the world's largest online live music and entertainment booking agencyalive network entertainment agency, live entertainment hire

Customers sign in here Artists sign in here
<< Go back to previous page

Recent customer entertainment reviews



Alive Network customers are sent an artist feedback request after their event so that we can monitor artist performance standards and customer satisfaction. The reviews below were sent in by previous Alive Network customers. If you are a customer and you haven't received your feedback request, or if you've seen one of our artists at a friends event and would like to post a review, please send your name, email address, event date and artist name along with your review to feedback@alivenetwork.com

You are viewing 21 to 30 of 14494 previous customer reviews
 
Retrospect, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Retrospect

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/08/2015



"Awesome band who put on a great show, our dance floor was packed all night. Cheers guys!"

Read more reviews and information about Retrospect
Customer review from Guy Richards and Michelle Manning
 
Mojo Gang, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Mojo Gang

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/08/2015



"They really really were fantastic. Everyone loved the music, someone said at one point they weren't sure whether it was the band or a record :) the music was perfect, even my dad had a dance!! Adriano is amazing. The stage in the marquee is on a slope and they didn't complain or anything, just got on with it and made sure everyone had a fab time!"

Read more reviews and information about Mojo Gang
Customer review from Irana Tarling
 
Tims Cracking Caricatures, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Tims Cracking Caricatures

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/08/2015

"Well dressed all in black, looked the part, professional but very friendly and approachable. Chatted whilst drawing, put people at ease!"

Read more reviews and information about Tims Cracking Caricatures
Customer review from Ann Thackray
 
The Royale, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency The Royale

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 29/08/2015



"They were fantastic – good music played well by great people!! I have heard no negative comments at all – they were amazing. Fantastic playlist, and very happy to let our friends ‘join in (!)’ and use the microphone as they fancied. Many have asked where they are from and how to book them. Overall a great experience!"

Read more reviews and information about The Royale
Customer review from Joanne Hulme
 
Steve Young, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Steve Young

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/08/2015



"Liza and I, would like to thank you once again for an outstanding performance at our wedding last Friday. We haven't stopped listening to your CD. Even though you gave me a copy. I still downloaded it from iTunes. So anyway thanks again!! If the situation arises we will definitely book you again. Everyone over the weekend said what a great singer you were, and went down a treat!!
"

Read more reviews and information about Steve Young
Customer review from Karl Williams
 
William May, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency William May

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/08/2015



"We were very pleased with William May and his performance at our event. All our guests were delighted with his performance and thoroughly enjoyed their evening!"

Read more reviews and information about William May
Customer review from Lori
 
Keven Starl, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Keven Starl

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 28/08/2015

"Keven Starl was excellent and loved by all. His performance was exceptional and kept the guests attention at all times as he worked the room, tables etc. I loved the way he kept everyone entertained especially my little Grandson (aged 7) who was mesmerized by the magic and tricks. Well done from all of us Keven and thank you for making our Wedding Reception Dinner extra Special. David & Pam Clarke."

Read more reviews and information about Keven Starl
Customer review from Ms Pamela Harrison-Bailey
 
Pablo J Guitarist, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Pablo J Guitarist

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/08/2015



"Booked Pablo to play at
my wedding ceremony at Matfen Hall. He was a total professional and
made our special day perfect. We requested him to play two additional
songs which were not on his profile and this wasn’t a problem for him.
Would highly recommend him!
"

Read more reviews and information about Pablo J Guitarist
Customer review from Paul Sanderson
 
Wade Stevens, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Wade Stevens

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 27/08/2015



"Booked Wade for my evening wedding reception at Matfen Hall. He was a total professional from the first contact we had from him. The ages of the guests at the reception ranged from 4 to 86 and everyone thought he was excellent, some even asking if he had made a CD. He was very helpful and courteous with nothing being to much trouble. Would highly recommend him!"

Read more reviews and information about Wade Stevens
Customer review from Paul Sanderson
 
Big Soul Gospel Choir, live entertainment to hire at Alive Network Entertainment Agency Big Soul Gospel Choir

Highly recommended live bands and live entertainment 26/08/2015



"They looked very professional and smart to me! Thank you so much for you all agreeing to wear the purple robes I thought they looked fab! :) Amazing performance, exceeded my expectations & had so many of our guests compliment the gospel choir so thank you!"

Read more reviews and information about Big Soul Gospel Choir
Customer review from Mellissa Moss

Get connected to Alive Network
You can follow Alive Network from the most popular social networking websites

Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Facebook Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on Twitter Follow Alive Network Entertainment Agency on YouTube Artist sign-up
How to join Alive
How to join Alive Network


Sign up to the Alive Network newsletter Newsletter sign-up: Your name: Email address:
Why hire from Alive Network entertainment booking agency?
Alive Network is the UK's premier live music entertainment agency and the largest online entertainment booking service in the world. Established in 1999, we provide high quality live entertainment for over 7500 events per year. We represent hundreds of the UK's very best live bands, DJs & entertainers who are available to hire for weddings, corporate events & private parties.

A few of the benefits of booking through Alive Network Entertainment Agency
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency Instant online quotes and availability confirmation
  • Professional Entertainment Booking 100's of professional quality, reliable artists
  • Live entertainment hire made easy Fast, friendly, personalised advice from expert staff
  • Amazing live entertainment to hire The easiest way to hire amazing entertainment

A small selection of our previous clients:
  • Live bands to hire UK wide 24 hour emergency cover, 365 days of the year.
  • Secure entertainment booking Safe & secure bookings with comprehensive contracts
  • The UKs largest entertainment agents No worries, no hassles, no dissapointments
  • Alive Network Entertainment Agency The very best customer service
Alive Network Entertainment Agency previous clients


Customer Service
Contact Alive Network
FAQs and help guides
Sign-in to your customer account
Terms & conditions
Privacy Policy
Find what you're looking for
Wedding music
Wedding ceremony music
Wedding drinks reception music
Wedding entertainment evening
Corporate entertainment hire
Premier range live bands to hire
Low cost live bands (under £1000)

Get to know us
About Alive Network
Artist sign up, how to join Alive Network
Job opportunities at Alive
ReleasedAlive.co.uk

Useful resources
Booking a band and your venue
Hire a band check list
How to hire a DJ
Party ideas
Site map
Complete artist roster
Links



Registered offices: Ground Floor Suite, Silk Mill Studios, Princess Street, Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1DD, United Kingdom
All content (c) Copyright Alive Network 1999-04/09/2015. All rights reserved. Registered Company Number: 04084200

Some artists may appear with the kind co-operation and consent of their respective management companies.

This service is intended for personal use only and no part of the service may be displayed in public, broadcast or used for any business purpose without the consent of Alive Network. Whilst every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of our services and web content, we accept no responsibility for any use made of the information provided and we shall not be liable for any loss suffered thereby.