neither were plugged in thankfully!) whilst the bride and our bridesmaids danced on stage which capped a truly amazing evening for us both! I cannot recommend them highly enough! Not only are they very talented musicians but having had the opportunity to speak to the band in between sets they are a really great bunch of lads and clearly enjoyed playing and putting on a great performance! Superb! "

Read more reviews and information about The Northern Monkeys
Customer review from Lee and Rachel Watkins
 
Neil Morris, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Neil Morris

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 17/11/2014



"Neil, what can I say, OMG, you were absolutely fantastic! You made my night so perfect, everyone and I mean everyone said to me that you were brilliant, they could hear you in the library perfectly. My sister (who is the actress among us) said you were amazing, we had a full dance floor all night, your voice makes me melt, I must see you again. I want to book into the Quay Spa to see you do a longer stint, you are a great singer and lovely person, hope we meet again. Once again Neil thank you, thank you. All the best in everything you do."

Read more reviews and information about Neil Morris
Customer review from Deb Kitchener

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-28/11/2014. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.